Snelders Snottters 89 Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 Aren't they a cunt of a thing ! wimen get pissed of at the slightest stupidest thing! Thier all fucking murder. Oh to be rich! have sex all time we hot bitches without the strings & supposed commitment. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 3 minutes ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Aren't they a cunt of a thing ! wimen get pissed of at the slightest stupidest thing! Thier all fucking murder. Oh to be rich! have sex all time we hot bitches without the strings & supposed commitment. Women are practically worthless except for reproductive purposes. If they weren't essential to the continuation of the species I'd rank them as less useful than monkeys or wanking. 1 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 5 minutes ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Aren't they a cunt of a thing ! wimen get pissed of at the slightest stupidest thing! Thier all fucking murder. Oh to be rich! have sex all time we hot bitches without the strings & supposed commitment. FFS! 1 Link to comment
milne_afc Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 7 minutes ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Aren't they a cunt of a thing ! wimen get pissed of at the slightest stupidest thing! Thier all fucking murder. Oh to be rich! have sex all time we hot bitches without the strings & supposed commitment. Ha! Gay! Link to comment
Bournemouth Gee Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 Tits are great though eh?? 1 1 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 12 minutes ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Aren't they a cunt of a thing ! wimen get pissed of at the slightest stupidest thing! Thier all fucking murder. Oh to be rich! have sex all time we hot bitches without the strings & supposed commitment. Since you're so pissed off with her any chance of your birds number? 1 Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted November 3, 2023 Author Share Posted November 3, 2023 2 minutes ago, Ke1t said: Women are practically worthless except for reproductive purposes. If they weren't essential to the continuation of the species I'd rank them as less useful than monkeys or wanking. Thier nae real! Told her at 6 I'd be back from pub at 8 but came back at 7 still nae good enough just coz I missed dinner by 20 mins. Every fucking woman I've ever known or been with are all the same. They give you zero room or space. Work more hours than her' she goes to her pals twice a week for drinks fir 3 tae 4 hours yet I'm nae to drink we a pal at weekends unless she's fucking thier ! smothering cunts are wimen. 1 Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted November 3, 2023 Author Share Posted November 3, 2023 2 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Since you're so pissed off with her any chance of your birds number? Maybes I'm.that pissed off we her Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 2 minutes ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Thier nae real! Told her at 6 I'd be back from pub at 8 but came back at 7 still nae good enough just coz I missed dinner by 20 mins. Every fucking woman I've ever known or been with are all the same. They give you zero room or space. Work more hours than her' she goes to her pals twice a week for drinks fir 3 tae 4 hours yet I'm nae to drink we a pal at weekends unless she's fucking thier ! smothering cunts are wimen. She’s not going to her pals mate 6 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 19 minutes ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Aren't they a cunt of a thing ! wimen get pissed of at the slightest stupidest thing! Thier all fucking murder. Oh to be rich! have sex all time we hot bitches without the strings & supposed commitment. What’s his name? Brooooooo Link to comment
Hoofball Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 3 minutes ago, styrofoamplates said: She’s not going to her pals mate Can’t blame her for shagging about, he seems a right moaning cunt Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 8 minutes ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Thier nae real! Told her at 6 I'd be back from pub at 8 but came back at 7 still nae good enough just coz I missed dinner by 20 mins. Every fucking woman I've ever known or been with are all the same. They give you zero room or space. Work more hours than her' she goes to her pals twice a week for drinks fir 3 tae 4 hours yet I'm nae to drink we a pal at weekends unless she's fucking thier ! smothering cunts are wimen. Ask one to put up a shelf and see where that gets you. Link to comment
