Awayfromhomered Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 49 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Horsey quines are filthy as fuck. Never have and won’t ever shag a horse. Strictly a coo man, is Clive. Good for you, min. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 58 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Horsey quines are filthy as fuck. Never have and won’t ever shag a horse. The horsey quines can be middling hoors too. Though have done work for some rather fine specimens Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted January 9 Author Share Posted January 9 1 hour ago, ericblack4boss said: The horsey quines can be middling hoors too. Though have done work for some rather fine specimens Aye they can easily have BB erse on them. Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 25 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Aye they can easily have BB erse on them. @Beachend Bootboy Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted January 9 Author Share Posted January 9 10 minutes ago, Subterranean Homesick Roos said: @Beachend Bootboy Belgian Blue min. Link to comment
Pedge Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 On 1/9/2025 at 8:04 PM, ericblack4boss said: The horsey quines can be middling hoors too. Though have done work for some rather fine specimens They’re fucking nut jobs in my experience. Weirdos. Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted January 13 Author Share Posted January 13 9 hours ago, Pedge said: They’re fucking nut jobs in my experience. Weirdos. But can ride ah necht. I slept with one in the back of a car outside a marquee dunce. She was a gooer alright. Mechty ya hooer. Link to comment
Pedge Posted January 13 Share Posted January 13 18 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: But can ride ah necht. I slept with one in the back of a car outside a marquee dunce. She was a gooer alright. Mechty ya hooer. Aye but ye widna tak her hame to your mither. Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted January 13 Author Share Posted January 13 1 hour ago, Pedge said: Aye but ye widna tak her hame to your mither. Pump and dump min, spent my hale youth at thon capers. 1 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 13 Share Posted January 13 8 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: But can ride ah necht. I slept with one in the back of a car outside a marquee dunce. She was a gooer alright. Mechty ya hooer. As good as the Cat fae Clatt? Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted January 13 Author Share Posted January 13 1 hour ago, ericblack4boss said: As good as the Cat fae Clatt? I think about her often. Some day she’ll suck me off, and I’ll be straight on here to tell ye. Link to comment
Zeus Posted January 13 Share Posted January 13 20 hours ago, Redforever86 said: @ericblack4boss That the Turra Show 2024? Wifey in the whites perm and the fashion suggests it may be 5 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted January 13 Author Share Posted January 13 1 minute ago, Zeus said: That the Turra Show 2024? Wifey in the whites perm and the fashion suggests it may be Can tell by the johnners it’s late 90’s early 00’s min Link to comment
Hoofball Posted January 13 Share Posted January 13 8 minutes ago, Zeus said: That the Turra Show 2024? Wifey in the whites perm and the fashion suggests it may be 6 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Can tell by the johnners it’s late 90’s early 00’s min The tractors have updated but the fashion hasn’t. 4 Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted January 13 Share Posted January 13 20 hours ago, Redforever86 said: Friday Night Jukebox Haha, that's superb. Link to comment
JumboJET Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 Found this on Twitter, surely this is you lads' everyday wear (along with bootcuts) @ericblack4boss @Red Clive 1995 1 3 Link to comment
Zeus Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 4 minutes ago, JumboJET said: Found this on Twitter, surely this is you lads' everyday wear (along with bootcuts) @ericblack4boss @Red Clive 1995 Yet to hit Turra. 3 Link to comment
sigh Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 56 minutes ago, JumboJET said: Found this on Twitter, surely this is you lads' everyday wear (along with bootcuts) @ericblack4boss @Red Clive 1995 dont fancy those shoes though Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted January 16 Author Share Posted January 16 Joop gets the quines weet. Thats a smert sark but not having thon shoes. Black shoes are for weirdos. Brown brogues all the way. Link to comment
Van de Ven Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 1 hour ago, sigh said: dont fancy those shoes though Moccasin shoes are jawbone rattlers min. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 2 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Joop gets the quines weet. Thats a smert sark but not having thon shoes. Black shoes are for weirdos. Brown brogues all the way. hun cunt Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 This thread needs to be re titled Teuchters Neuk. Nae corner 1 1 Link to comment
Zeus Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 Joop exclusively available in celebrations of Turra from this weekend I'm hearing. 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted January 16 Author Share Posted January 16 52 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: hun cunt Don’t ever call me that again. Link to comment
JumboJET Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 Imagine rocking up in Rothienorman in a huge Ssangyong whip (hood popped, one hand on the wheel and Cotton Eye Joe blasting) while wearing Oakley wraparounds, billowing bootcuts and absolutely reeking of JOOP Homme. You'd be the coolest man in Rothienorman, that's for certain. 4 Link to comment
Zeus Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 Complete with Fruit of the Loom polo shirt (Collar popped) 1 2 Link to comment
sigh Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 10 minutes ago, JumboJET said: Imagine rocking up in Rothienorman in a huge Ssangyong whip (hood popped, one hand on the wheel and Cotton Eye Joe blasting) while wearing Oakley wraparounds, billowing bootcuts and absolutely reeking of JOOP Homme. You'd be the coolest man in Rothienorman, that's for certain. Sporting a mullet and a tache as well Link to comment