Poodler Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 The word ‘ick’ - stupid white girl shit. Interested in what circles you happened to pick that up Moobs. Do you have a tiktok account? are you that divorced dad guy? https://www.instagram.com/reel/C1JgRDBSHA-/?igsh=NWRxNnp6cmF4aHZn Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted January 7 Author Share Posted January 7 10 minutes ago, Poodler said: The word ‘ick’ - stupid white girl shit. Interested in what circles you happened to pick that up Moobs. Do you have a tiktok account? are you that divorced dad guy? https://www.instagram.com/reel/C1JgRDBSHA-/?igsh=NWRxNnp6cmF4aHZn C'mon eh! It was in the Daily Mail. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted January 7 Author Share Posted January 7 26 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: You've been shown up here though haven't you big boy. You're pissed off about the white wine thing aren't you? 2 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 5 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: You're pissed off about the white wine thing aren't you? Not really. I quite like the attention tbh. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 9 hours ago, Poodler said: The word ‘ick’ - stupid white girl shit. Interested in what circles you happened to pick that up Moobs. Do you have a tiktok account? are you that divorced dad guy? https://www.instagram.com/reel/C1JgRDBSHA-/?igsh=NWRxNnp6cmF4aHZn That’s the comedian that’s friends with that David Walliams twat isn’t it? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 A far better Icke list. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Icke https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reptilian_conspiracy_theory https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reincarnation https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Law_of_attraction_(New_Thought) https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ancient_astronauts A bloody ledge. Be a few moon howlers on here down a rabbit hole after reading some of those links. 3 1 Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 10 hours ago, Poodler said: Instructions unclear penetrated the baby Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 17 hours ago, CCB III said: At uni a mate of mine ate a packet of those old school Bon-Bon's and took an entirely green shit. I'll never forget it. Beautiful. A lovely anecdote full of mirth, nostalgia, and vibrancy. Did you wipe his arse for him after he'd deposited the goods and that's the reason you why you know his defecation was entirely green?🤔 Link to comment
CCB III Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 Just now, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: A lovely anecdote full of mirth, nostalgia, and vibrancy. Did you wipe his arse for him after he'd deposited the goods and that's why you know his defecation was entirely green on that occasion?🤔 He took a photo to show us, of course. As men of curiosity and science we all had to have a look. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 1 minute ago, CCB III said: He took a photo to show us, of course. As men of curiosity and science we all had to have a look. The only thing you're curious about is your sexuality sunshine. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 4 hours ago, The Boofon said: A far better Icke list. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Icke https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reptilian_conspiracy_theory https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reincarnation https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Law_of_attraction_(New_Thought) https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ancient_astronauts A bloody ledge. Be a few moon howlers on here down a rabbit hole after reading some of those links. A good goalkeeper back in the day until arthritis sadly fucked up his fitba' career. Link to comment
CCB III Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 14 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: The only thing you're curious about is your sexuality sunshine. Haha Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 6 minutes ago, CCB III said: He took a photo to show us, of course. As men of curiosity and science we all had to have a look. An odd friend you have as part of your social circles, CCB min. I wonder how your mate played his icebreaker card to start the conversation of his latest dump...... "Do you know what boys? (Snort, cue fake guffaw, guffaw) I have just had the most amazing defecation and I have even taken a photograph of it. Do you want to see it? (More snorting, followed by nervous guffawing.) (Group: Chortle, chortle). "Of course. Oooo, gosh, that is so beautiful, texturous, and green, Miles. You should upload it to Facers and see how many likes you get (Cue collective fake hysterical laughing). It's only curiosity and science, my friend, when you require to provide a sample of your stool to your surgery in order for it to be examined, prior to being provided with a diagnosis by your GP for a health concern you've raised. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted January 8 Author Share Posted January 8 7 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: An odd friend you have as part of your social circles, CCB min. I wonder how your mate played his icebreaker card to start the conversation of his latest dump...... "Do you know what boys? (Snort, cue fake guffaw, guffaw) I have just had the most amazing defecation and I have even taken a photograph of it. Do you want to see it? (More snorting, followed by nervous guffawing.) (Group: Chortle, chortle). "Of course. Oooo, gosh, that is so beautiful, texturous, and green, Miles. You should upload it to Facers and see how many likes you get (Cue collective fake hysterical laughing). It's only curiosity and science, my friend, when you require to provide a sample of your stool to your surgery in order for it to be examined, prior to being provided with a diagnosis by your GP for a health concern you've raised. TBF to Consi's mate I've told my green shite story hundreds of times. Didn't take a photo though(pre camera phone age) Link to comment