Bournemouth Gee Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 Shag the fat bint upstairs. Things can't carry on like this 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 Sean Connery has some advice for you. 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 27 minutes ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Thier nae real! Told her at 6 I'd be back from pub at 8 but came back at 7 still nae good enough just coz I missed dinner by 20 mins. Every fucking woman I've ever known or been with are all the same. They give you zero room or space. Work more hours than her' she goes to her pals twice a week for drinks fir 3 tae 4 hours yet I'm nae to drink we a pal at weekends unless she's fucking thier ! smothering cunts are wimen. In her defence she can drink for 3/4hrs whilst you.... Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 26 minutes ago, Hoofball said: Can’t blame her for shagging about, he seems a right moaning cunt She’s a decent moaner too, allegedly. 1 Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted November 3, 2023 Author Share Posted November 3, 2023 1 hour ago, Hoofball said: Can’t blame her for shagging about, he seems a right moaning cunt Haha she hasn't even been close to doing that. My gripe is her moaning and worrying when I'm out thinking I'm chatting up bitches' which I do sometimes.. Anyway she's apologised' given me a blow job and ordered a takeaway so all good. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 23 hours ago, Don Fonte said: 1 hour ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: ya cunt eh quit fanny coupla yr ago..cidna b ersd wi it ony mare..eh wis jist seein weemin is a pile o meat n flaws..eh cidna b ersd wi thim..fannys fanny..ye hit it then quit it Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 19 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: ya cunt eh quit fanny coupla yr ago..cidna b ersd wi it ony mare..eh wis jist seein weemin is a pile o meat n flaws..eh cidna b ersd wi thim..fannys fanny..ye hit it then quit it You’ve never even done it with a lady. Link to comment
JumboJET Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 2 hours ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Thier nae real! Told her at 6 I'd be back from pub at 8 but came back at 7 still nae good enough just coz I missed dinner by 20 mins. Every fucking woman I've ever known or been with are all the same. They give you zero room or space. Work more hours than her' she goes to her pals twice a week for drinks fir 3 tae 4 hours yet I'm nae to drink we a pal at weekends unless she's fucking thier ! smothering cunts are wimen. Bin her, big man. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 34 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: You’ve never even done it with a lady. sleeples nicht? dry mooth..munchin oan yer sleepin wifes fanny..sunscorchd flaps liket an auld weathrbeatn leathr abo pooch Link to comment
tutankamun Posted November 3, 2023 Share Posted November 3, 2023 1 hour ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Haha she hasn't even been close to doing that. My gripe is her moaning and worrying when I'm out thinking I'm chatting up bitches' which I do sometimes.. Anyway she's apologised' given me a blow job and ordered a takeaway so all good. If she’s done that, it sounds like you’re still holding all the aces. You just need to put your foot down a bit harder to nip the initial moaning in the bud. Was she on her chatties by any chance? All bets are off if that’s the case, you just need to endure at that point. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted November 4, 2023 Share Posted November 4, 2023 27 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: She’s obviously insecure. I take it she’s a bit of a dog? Insecure maybe but not necessarily a dog. My wife is hot as hell but that’s where the good news ends. She’s definitely on the cusp of the ‘danger zone’. I would objectively say a 9:9. 1 Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted November 4, 2023 Author Share Posted November 4, 2023 3 minutes ago, tutankamun said: If she’s done that, it sounds like you’re still holding all the aces. You just need to put your foot down a bit harder to nip the initial moaning in the bud. Was she on her chatties by any chance? All bets are off if that’s the case, you just need to endure at that point. Lol na' she's a good lass just possessive' and moody at times' easpesall when I'm out drinking we mates, guess all relationships can be hard. Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 4, 2023 Share Posted November 4, 2023 9 minutes ago, tutankamun said: Insecure maybe but not necessarily a dog. My wife is hot as hell but that’s where the good news ends. She’s definitely on the cusp of the ‘danger zone’. I would objectively say a 9:9. Would be good to chart all the hatters’ WAG’s on that een. Get the pics up boys so we can decide 2 Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted November 4, 2023 Author Share Posted November 4, 2023 43 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: She’s obviously insecure. I take it she’s a bit of a dog? Not even close, she's pretty woudnt have got together we her is she wasn't min. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 4, 2023 Share Posted November 4, 2023 41 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: sleeples nicht? dry mooth..munchin oan yer sleepin wifes fanny..sunscorchd flaps liket an auld weathrbeatn leathr abo pooch Sun is up, and always it’s a beautiful day. Hows your single bed with the golf club under it in the causeway? Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted November 4, 2023 Author Share Posted November 4, 2023 1 hour ago, JumboJET said: Bin her, big man. That woud be to hasty min.. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 4, 2023 Share Posted November 4, 2023 3 minutes ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Not even close, she's pretty woudnt have got together we her is she wasn't min. If the pic of you going round WhatsApp is real, she must have serious self-esteem issues Link to comment