manboobs109 Posted November 4, 2023 Share Posted November 4, 2023 7 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: First time I've ever dildo'd you dad. A sad day. And before all the comedians start neither I nor my son have ever uttered those words. 8 Link to comment
Dad Posted November 4, 2023 Share Posted November 4, 2023 7 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: First time I've ever dildo'd you dad. A sad day. Sorry son - a low blow 🫶 1 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted November 4, 2023 Share Posted November 4, 2023 Women are arseholes. And they’re fucking bonkers. The women of today even more so with their facebook and instagram preoccupations. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 4, 2023 Share Posted November 4, 2023 I'm sure most on here will agree , you can't beat this kinda woman . Link to comment
Hoofball Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 8 hours ago, Edwin Starr said: I'm sure most on here will agree , you can't beat this kinda woman . That’s what I imagine the reduced to clear section in a Thai bride shop would looks like. Unfortunately sir you don’t have the finances for the young and slim model but if you follow me down the stairs I’m sure we can find something within your budget. 2 Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 11 hours ago, manboobs109 said: First time I've ever dildo'd you dad. A sad day. I’m sure he’s beside himself x Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 7 hours ago, Hoofball said: That’s what I imagine the reduced to clear section in a Thai bride shop would looks like. Unfortunately sir you don’t have the finances for the young and slim model but if you follow me down the stairs I’m sure we can find something within your budget. Well they'd be loyal good fun to be with. All i can say give it a bash then let me know how good it was. Back in 1975 i dated a girl who was a we bit on the big and busty side , She'd take up the 2 seats on the Northfield bus i liked her a lot but she 2 timed me with one of my mates she left me for him i was broken hearted . Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 Did you have to sit across the aisle from her buc? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 Or did you let her sit on your knee? 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 14 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Did you have to sit across the aisle from her buc? Nah mate in the seat in front or the one at the back. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 On 11/4/2023 at 2:56 PM, manboobs109 said: First time I've ever dildo'd you dad. A sad day. That's what she said. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 7 hours ago, Edwin Starr said: Well they'd be loyal good fun to be with. All i can say give it a bash then let me know how good it was. Back in 1975 i dated a girl who was a we bit on the big and busty side , She'd take up the 2 seats on the Northfield bus i liked her a lot but she 2 timed me with one of my mates she left me for him i was broken hearted . We used to call them Fat Metro Slappers back in the day. Not worth a second though, my friend. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 Afternoon @Snelders Snottters 89. How's the relationship today min? With the way she behaves, worrying about when you're out in case you're chatting up women, needing to know where you are all the time etc. Do you think maybe she's projecting her untrustworthiness and unfaithful actions on to you? This is often the way for people like this. Maybe it's one to think about as you lay suffering from your hangover today. Have a great evening min. 2 Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted November 5, 2023 Author Share Posted November 5, 2023 31 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Afternoon @Snelders Snottters 89. How's the relationship today min? With the way she behaves, worrying about when you're out in case you're chatting up women, needing to know where you are all the time etc. Do you think maybe she's projecting her untrustworthiness and unfaithful actions on to you? This is often the way for people like this. Maybe it's one to think about as you lay suffering from your hangover today. Have a great evening min. Fine min lol' she doesnt go out like me so i highly doubt it, she kens her place' we the hangover she's done all the housework cooked my fry up and is currently in kitchen starting steakpie dins. You have a fine evening also 👍 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 9 minutes ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Fine min lol' she doesnt go out like me so i highly doubt it, she kens her place' we the hangover she's done all the housework cooked my fry up and is currently in kitchen starting steakpie dins. You have a fine evening also 👍 I think you at least deserve to fire it HAFUTA tonight. Enjoy the steak pie as well. 1 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 On 11/3/2023 at 8:57 PM, Snelders Snottters 89 said: Thier nae real! Told her at 6 I'd be back from pub at 8 but came back at 7 still nae good enough just coz I missed dinner by 20 mins. Every fucking woman I've ever known or been with are all the same. They give you zero room or space. Work more hours than her' she goes to her pals twice a week for drinks fir 3 tae 4 hours yet I'm nae to drink we a pal at weekends unless she's fucking thier ! smothering cunts are wimen. Get rid and get yourself a dog.Granted the blowjobs wouldna be as good, but the dog would always be glad to see you and wouldn’t give you stick for going to the boozer. 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 2 hours ago, Ke1t said: We used to call them Fat Metro Slappers back in the day. Not worth a second though, my friend. She was a good laugh without a care Aye I'd been to Metro a few times , not really My scene . My friend from Northfield went there regularly but she couldn't hold down a relationship because.she blew off quite a lot . Bloody shame . Link to comment
milne_afc Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 6 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: She was a good laugh without a care Aye I'd been to Metro a few times , not really My scene . My friend from Northfield went there regularly but she could hold down a relationship because.she blew off quite a lot . Bloody shame . Could you clarify this please? Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 14 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Could you clarify this please? Sorry ...She couldn't hold down a relationship. Link to comment
milne_afc Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 Just now, Edwin Starr said: Sorry ...She couldn't hold down a relationship. It was the blowing off part I was confused with? Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 1 minute ago, milne_afc said: It was the blowing off part I was confused with? I think the rude word would be farting Milne. 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 23 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: She was a good laugh without a care Aye I'd been to Metro a few times , not really My scene . My friend from Northfield went there regularly but she could hold down a relationship because.she blew off quite a lot . Bloody shame . This was one of the reasons it was a popular last port of call if you hadn't managed to get some action at the other bars. Always a lot of beef waiting for the weary drunkard. And of course there was Clappy Valley. Terrific institutions that sadly disappeared to be replaced by... what were they replaced by? 2 Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 Yeah, a fat walrus with flatulence isn't one you want to introduce to your parents. 3 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 Just now, Ke1t said: This was one of the reasons it was a popular last port of call if you hadn't managed to get some action at the other bars. Always a lot of beef waiting for the weary drunkard. And of course there was Clappy Valley. Terrific institutions that sadly disappeared to be replaced by... what were they replaced by? 😁 I think Disco music took over an.fine music it was and still is. I do have some memories of the Happy Valley and very good times they were. Link to comment
milne_afc Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 4 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: I think the rude word would be farting Milne. Ok. I thought you meant cock sucking but knew that wasn’t the kind of language you’d opt for 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 Just now, cheesepipes said: Yeah, a fat walrus with flatulence isn't one you want to introduce to your parents. My friend from Northfield wasn't big built . She just blew off without any embarrassment. Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted November 5, 2023 Share Posted November 5, 2023 3 minutes ago, Ke1t said: This was one of the reasons it was a popular last port of call if you hadn't managed to get some action at the other bars. Always a lot of beef waiting for the weary drunkard. And of course there was Clappy Valley. Terrific institutions that sadly disappeared to be replaced by... what were they replaced by? The pavements outside when The Pelican punters absolutely bingoed out their tits mixed with the old slappers all flushed from a vigorous YMCA to close off the evening was always a sight to behold. 1 Link to comment