Parklife Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 13 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: An odd friend you have as part of your social circles, CCB min. I wonder how your mate played his icebreaker card to start the conversation of his latest dump...... "Do you know what boys? (Snort, cue fake guffaw, guffaw) I have just had the most amazing defecation and I have even taken a photograph of it. Do you want to see it? (More snorting, followed by nervous guffawing.) (Group: Chortle, chortle). "Of course. Oooo, gosh, that is so beautiful, texturous, and green, Miles. You should upload it to Facers and see how many likes you get (Cue collective fake hysterical laughing). It's only curiosity and science, my friend, when you require to provide a sample of your stool to your surgery in order for it to be examined, prior to being provided with a diagnosis by your GP for a health concern you've raised. Too far, bud. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 3 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: TBF to Consi's mate I've told my green shite story hundreds of times. Didn't take a photo though(pre camera phone age) 😄😄. A delivery of a green shite is special, Moobs loon. Consi's mate taking a photo of it, reminiscing in the glory of an abnormal natural phenomenon processed by his anatomy, is a step too far though. Mind you, I've heard of folk posting pictures on FB of their bairn's first dump, so maybe it's normal, socially-accepted behaviour nowadays.🤔 Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 4 minutes ago, Parklife said: Too far, bud. Perhaps, min but with a touch of joviality included. It's just a reflection of how my mind is operating today. No harm meant at all. Link to comment
CCB III Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 19 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: An odd friend you have as part of your social circles, CCB min. I wonder how your mate played his icebreaker card to start the conversation of his latest dump...... "Do you know what boys? (Snort, cue fake guffaw, guffaw) I have just had the most amazing defecation and I have even taken a photograph of it. Do you want to see it? (More snorting, followed by nervous guffawing.) (Group: Chortle, chortle). "Of course. Oooo, gosh, that is so beautiful, texturous, and green, Miles. You should upload it to Facers and see how many likes you get (Cue collective fake hysterical laughing). It's only curiosity and science, my friend, when you require to provide a sample of your stool to your surgery in order for it to be examined, prior to being provided with a diagnosis by your GP for a health concern you've raised. I dunno, MAD. He just took a green shite and thought we'd find that amusing. We did, as a bunch of 19/20 year olds. If he sent it in the group chat now I'm not so sure it would be received the same. You're overthinking it, buddy Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 1 minute ago, CCB III said: I dunno, MAD. He just took a green shite and thought we'd find that amusing. We did, as a bunch of 19/20 year olds. If he sent it in the group chat now I'm not so sure it would be received the same. You're overthinking it, buddy Aye, I am that min, to be fair.👍 I've too much time nowadays to think, reflect, and consider "what might have been", that's all. We all develop, mature (in most cases), and move on over time loon. Link to comment
CCB III Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 2 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Aye, I am that min, to be fair.👍 I've too much time nowadays to think, reflect, and consider "what might have been", that's all. We all develop, mature (in most cases), and move on over time loon. I still find shite funny. And farts. Link to comment
sigh Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 4 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Aye, I am that min, to be fair.👍 I've too much time nowadays to think, reflect, and consider "what might have been", that's all. We all develop, mature (in most cases), and move on over time loon. Start being more positive, start thinking of what this year might bring instead of looking back on what might have been. Now, nip out to the shops, but a pack of blue bon bons and see what happens, we dont need the pictures but am sure you will tell us the results. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 10 minutes ago, sigh said: Start being more positive, start thinking of what this year might bring instead of looking back on what might have been. Now, nip out to the shops, but a pack of blue bon bons and see what happens, we dont need the pictures but am sure you will tell us the results. 😄😄👍. I've already nipped oot to the local Co-op earlier on min, so that's me at peace (hopefully) at home for the rest of today. Remember my old man used to sell them chewy bonbons at his cash and carry business in the 80s. I've nae seen them since though (a bit like that other lovely confectionery, scum bananas). Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 24 minutes ago, CCB III said: I still find shite funny. And farts. You would get on well with my brother. He used to watch in his early 20s (nae anymore) Church of Fudge videos. Very grim. However, he still has a penchant for farts. Link to comment
milne_afc Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 28 minutes ago, CCB III said: I still find shite funny. And farts. Noisier the better. Bonus points for lingering pungency. Proud log pics get a good reaction too Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 12 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Noisier the better. Bonus points for lingering pungency. Proud log pics get a good reaction too Lumberjacks would agree. Link to comment
CCB III Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 2 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: You would get on well with my brother. He used to watch in his early 20s (nae anymore) Church of Fudge videos. Very grim. However, he still has a penchant for farts. Is your brother thon Tim from the classic threads? Link to comment
CCB III Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 1 hour ago, milne_afc said: Noisier the better. Bonus points for lingering pungency. Proud log pics get a good reaction too Hell yeah brother Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 That list confirms what many men have said about postmodern feminists; they are impossible to please. 🤔🤣 1 Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 Sure their used to be a thread on here along the lines of " Have you ever shit yourself?" which had some hilarious scat related tales. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 16 minutes ago, CCB III said: Is your brother thon Tim from the classic threads? 😄 Eh, no. He's a Dandy as well min. 👍 Link to comment