Simply Red Posted May 6 Share Posted May 6 13 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Enhanced. Sits in the Mainer. You gonna have a fight with him? Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted May 6 Share Posted May 6 5 minutes ago, Simply Red said: You gonna have a fight with him? No, he doesn’t know who I am. And I’ve only recently started shafting his ex wife. I could destroy him though. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted May 6 Share Posted May 6 Just now, Red Clive 1995 said: No, he doesn’t know who I am. And I’ve only recently started shafting his ex wife. I could destroy him though. Pumped her in the hilux yet? Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted May 6 Share Posted May 6 8 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Pumped her in the hilux yet? Nah she’s just been the wiken motor. Nae work trucky. Link to comment
Quagmire Posted May 7 Share Posted May 7 11 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: She’s filthy alright. Originally from Dundee but now from Aberdeen. Divorcee, but she fucks like a train and goes all necht! 11 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: I’ve seen her ex hubby at pittodrie so least we all support the same team. Is he a parking enforcement officer by any chance? Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted May 7 Share Posted May 7 42 minutes ago, Quagmire said: Is he a parking enforcement officer by any chance? Not sure. I’ve not received a ticket and I’ve been parking my Trojan in his ex’s parking slot regularly. 1 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 7 Share Posted May 7 2 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Not sure. I’ve not received a ticket and I’ve been parking my Trojan in his ex’s parking slot regularly. Dirty bitch, Was she wearing matching underwear. I love to guess if the tidy heifers I see out and about are the types who would wear matching bra and knickers. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 7 Share Posted May 7 14 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: She’s filthy alright. Originally from Dundee but now from Aberdeen. Divorcee, but she fucks like a train and goes all necht! Was you like a new turned out limmy bull in a park of new of the float heifers 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted May 7 Share Posted May 7 51 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: Was you like a new turned out limmy bull in a park of new of the float heifers Wild as fuck and charging about with my nose in the air Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 7 Share Posted May 7 56 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: Dirty bitch, Was she wearing matching underwear. I love to guess if the tidy heifers I see out and about are the types who would wear matching bra and knickers. Hahaha Fucking hell Eric calm down. 5 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 7 Share Posted May 7 29 minutes ago, The Boofon said: Hahaha Fucking hell Eric calm down. Fit do you mean, chief a perfectly acceptable question to ask, as yoh said the other day " you know how this place works" Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 7 Share Posted May 7 34 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Wild as fuck and charging about with my nose in the air Aye. That's it I like to watch young loons trying it on with heifers they blatantly have no chance of. And even if they did they would be rinking aboot on them like new cut stots 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted May 7 Share Posted May 7 36 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: Aye. That's it I like to watch young loons trying it on with heifers they blatantly have no chance of. And even if they did they would be rinking aboot on them like new cut stots You need a puckle teasers to tak them on till heat, then bang leave the real work till the stock tup. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 7 Share Posted May 7 2 hours ago, ericblack4boss said: Aye. That's it I like to watch young loons Pervert. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 7 Share Posted May 7 55 minutes ago, The Boofon said: Pervert. Jealous Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 My bit of crumpet just went out and took me home a gaff pizza from Ellon. Jesus it was fucking rare. Excellent. Olive and mushroom. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 9 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: My bit of crumpet just went out and took me home a gaff pizza from Ellon. Jesus it was fucking rare. Excellent. Olive and mushroom. The hooker? Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 17 minutes ago, Simply Red said: The hooker? No the bit of fluff that I’ve been shafting this past year or so. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 1 hour ago, Red Clive 1995 said: No the bit of fluff that I’ve been shafting this past year or so. Shagger Sone met his new mum yet? Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 8 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Shagger Sone met his new mum yet? Dragon mk2 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 8 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Shagger Sone met his new mum yet? Cheers lad. Link to comment
Roberto Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 That 'banter' is absolutely fucking dire. 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 14 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: My bit of crumpet just went out and took me home a gaff pizza from Ellon. Jesus it was fucking rare. Excellent. Olive and mushroom. That place is fucking quality. Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 7 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: That place is fucking quality. Yeah it is, pizza was out of this world and felt like I was in Naples dining on local fresh quality pizza. Will definitely go back. Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 Neapolitan pizza is overrated. As are Pizzas from the big Brewdog in Ellon, even if a hooker gets it for you. 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 23 minutes ago, dave_min said: Neapolitan pizza is overrated. As are Pizzas from the big Brewdog in Ellon, even if a hooker gets it for you. Aye brewdog is a honk of shit.💩 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 6 hours ago, Roberto said: That 'banter' is absolutely fucking dire. Aye ok banter king 1 Link to comment
Roberto Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 1 hour ago, Simply Red said: Aye ok banter king Good chat. Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 1 hour ago, Simply Red said: Aye ok banter king Love a plant based whopper 1 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 47 minutes ago, Roberto said: Good chat. Time of the month again Robbo? The irony of you having a pop at anyones chat is amazing. 1 1 Link to comment