seasider Posted December 1, 2023 Share Posted December 1, 2023 Hello I live in Blackpool , born in Huntly and lifelong Aberdeen fan . Would like to get a ticket to the League Cup Final . Can anyone help. Link to comment
Russell Posted December 1, 2023 Share Posted December 1, 2023 6 hours ago, seasider said: Hello I live in Blackpool , born in Huntly and lifelong Aberdeen fan . Would like to get a ticket to the League Cup Final . Can anyone help. 🤔 Link to comment
Roberto Posted December 1, 2023 Share Posted December 1, 2023 6 hours ago, seasider said: Hello I live in Blackpool , born in Huntly and lifelong Aberdeen fan . Would like to get a ticket to the League Cup Final . Can anyone help. Woke up this morning feeling fine... Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 Isn't there a whole thread dedicated to this? Red flags. No corners in two league games. Robson out. Link to comment
HaarDon Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 11 hours ago, seasider said: Hello I live in Blackpool , born in Huntly and lifelong Aberdeen fan . Would like to get a ticket to the League Cup Final . Can anyone help. 🤔 Link to comment
Russell Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 12 hours ago, seasider said: Hello I live in Blackpool , born in Huntly and lifelong Aberdeen fan . Would like to get a ticket to the League Cup Final . Can anyone help. 🤔 Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 12 hours ago, seasider said: Hello Hello I live in Blackpool , born in Huntly and lifelong Aberdeen fan . Would like to get a ticket to the League Cup Final . Can anyone help. WTF! Link to comment
HaarDon Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 13 hours ago, seasider said: Hello I live in Blackpool , born in Huntly and lifelong Aberdeen fan . Would like to get a ticket to the League Cup Final . Can anyone help. 😳 Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: 7 posts in 10 years? I can post 7 times whilst having a dump. Quite ironic that, as you invariably post utter shite. 4 Link to comment
seasider Posted December 2, 2023 Author Share Posted December 2, 2023 Beginning to think I was naive putting this on the Forum but I really want a ticket . For the record I am most certainly an Aberdeen supporter . At the ripe old age of 72 I doubt if I want to be a Rangers imposter . Ask the ticket office as they are familiar with me. Link to comment
HaarDon Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 40 minutes ago, seasider said: Beginning to think I was naive putting this on the Forum but I really want a ticket . For the record I am most certainly an Aberdeen supporter . At the ripe old age of 72 I doubt if I want to be a Rangers imposter . Ask the ticket office as they are familiar with me. Show us your danglies as proof. If you can do 10 keepie-uppies with them, I have a ticket for you. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 Easy to find out if he's REALLY Fae Huntly. How do you know if someone is from Huntly ? Her dad can taste it on her brothers cock. 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 2 hours ago, seasider said: Beginning to think I was naive putting this on the Forum but I really want a ticket . For the record I am most certainly an Aberdeen supporter . At the ripe old age of 72 I doubt if I want to be a Rangers imposter . Ask the ticket office as they are familiar with me. Why don’t you ask the ticket office for a ticket if they are familiar with you? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 3 hours ago, seasider said: Beginning to think I was naive putting this on the Forum but I really want a ticket . For the record I am most certainly an Aberdeen supporter . At the ripe old age of 72 I doubt if I want to be a Rangers imposter . Ask the ticket office as they are familiar with me. Contacting the club direct would be far more sensible than seeking advice in this place. It's maybe not the obvious solution but worth a try calling the TICKET OFFICE direct to see if they can help you with a TICKET. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 3 hours ago, seasider said: Beginning to think I was naive putting this on the Forum but I really want a ticket . For the record I am most certainly an Aberdeen supporter . At the ripe old age of 72 I doubt if I want to be a Rangers imposter . Ask the ticket office as they are familiar with me. Just spoke to Mr T. Office at the ticket office. They have never heard of you. Link to comment
