Howard Marks Posted April 3 Share Posted April 3 10 minutes ago, Ke1t said: You treat other posters with respect and can hold an adult interaction, so there'd be no reason to block you. It's not a very high bar, but it's one a depressingly large number of posters can't attain. Thank you kind Sir. You've made my Wednesday. Greetings and salutations to you and yours. Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 3 Share Posted April 3 8 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: BIocking is done by weak people who can’t handle the fact that their views, which are usually shite, are being challenged. Someone quote that so Kelt can see I'm blocking you. Cunt. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted April 3 Share Posted April 3 kelt is yisterdiys news..its naff n disna age weel..e canna adapt..the wee wan liners ir stinkin..ez done in..staleness liket an auld indesit Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 4 Share Posted April 4 3 hours ago, Roberto said: I'm blocking you. Cunt. Please do, loser. Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 4 Share Posted April 4 5 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Please do, loser. BLOCKED Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 21 Author Share Posted November 21 Lots of sensationalist shit in the media, but certain things are verifiable. JP Morgan saying WW3 has begun. Calls in Germany to mobilise a million reservists. Russia testing out ICBMs on Ukraine. Ukraine in trouble. 10,000+ North Korean troops in Kursk. Zero guarantee America will involve itself in Europe's problems after New Year, in fact I suspect a move towards the dissolution of NATO as it currently stands. John Bolton and others have spoken about Trump's desire to quit the alliance. Good luck to you all in Europe after Ukraine falls, or maybe even before that happens. I reckon any conflict can be confined to continental Europe and the UK, with Trump brokering a deal with Putin to leave the US out of it. Kinda happy that we'll have a president who doesn't give a fuck about defending Europe, tbh. Not so happy he's a raging fucking fascist, but we can deal with that in due course. 1 1 Link to comment
NEM Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 3 hours ago, maryhilldon said: DRAMA!!! Utter drivel as well. Europe will be fine once the war mongering shite hawks are out of the White House in January. 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 3 hours ago, Ke1t said: Lots of sensationalist shit in the media, but certain things are verifiable. JP Morgan saying WW3 has begun. Calls in Germany to mobilise a million reservists. Russia testing out ICBMs on Ukraine. Ukraine in trouble. 10,000+ North Korean troops in Kursk. Zero guarantee America will involve itself in Europe's problems after New Year, in fact I suspect a move towards the dissolution of NATO as it currently stands. John Bolton and others have spoken about Trump's desire to quit the alliance. Good luck to you all in Europe after Ukraine falls, or maybe even before that happens. I reckon any conflict can be confined to continental Europe and the UK, with Trump brokering a deal with Putin to leave the US out of it. Kinda happy that we'll have a president who doesn't give a fuck about defending Europe, tbh. Not so happy he's a raging fucking fascist, but we can deal with that in due course. You're rivalling Mobby for biggest drama queen by a mile here. 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 3 hours ago, Ke1t said: Lots of sensationalist shit in the media, but certain things are verifiable. JP Morgan saying WW3 has begun. Calls in Germany to mobilise a million reservists. Russia testing out ICBMs on Ukraine. Ukraine in trouble. 10,000+ North Korean troops in Kursk. Zero guarantee America will involve itself in Europe's problems after New Year, in fact I suspect a move towards the dissolution of NATO as it currently stands. John Bolton and others have spoken about Trump's desire to quit the alliance. Good luck to you all in Europe after Ukraine falls, or maybe even before that happens. I reckon any conflict can be confined to continental Europe and the UK, with Trump brokering a deal with Putin to leave the US out of it. Kinda happy that we'll have a president who doesn't give a fuck about defending Europe, tbh. Not so happy he's a raging fucking fascist, but we can deal with that in due course. You are such a fucking bed wetting gimp. Example “Calls in Germany to mobilise a million reservists“ … In June Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 21 Author Share Posted November 21 1 hour ago, manboobs109 said: You're rivalling Mobby for biggest drama queen by a mile here. Not sure how citing various sources is 'drama' tbh, nor how the likelyhood of Trump cutting a losing deal with Putin is 'drama', particularly given how that's the standard Trump Presidency deal... give away everything and gain nothing. I mean, I can give examples of exactly that, but since we both know I can I won't bother. You know there's an escalating war going on in Central Europe, right? And that none of the central players are right in the head? Or do you reckon that's just 'drama'? 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 Just now, Ke1t said: Not sure how citing various sources is 'drama' tbh, nor how the likelyhood of Trump cutting a losing deal with Putin is 'drama', particularly given how that's the standard Trump Presidency deal... give away everything and gain nothing. I mean, I can give examples of exactly that, but since we both know I can I won't bother. You know there's an escalating war going on in Central Europe, right? And that none of the central players are right in the head? Or do you reckon that's just 'drama'? It's a wee skirmish at the arse end of Europe. You just get all excited by all the chat of missiles etc. It'll come to fuck all. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 21 Author Share Posted November 21 Just now, manboobs109 said: It's a wee skirmish at the arse end of Europe. You just get all excited by all the chat of missiles etc. It'll come to fuck all. Well, that's disappointing. Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 On 11/21/2024 at 10:20 PM, manboobs109 said: It's a wee skirmish at the arse end of Europe. You just get all excited by all the chat of missiles etc. It'll come to fuck all. Maybe. But if the Brits fire more storm shadows into Russia, here are the European targets that RUS have just published as being fair game, at 12 times the speed of sound. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 23 Author Share Posted November 23 1 minute ago, RedArmyFakshun said: Maybe. But if the Brits fire more storm shadows into Russia, here are the European targets that RUS have just published as being fair game, at 12 times the speed of sound. Firing nukes at nuclear-capable countries is never a good idea. If anything, all Putin can do is shithouse by cutting cables and denying responsibility. I doubt he has the military capability to fight Europe on the battlefield, but once Trump is back in the White House little Vlad may very well make yet another mistake and try it on in the Baltics. 1 Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 4 minutes ago, Ke1t said: once Trump is back in the White House little Vlad may very well make yet another mistake and try it on in the Baltics. The key to all of this is the Brits, who are doing _all_ the shithousing. Can Trump reel the Brits back in? If not, Europe is fucked. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 9 minutes ago, RedArmyFakshun said: The key to all of this is the Brits, who are doing _all_ the shithousing. Can Trump reel the Brits back in? If not, Europe is fucked. What about the French? The poles? The scandis? The baltics? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 23 Author Share Posted November 23 6 minutes ago, RedArmyFakshun said: The key to all of this is the Brits, who are doing _all_ the shithousing. Can Trump reel the Brits back in? If not, Europe is fucked. Trump doesn't give one single flying fuck about Europe, and his philosophy is diametrically opposed to even the most centrist of Labour policies. I don't see the relationship between the US and the UK going anywhere but in Putin's favour. Tbh, I'm fine with Europe being left to face a resurgent Russia. Their governments are lazy, and their people are complacent bordering on retarded. 1 Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 4 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: What about the French? The poles? The scandis? The baltics? What about them ? Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 1 minute ago, RedArmyFakshun said: What about them ? Trump going to reel them in to? Europe isn’t going to stop supporting Ukraine just because the Americans are fannies. Trump will still supply Ukraine but just charge them more interest possibly. Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 2 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Trump going to reel them in to? Europe isn’t going to stop supporting Ukraine just because the Americans are fannies. Europe won't do jack shit. Its the Brits that are heavily invested. In 2013, Brit companies invested many billions in exclusive 50 year shale gas deals in Donbass. That's why its the Brits that have been organising all of Ukraine's disasterous military decisons. Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 11 minutes ago, RedArmyFakshun said: Europe won't do jack shit. Its the Brits that are heavily invested. In 2013, Brit companies invested many billions in exclusive 50 year shale gas deals in Donbass. That's why its the Brits that have been organising all of Ukraine's disasterous military decisons. Germany also for by the lithium (but they’ve seemed to have shat themselves lately) Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 2 minutes ago, Subterranean Homesick Roos said: Germany also for by the lithium (but they’ve seemed to have shat themselves lately) Aye, they threatened to join the party with Taurus missiles.. then Dnipro happened. Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 23 minutes ago, RedArmyFakshun said: Aye, they threatened to join the party with Taurus missiles.. then Dnipro happened. None of this is for the people of Ukraine It’s to steal the countries riches Once again - US/Nato are the baddies Don’t Blackrock own most of Ukraine now? 2 Link to comment
NEM Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 5 hours ago, Subterranean Homesick Roos said: None of this is for the people of Ukraine It’s to steal the countries riches Once again - US/Nato are the baddies Don’t Blackrock own most of Ukraine now? Yip. That cretin starmer was boasting of meeting the horrible cunts the other day. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 6 hours ago, Subterranean Homesick Roos said: Don’t Blackrock own most of Ukraine now? I'd be interested to find out the religious backgrounds of the major shareholders in Blackrock. Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 47 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: I'd be interested to find out the religious backgrounds of the major shareholders in Blackrock. Hooknosed parasites Surely everyone has woken up to their parasitic nature? the antisemitic smears are water off a sharks back (I’m actively hunting Israelis to kick in 😎) 1 Link to comment
Ramandu Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 9 hours ago, RedArmyFakshun said: Maybe. But if the Brits fire more storm shadows into Russia, here are the European targets that RUS have just published as being fair game, at 12 times the speed of sound. That's actually pretty comforting, thanks. I'll sleep easier in bed tonight. Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted November 23 Share Posted November 23 7 minutes ago, Ramandu said: That's actually pretty comforting, thanks. I'll sleep easier in bed tonight. They got something on you? you been sucking babies cocks again? Link to comment