Guest Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 It's tonight (Mon 8th) in case anyone (like me) thought this was Thursday. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 3 minutes ago, Tinyweelad said: It's tonight (Mon 8th) in case anyone (like me) thought this was Thursday. Any questions lined up, Tiny? You could maybe ask some on behalf of The Hat. 1 Link to comment
Guest Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 9 minutes ago, sooth_stander said: Any questions lined up, Tiny? You could maybe ask some on behalf of The Hat. Put the fishing rod away. Was a public information post so 'fuck up' with your angling exerices lads Link to comment
Dunty Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 23 minutes ago, Tinyweelad said: It's tonight (Mon 8th) in case anyone (like me) thought this was Thursday. Today is the 9th. And why would anyone else think it was Thursday when it was clearly advertised as being the Monday? 2 Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 "Yes or no. With Celtic out of the League Cup and the fact that we've beaten The Rangers at Ibrox already this season, would failing to win the League Cup be seen as a massive opportunity missed ?" 1 Link to comment
jamiesd Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Hello, First question is - Why are we so shit? Regards Mr W Miller Abdn Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Id ask why if Burrows and Colgate are so keen on being transparent with fans, will they not say how much we pay for players, Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Ask him How many cookies could a good cook cook, if a good cook could cook cookies? Link to comment
Helmet Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Hopefully Burrows is there to engage with the punters and isn’t planning to make dicks of the paying customers for asking questions at a question and answer session. Link to comment
slippers Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Can someone ask why the club have decided to bin the entertaining attractive philosophy we were promised a handful of years ago. Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 3 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: Id ask why if Burrows and Colgate are so keen on being transparent with fans, will they not say how much we pay for players, Why would we tell other teams how much money we are spending on players when they will just bump up the price of their players if they know we are paying big fees? 🤔 Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Can you ask him why the club has no spine at board level! And does cormack actually hav a backbone! Link to comment
minijc Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Can someone ask if we plan to sign a 6ft3+ target man so that the brand of football can actually work? 1 Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Please ask why we can't redevelop Pittodrie, stand by stand. Yours W. Anchor. Link to comment
Guest Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 1 hour ago, Dunty said: Today is the 9th. And why would anyone else think it was Thursday when it was clearly advertised as being the Monday? https://www.afc.co.uk/aberdna/aberqa-submit-your-questions/ I'll accept the mistake with today's date if AFC accept their running with two dates for the week. Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 53 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: Id ask why if Burrows and Colgate are so keen on being transparent with fans, will they not say how much we pay for players, That's not a question, that's a statement. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 12 minutes ago, Parklife said: That's not a question, that's a statement. Pedantic cunt Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 6 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: Pedantic cunt Just quoting a classic line from another Scottish Club Q&A https://x.com/spflwatch/status/1450952834044792838?s=46&t=_rsTfiXkd9xU3fm79Z4L-w   Link to comment
DD1903 Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 1 hour ago, minijc said: Can someone ask if we plan to sign a 6ft3+ target man so that the brand of football can actually work? That's the players doing, mini 1 Link to comment
AllyDon Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 3 hours ago, sooth_stander said: Any questions lined up, Tiny? You could maybe ask some on behalf of The Hat. You would struggle to understand any question he asked, with his tongue so far up Robson's arse!! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Are drummers safe people to have an extra marital affair with? 1 Link to comment
Glass half full Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 3 hours ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Can you ask him why the club has no spine at board level! And does cormack actually hav a backbone! Deary me Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Are all Westhill residents raging swingers? Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Is Rob Wicks getting replaced? If not, why not, and who is taking up his responsibilities? Link to comment
Helmet Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Here’s a few: Who’s your favourite afc chat poster? Whats your all time favourite tweet from the mindless attention seeking arseholes who tweet pointless lazy vacuous and stupid shite at you every day? Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 14 minutes ago, Glass half full said: Deary me Maybe you're OK with the Club being subservient" never calling out Var! or the SFA! AKA sticking up for the club & the Fans! That has never happened before Var looking at a possible offside for 6 minutes to then ask the fkn Ref to check the wee pitch side monitor for offside! Our game is a side show load of corrupt incompetent pish!! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Ask how much money the women's team generates versus how much it costs, and if it's a net loss why are we pishing money away pandering to something the vast majority of the fans couldn't give one single fuck about. 2 12 2 Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 1 minute ago, Ke1t said: Ask how much money the women's team generates versus how much it costs, and if it's a net loss why are we pishing money away pandering to something the vast majority of the fans couldn't give one single fuck about. It's madness! The wimens fitba is brutal shite' only perves and idiotics watch it. Its a drain on the men's teams finance's. I woudnt go to a wimens game if they paid me. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Aak about getting decaff coffee in the south stand for winter evening kickoffs. And oat milk. Link to comment
Baaaaa heid Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Can someone ask if him and Dave went for that pint from the guy from twitter Link to comment