Misers Hill Posted April 2, 2024 Author Share Posted April 2, 2024 🎳keyboard test software online Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted April 2, 2024 Share Posted April 2, 2024 4 minutes ago, Misers Hill said: 🎳keyboard test software online Mmm, sloppy. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted April 2, 2024 Share Posted April 2, 2024 On 3/31/2024 at 6:50 PM, Misers Hill said: 🐔Offski Those look like the sort of trainers someone who wears the shoes of a clown would wear. 3 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 2, 2024 Author Share Posted April 2, 2024 Fuck off..🤡 Sort your fetish out💀 Beaut... Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 4, 2024 Author Share Posted April 4, 2024 48 minutes ago, Howard Marks said: Lager x 7. Sweet night. Ferryhill u bide🤔 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 4, 2024 Author Share Posted April 4, 2024 🎳mouse sensor test online Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 8 minutes ago, Misers Hill said: Ferryhill u bide🤔 Don't do anything you regret MS. 😄 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 Fit like is the Shotz place, Misers? Decent pints? Jukebox? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 Jukeboxs remind me of the noughties. A thing of the past. I'm not sure they still exist within a 3 miles radius of GLA city centre. I mind when i lived around Charing Cross in the mid 90s, i used to booze in Nice n Sleazys and it's juker was voted the best in Britain several years in a row. I'd scroll through it and not recognise half the bands. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 7 hours ago, Misers Hill said: Ferryhill u bide🤔 Yes Sir. You know this. You've been to mine before. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 30 minutes ago, Howard Marks said: Yes Sir. You know this. You've been to mine before. Tae shag yir wife? Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 5 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Jukeboxs remind me of the noughties. A thing of the past. I'm not sure they still exist within a 3 miles radius of GLA city centre. I mind when i lived around Charing Cross in the mid 90s, i used to booze in Nice n Sleazys and its juker was voted the best in Britain several years in a row. I'd scroll through it and not recognise half the bands. One o the locals around here still has a juker I think. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 3 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Tae shag yir wife? My wife is no longer with us. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 1 minute ago, Howard Marks said: My wife is no longer with us. Thoughts and prayers. 1 Link to comment
sigh Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 5 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Jukeboxs remind me of the noughties. A thing of the past. I'm not sure they still exist within a 3 miles radius of GLA city centre. I mind when i lived around Charing Cross in the mid 90s, i used to booze in Nice n Sleazys and it's juker was voted the best in Britain several years in a row. I'd scroll through it and not recognise half the bands. Christ, I may have bumped into you then - lived near St Gerorges Cross then in Partick in the 90's before seeing the light and moving out of the weeg. Nice n Sleazy was frequented during that time. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 8 hours ago, sigh said: Christ, I may have bumped into you then - lived near St Gerorges Cross then in Partick in the 90's before seeing the light and moving out of the weeg. Nice n Sleazy was frequented during that time. You ever play pool in there? I was usually beating all comers. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 9 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Fuck off. I'll decline your offer, thanks. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 26 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: You ever play pool in there? I was usually beating all comers. aye ok felson Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 5, 2024 Author Share Posted April 5, 2024 14 hours ago, Poodler said: Fit like is the Shotz place, Misers? Decent pints? Jukebox? 🏆World Class mate.... Cracking Juker or Kerrang etc is booming thru the speakers...open till 12... 1 am weekends Pints o Staropramen 4£😎... Class tables reclothed every 6..8 weeks.. I've signed for them....Rileys can GTF..World Class 💀 1 1 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 5, 2024 Author Share Posted April 5, 2024 9 hours ago, Howard Marks said: Yes Sir. You know this. You've been to mine before. 🤔que? Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 5, 2024 Author Share Posted April 5, 2024 Couple of heartstarters ☠️to start proceedings 🎳 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 45 minutes ago, Misers Hill said: Couple of heartstarters ☠️to start proceedings 🎳 nae got 2 better music than portishesd min. get the cult on ffs 1 2 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 paulaners weihenstephaners vitus duvels ^^^ thus far. westmalle & rochefort next with a movie Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 2 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: paulaners weihenstephaners vitus duvels ^^^ thus far. westmalle & rochefort next with a movie What's it tonight Blutz? Roadhouse or Under Seige? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 2 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: What's it tonight Blutz? Roadhouse or Under Seige? am thinking blue jean cop but still undecided any ideas? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 5, 2024 Share Posted April 5, 2024 Just now, Bluto10 said: am thinking blue jean cop but still undecided any ideas? Maybe The Office or Partridge box sets? Link to comment