Frank Grimes Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 4 hours ago, seasider said: Beginning to think I was naive putting this on the Forum but I really want a ticket . For the record I am most certainly an Aberdeen supporter . At the ripe old age of 72 I doubt if I want to be a Rangers imposter . Ask the ticket office as they are familiar with me. I’d just try and get in touch with the club next week when they go on sale And aye, probably not the best place to ask, this site A large den of villainy, mostly who don’t go to games but vent their spleen on here every weekend Welcome to the forum 2 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 7 hours ago, seasider said: Beginning to think I was naive putting this on the Forum but I really want a ticket . For the record I am most certainly an Aberdeen supporter . At the ripe old age of 72 I doubt if I want to be a Rangers imposter . Ask the ticket office as they are familiar with me. Good luck, hope you get one. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 My seat will probably be available from half time, maybe even earlier. Link to comment
seasider Posted December 2, 2023 Author Share Posted December 2, 2023 Thanks for all the replies .I have tried the Ticket Office but I have too few ''points''.In any event i will be coming up TO Glasgow and hopefully something may transpire before then . Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 4 minutes ago, seasider said: Thanks for all the replies .I have tried the Ticket Office but I have too few ''points''.In any event i will be coming up TO Glasgow and hopefully something may transpire before then . Sign up for AberDNA. Instant enough points for a ticket. Probably not value for money if you support a team from Govan right enough. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 6 hours ago, ericblack4boss said: Easy to find out if he's REALLY Fae Huntly. How do you know if someone is from Huntly ? Her dad can taste it on her brothers cock. Get Robson to check him out if he’s fae inverureeee they speak the same language as huntly. Chinese. 1 Link to comment
Dons79 Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 12 minutes ago, seasider said: Thanks for all the replies .I have tried the Ticket Office but I have too few ''points''.In any event i will be coming up TO Glasgow and hopefully something may transpire before then . I’ve an idea, be a top red and you can go to any game of your pleasing?. Especially cup finals and such forth.spend a bit on your team that you love!. Thatl do it, until next time. 1 Link to comment
donswin1983 Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 We got 4 tickets on Thursday..doesn’t help ‘seasider’ but we collectively fucked up in the 1st round and I’m relieved as fuck! We have more points than a skip full of triangles though, so justice is done… Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 3 hours ago, Dons79 said: I’ve an idea, be a top red and you can go to any game of your pleasing?. Especially cup finals and such forth.spend a bit on your team that you love!. Thatl do it, until next time. Let’s circle back to this at Tynecastle. 1 Link to comment
redone Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 4 hours ago, seasider said: Thanks for all the replies .I have tried the Ticket Office but I have too few “points”. In any event i will be coming up TO Glasgow and hopefully something may transpire before then . Barry Robson likes this sarcastic dissing of a system that is actually quite fair and reasonable in determining who is entitled to certain rewards and benefits. Link to comment
Dons79 Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 1 hour ago, dave_min said: Let’s circle back to this at Tynecastle. Aye, got me their 😂, when a say top red, a mean do a bit, saying that, my points is still not bad for a single away supporter like, last time a seen tynecastle tickets it was 650 😂, not a chance in hell am a getting to that lofty position, il try though😂 Link to comment
donswin1983 Posted December 2, 2023 Share Posted December 2, 2023 27 minutes ago, Dons79 said: Aye, got me their 😂, when a say top red, a mean do a bit, saying that, my points is still not bad for a single away supporter like, last time a seen tynecastle tickets it was 650 😂, not a chance in hell am a getting to that lofty position, il try though😂 To be fair, min..my skip full of triangle points rarely gets me a tynecastle ticket! It’s nae that big a skip..😂 1 Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted December 3, 2023 Share Posted December 3, 2023 I'm not going, but my mate is desperate to take his loon, as he's Dons daft, but doesn't have enough points. If anyone knows of two spare tickets that I could sort him out with, give me a shout! Ta. Link to comment