REDRODDIE Posted February 16 Share Posted February 16 10 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Was thinking this. Start the video - men bumming - immediately switch off. Not for the Roddster though. Watch it through. Bent. It didn’t look like fun to me -however the chaps that were partaking in the bumming looked delighted with themselves. Never saw the face of the bumeee but the guy doing the bumming looked like he’d just scored a last minute winner. The Rodster is never short of minge don’t you worry about my sexual orientation. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted February 16 Share Posted February 16 1 minute ago, REDRODDIE said: It didn’t look like fun to me -however the chaps that were partaking in the bumming looked delighted with themselves. Never saw the face of the bumeee but the guy doing the bumming looked like he’d just scored a last minute winner. The Rodster is never short of minge, don’t you worry about my sexual orientation. Tell your mum I said hi. Link to comment
REDRODDIE Posted February 16 Share Posted February 16 27 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Tell your mum I said hi. What area of peterheed are you from? Link to comment
Zeus Posted February 22 Share Posted February 22 I've been listening to thon Teuchter podcast this week. Affa funny tbf 3 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 22 Share Posted February 22 35 minutes ago, Zeus said: I've been listening to thon Teuchter podcast this week. Affa funny tbf 2BAMPOD Best podcast in the world just now. 2 Link to comment
Zeus Posted February 22 Share Posted February 22 6 minutes ago, RAZOR said: 2BAMPOD Best podcast in the world just now. Aye that's the one. Only stumbled across it last week. Brilliant 😂 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted February 22 Author Share Posted February 22 29 minutes ago, Zeus said: Aye that's the one. Only stumbled across it last week. Brilliant 😂 You’ll be hooked now. 1 Link to comment
Quagmire Posted February 22 Share Posted February 22 44 minutes ago, Zeus said: Aye that's the one. Only stumbled across it last week. Brilliant 😂 There’s a proper teutchers teutchter, a farmer, who sometimes fills in on the pod called @slippers. Always wondered if it’s our very own. 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted February 22 Author Share Posted February 22 2 hours ago, Quagmire said: There’s a proper teutchers teutchter, a farmer, who sometimes fills in on the pod called @slippers. Always wondered if it’s our very own. It’s the real McCoy. 1 Link to comment
pittodriepie83 Posted February 22 Share Posted February 22 9 hours ago, Zeus said: I've been listening to thon Teuchter podcast this week. Affa funny tbf The Mug of Truth section is tremendous listening. 1 Link to comment
Roberto Posted February 22 Share Posted February 22 New to thon podcast. Such drivel but can't stop listening. 1 Link to comment
brunstanesheep Posted February 23 Share Posted February 23 22 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: You’ll be hooked now. Dont think ive ever laughed so much when Mike asked Mass out of absolute nowhere if his granny liked anal when they were on about food at barbecues😂 1 Link to comment
REDRODDIE Posted February 23 Share Posted February 23 2Bammers a great listen every week. Always makes me chuckle. Link to comment
slippers Posted February 23 Share Posted February 23 My personal favourite was Mas and his brother going up Scottish cup final against Hibs. Parked the car at wrong end and had to walk through the Hibs fans in their Rangers gear. He’s good at telling a story. 1 Link to comment
pittodriepie83 Posted February 23 Share Posted February 23 5 hours ago, slippers said: My personal favourite was Mas and his brother going up Scottish cup final against Hibs. Parked the car at wrong end and had to walk through the Hibs fans in their Rangers gear. He’s good at telling a story. His stories about his time as an apprentice the other week had me in knots. Superb. Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted February 23 Author Share Posted February 23 Mikes extremely quick witted, I love his input, sometimes extremely dark humour (which I like) Link to comment
Quagmire Posted February 24 Share Posted February 24 13 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Mikes extremely quick witted, I love his input, sometimes extremely dark humour (which I like) I liked the Mug of Truth. If you were forced to watch your Mum and Dad having sex every night and the only way to stop it was to join in one time, what would you do? 3 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted February 24 Author Share Posted February 24 54 minutes ago, Quagmire said: I liked the Mug of Truth. If you were forced to watch your Mum and Dad having sex every night and the only way to stop it was to join in one time, what would you do? Brutal. Would rather be a killie season ticket holder! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 This week's mug of truth was quite funny. Is it acceptable to compliment your friend on the quality of his daughters breasts. An awkward pause ensued 😂 Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 27 Share Posted February 27 14 minutes ago, King Street Loon said: This week's mug of truth was quite funny. Is it acceptable to compliment your friend on the quality of his daughters breasts. An awkward pause ensued 😂 Is the friend dating his daughter? 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted February 27 Author Share Posted February 27 1 hour ago, dave_min said: Is the friend dating his daughter? It is turra after all 1 Link to comment
Dons79 Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 6 minutes ago, Zeus said: Turra Fashion Week 2025 Ssangyong parked out the front 3 Link to comment
JumboJET Posted March 7 Share Posted March 7 12 minutes ago, Dons79 said: Ssangyong parked out the front Motor still running, bootcuts drying out the rolled-down passenger side window. 3 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted 6 hours ago Author Share Posted 6 hours ago Anyone Ken fan the Meldrum city centre is going to reopen? And did the larry driver get any repercussions after the incident? @ericblack4boss would Ken I bet. But he’s bannit isn’t he? Link to comment