Relationships!

10 hours ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said:

Thier nae real! Told her at 6 I'd be back from pub at 8 but came back at 7 still nae good enough just coz I missed dinner by 20 mins.

Every fucking woman I've ever known or been with are all the same. They give you zero room or space.

Work more hours than her' she goes to her pals twice a week for drinks fir 3 tae 4 hours yet I'm nae to drink we a pal at weekends unless she's fucking thier ! smothering cunts are wimen.

Ha ha you sound like a right fucking mug being controlled by a woman.

It’s dominate or be dominated. 😂

Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog
13 hours ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said:

Aren't they a cunt of a thing ! wimen get pissed of at the slightest stupidest thing! Thier all fucking murder. Oh to be rich!  have sex all time we hot bitches without the strings & supposed commitment.

As long as she's nae using words like "clingy" to describe you, it sounds as though you are in a solid, loving but feisty relationship. 👍

You have to watch out for quines that aren't feisty as they're the ones that are usually playing away from home min, whilst acting all nicey-nicey and pretentious when you're in their company. 

2 hours ago, alscotoz said:

Let me guess. You had a bird who was nicey nicey?

I had a chicken fillet clarted in mayonnaise that was nice, once upon a time. Does that count?

15 hours ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said:

Haha she hasn't even been close to doing that. My gripe is her moaning and worrying when I'm out thinking I'm chatting up bitches' which I do sometimes..  Anyway she's apologised' given me a blow job and ordered a takeaway so all good.

What happened to the tea she made ye? Seeing as she ordered a carry oot later the same night. 

24 minutes ago, CCB III said:

I think women are great. 

They have a certain mysticism that blokes lack. 

You can figure out a man within about 10 minutes of meeting them. 

A woman reveals new parts of herself to you eternally. 

Some of you need to be loved ❤️

Lovely words Consi. I enjoy the company of women, I think it's just a thing that we feel the need to moan about them to fit in with other men. 

In saying all that I'd advise against marriage. 

16 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

Lovely words Consi. I enjoy the company of women, I think it's just a thing that we feel the need to moan about them to fit in with other men. 

No man WANTS to get married. Same as no man WANTS kids. Strange perversions 

47 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Are you quite handy with your fists,MAD? 

Only use my fists or my head on a wall or a door, never with a human, Hanz min. 

30 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

Women are lovely things.

No greater feeling then entering a new conquests tight quim.

Just a lovely experience.

6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

That’s quite interesting. Think you said before you had a short fuse. 

It's really short I'm afraid. Never used to be but it has developed over time.

8 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Bit of mindfulness or meditation is your friend, Madford. 

I've tried each of them strategies as well as CBT, counselling, etc. but, whilst they may help for about an hour, I always return back to square one.

A combo of good music and talking to someone who engages in two-way, non-judgmental communication are the best therapies there are.