Misers Hill Posted April 18, 2024 Author Share Posted April 18, 2024 59 minutes ago, JumboJET said: Ladies and gentlemen... The King. Sqwak🐔 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 18, 2024 Author Share Posted April 18, 2024 🔥🎱pulralS currently Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 Just now, Bluto10 said: @dong_fonte strugglin What you saying champ? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 4 hours ago, Don Fonte said: What you saying champ? im saying U R 🏳️🌈 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 best photo sharing service 😎🍺 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 15 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: im saying U R 🏳️🌈 You fuck dogs. 1 Link to comment
Dad Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 2 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: You fuck dogs. Blutoto10 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 anither big wkend fir phats domino sittin in eh hoose oan ez fone..movie l8r..bed it 10 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 1 minute ago, Arabian Knight said: anither big wkend fir phats domino sittin in eh hoose oan ez fone..movie l8r..bed it 10 Eez list the plot laytly, eez fell oot wi ez beyrns. Theyr nae impressd wi iz cuntinyul foto takin of empte botls ev beer. Eez a bested flush. Link to comment
DeltaRay1903 Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 Their most sensible banner to date. This and the anti-VAR one. Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 1 minute ago, DeltaRay1903 said: Their most sensible banner to date. This and the anti-VAR one. Agree but within weeks it would be fucked. We as fans can't be trusted. It works so well in England due to only being allowed to drink on concourse. Here... wouldn't work. Pints chucked when corner to be taken. Shame really but we all know it would happen. We are far too passionate here as fans. I'm all for it don't get me wrong and the banner is correct but we'd fuck it. 1 Link to comment
DeltaRay1903 Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 28 minutes ago, Roberto said: Agree but within weeks it would be fucked. We as fans can't be trusted. It works so well in England due to only being allowed to drink on concourse. Here... wouldn't work. Pints chucked when corner to be taken. Shame really but we all know it would happen. We are far too passionate here as fans. I'm all for it don't get me wrong and the banner is correct but we'd fuck it. Half time concourse drinking is murder. Plastic bottles decapped before you get them. Meh. If we're to have it back then it has to be in the stands during the match. I reckon it wouldn't be too big a problem other than games involving that two. They should all stay alcohol free. There are other potential high risk games and they could be decided upon on a match to match basis. Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 5 minutes ago, DeltaRay1903 said: Half time concourse drinking is murder. Plastic bottles decapped before you get them. Meh. If we're to have it back then it has to be in the stands during the match. I reckon it wouldn't be too big a problem other than games involving that two. They should all stay alcohol free. There are other potential high risk games and they could be decided upon on a match to match basis. I'm sure deep down you know it won't work. It works in England due to the fact its concourse. In the stands... look at West Ham in Conference League final last year. Shambles. We can't be trusted and you know that in reality. Aberdeen vs Ross County yeah I'm sure it would be fine but in other games like maybe even a Hibs or Hearts... it really wouldn't. As much as the '2' would spoil it and have done in the past, I am sure we'd not be able to trust many other clubs also. If it goes ahead it has my full backing and it would be a good thing in many ways but it would be shut down very quick due to behaviour and chucking of pints at players. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 plenty issues over here too, but it is still allowed. maybe it’s the stricter match officiating/policing & punishments that allow it. in de you can drink out of glass (big deposit tho) Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 35 minutes ago, Roberto said: I'm sure deep down you know it won't work. It works in England due to the fact its concourse. In the stands... look at West Ham in Conference League final last year. Shambles. We can't be trusted and you know that in reality. Aberdeen vs Ross County yeah I'm sure it would be fine but in other games like maybe even a Hibs or Hearts... it really wouldn't. As much as the '2' would spoil it and have done in the past, I am sure we'd not be able to trust many other clubs also. If it goes ahead it has my full backing and it would be a good thing in many ways but it would be shut down very quick due to behaviour and chucking of pints at players. You could only have it here in the concourse’s. Which for AFC is probably only the Mainer & RDS. You simply can’t take booze into an en event in Scotland (people buying pints @ £8 for the premier league darts at TECA then launching them in the first 5 minutes as an example). The thing is, this government is so hell-bent on running our lives (smoking bans, minimum pricing alcohol, etc), there’s not a chance of letting us actually enjoy ourselves (I’d have a beer anywhere) Link to comment
DeltaRay1903 Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 9 minutes ago, sheepcrooky said: You could only have it here in the concourse’s. Which for AFC is probably only the Mainer & RDS. You simply can’t take booze into an en event in Scotland (people buying pints @ £8 for the premier league darts at TECA then launching them in the first 5 minutes as an example). The thing is, this government is so hell-bent on running our lives (smoking bans, minimum pricing alcohol, etc), there’s not a chance of letting us actually enjoy ourselves (I’d have a beer anywhere) You seem to like brackets. How would you like a punch up one? It could be arranged. 1 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 19, 2024 Author Share Posted April 19, 2024 36 minutes ago, sheepcrooky said: You could only have it here in the concourse’s. Which for AFC is probably only the Mainer & RDS. You simply can’t take booze into an en event in Scotland (people buying pints @ £8 for the premier league darts at TECA then launching them in the first 5 minutes as an example). The thing is, this government is so hell-bent on running our lives (smoking bans, minimum pricing alcohol, etc), there’s not a chance of letting us actually enjoy ourselves (I’d have a beer anywhere) So do i😎and a wee wedding cake 🎳host images 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 46 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: 🍺😎 That's a good photo champ. Credit where its due. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 Earlier - G&GA With dinner - MSB (dinner of scallops followed by beef cheek). After dinner - Lagavulin. Now - el vino doth flow. Link to comment
DeltaRay1903 Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 6 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: That's a good photo champ. Credit where its due. Macy Gray. "Try to walk away and I stumble" a lyric that she apparently penned with Sore David Edward Murray in mind. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 20 minutes ago, DeltaRay1903 said: Macy Gray. "Try to walk away and I stumble" a lyric that she apparently penned with Sore David Edward Murray in mind. He canna do this. Link to comment
DeltaRay1903 Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 11 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: He canna do this. Wasn't that Vanilla Ice. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 19, 2024 Share Posted April 19, 2024 24 minutes ago, DeltaRay1903 said: Wasn't that Vanilla Ice. Bobby Brown. 1 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 19, 2024 Author Share Posted April 19, 2024 53 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Bobby Brown. 😄 Link to comment