Edwin Starr Posted October 11, 2023 Share Posted October 11, 2023 My daughter's hoos. [Removed by moderation team] Link to comment
Roberto Posted October 11, 2023 Share Posted October 11, 2023 That wasn't a wise move. (No pun intended). Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 11, 2023 Share Posted October 11, 2023 Fuck sakes Buc. Tak that doon. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted October 11, 2023 Share Posted October 11, 2023 Love Crowded house Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 11, 2023 Share Posted October 11, 2023 Fuckin' bam stickin' his daughters address on a public Forum. Hopefully @Bebo will delete it if Buc dizna dee it himsel. Fuckin neep🙄 Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted October 11, 2023 Admin Share Posted October 11, 2023 I swear Buc will be publishing his debit card details next. 1 10 Link to comment
milne_afc Posted October 11, 2023 Share Posted October 11, 2023 8 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Fuckin' bam stickin' his daughters address on a public Forum. Just another example of Buc’s innocence. Too nice for his own good, especially in a place like this. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted October 11, 2023 Admin Share Posted October 11, 2023 In all seriousness @Edwin Starr, next time your local primary school has a talk to the children about the importance of online safety, you should maybe tag along. 8 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 11, 2023 Share Posted October 11, 2023 4 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Just another example of Buc’s innocence. Too nice for his own good, especially in a place like this. Aye. I Whatsapped him but he didn't appreciate the error of his ways. Peer loon😁 As you say far too nice and trustin' for his ain (and his famiy's) good. He's fuckin' hard work like. Link to comment
Dad Posted October 11, 2023 Share Posted October 11, 2023 'get your notes out' Come on to fuck Buc son, you are at it Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted October 11, 2023 Share Posted October 11, 2023 Eh was just putting my name forward to go round for a viewing. (And a rummage about in the knicker drawer) 2 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 11, 2023 Share Posted October 11, 2023 11 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Eh was just putting my name forward to go round for a viewing. (And a rummage about in the knicker drawer) what’s his name Donny? Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted October 11, 2023 Share Posted October 11, 2023 Good Lord what is happening in here? Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted October 12, 2023 Author Share Posted October 12, 2023 12 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Nice house, Buc. She getting divorced something? Came home unexpectedly early one day and hubby was caught in the marital bed rimming the postman? Aye the hoos has just been put on the ASPC website where all of Aberdeen and the North East can see it.. Thought I'd punt it on here to help her sell it so she can move on . But seemingly there's not very nice people on here and it's not safe to post the pics of the house that's freely on the market. But I think most people have good intentions in life and very very few are nut cases . Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 12, 2023 Share Posted October 12, 2023 14 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Aye the hoos has just been put on the ASPC website where all of Aberdeen and the North East can see it.. Thought I'd punt it on here to help her sell it so she can move on . But seemingly there's not very nice people on here and it's not safe to post the pics of the house that's freely on the market. But I think most people have good intentions in life and very very few are nut cases . You're the fuckin' nutcase. ASPC doesn't identify the hoose as belongin' to yer daughter for all to see does it? Balloon. Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 12, 2023 Share Posted October 12, 2023 1 hour ago, Edwin Starr said: Aye the hoos has just been put on the ASPC website where all of Aberdeen and the North East can see it.. Thought I'd punt it on here to help her sell it so she can move on . But seemingly there's not very nice people on here and it's not safe to post the pics of the house that's freely on the market. But I think most people have good intentions in life and very very few are nut cases . That wallpaper in the bathroom is something else, Buc 😂 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted October 12, 2023 Author Share Posted October 12, 2023 34 minutes ago, Parklife said: That wallpaper in the bathroom is something else, Buc 😂 It certainly is 😁 But my daughter's very arty and daring with her choices Parkie. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 12, 2023 Share Posted October 12, 2023 Edwin min, don't share fuck all personal info on here, internet is full of bams. Not just those who post on here but those who lurk from other teams etc. 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted October 12, 2023 Author Share Posted October 12, 2023 1 minute ago, Redforever86 said: Edwin min, don't share fuck all personal info on here, internet is full of bams. Not just those who post on here but those who lurk from other teams etc. Aye fair enough . I've edited it .👌 1 Link to comment
Hoofball Posted October 12, 2023 Share Posted October 12, 2023 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: Probably better safe than sorry, Buc. The worst thing that would probably happen is a viewing from serial gusset sniffer cheesepipes asking if the full dirty laundry basket comes with the house. Buc will have brought his daughter up better than that, there’s no chance she’s leaving a pile of dirty laundry sitting about when someone comes round to view the property. She should probably buy a taser tho just incase a gusset sniffer does turn up 1 Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted October 12, 2023 Share Posted October 12, 2023 She could have been privately educated with royalty as classmates and I'd have had a pocket full of underpants and jeggings before she could say "let me show you the back entrance". 3 Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted October 12, 2023 Share Posted October 12, 2023 If you sign in and read the home report then it will tell you the name of the seller. Better safe than sorry on the internet, as others have said. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted October 12, 2023 Share Posted October 12, 2023 2 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Love The Spin Doctors. 😆Niche that one Link to comment