donswin1983 Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Massive game. Expectation lower than a snakes belly. Positives: 2 games away from group stage European football. Negatives: we’re pish. Hard to be optimistic about this, but I’m going to be in/oot: in pre match: driving at early o’clock post match: driving for hours post driving: celebrating a famous win with heavy drinking prediction: Aberdeen 2 Celtic 1 (Miovski and Clarkson) Link to comment
DeltaRay1903 Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Not going. Hampden is shite and Fuck SFA corruption. 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Expecting nothing so anything else will be a bonus Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 I concur>Out & fuck the SFA. Probably 3-0 timmy. Link to comment
TheRedPrawcess Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 I was just sick in my mouth when I read this thread title Link to comment
NorfolkDandy Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 In Flight up / train back same day Law of averages and all that......🙄 2 Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Very little interest in this game we ain't beating the tims at Hampden their tails will be up even more after today's result. 0-4. 1 Link to comment
donswin1983 Posted April 14 Author Share Posted April 14 1 hour ago, DeltaRay1903 said: Not going. Hampden is shite and Fuck SFA corruption. Can’t argue with the 2nd sentence, min. Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Not into this we're-gettin-hammered chat. But it has to be said, they finally seem to have hit form now they have Hatate back. Their midfield v ours is a sobering thought... Link to comment
ab24_5qh Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 1 hour ago, DeltaRay1903 said: Not going. Hampden is shite and Fuck SFA corruption. Hampden will still be shite and the sfa corrupt when we get to a future final....will you still be protesting? Just be honest a say your not going because you think we'll be beat. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Out. Can barely be arsed even watching on the telly, seen this movie too many times before. 1 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Fuck this. Fuck that. and Fuck you cunts. 2 1 Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Good luck to those heading down. Fair play. Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 1 minute ago, Roberto said: Good luck to those heading down. Fair play. If we make the final only those that attend on Saturday should be allowed tickets. 1 1 Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Just now, Big Hat Logan said: If we make the final only those that attend on Saturday should be allowed tickets. 1. I agree, but highly unlikely I'll do final anyways so I'm not really bothered. 2. We won't make the final so it's not really up for debate in that regard. Roll on next season. 👍😆 1 Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 16 minutes ago, Roberto said: 1. I agree, but highly unlikely I'll do final anyways so I'm not really bothered. 2. We won't make the final so it's not really up for debate in that regard. Roll on next season. 👍😆 Be hilarious if we won it. The red and gold strip was a premonition. People’s heads would explode. Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Just now, Big Hat Logan said: Be hilarious if we won it. The red and gold strip was a premonition. People’s heads would explode. I would love nothing more, but I feel we are just miles off it. If we can keep 2 nil nils and win on pens then by fuck, HORNY. 1 Link to comment
Red Granite Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 In, me and the bairn in a hotel in Cumbernauld nae getting too optimistic but get a good wee feeling about it.... 2 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 3 hours ago, muttonhumper said: Fuck this. Fuck that. and Fuck you cunts. Loved Bodies😎💀 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Dust off the Outnumbered but never Outfaught banner. 1 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 3 hours ago, Big Hat Logan said: If we make the final only those that attend on Saturday should be allowed tickets. So if you are working and can’t manage on saturday, you shouldn’t be allowed to attend the final if we get there? What kind of bullshit is this? 1 Link to comment
DelMonte Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 3 minutes ago, Reed or deed said: So if you are working and can’t manage on saturday, you shouldn’t be allowed to attend the final if we get there? What kind of bullshit is this? Cmon now…. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 In. Will believe we’re going to get pumped until game day beers kick in and then I’ll confuse Aberdeen with a prime Brazil. Dreams crushed by 12:40 when we’re 2-0 down and haven’t put more than 3 passes together without losing possession. Up ih dons Link to comment
G31DON Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 51 minutes ago, Red Granite said: In, me and the bairn in a hotel in Cumbernauld nae getting too optimistic but get a good wee feeling about it.... Bad enough taking your kid to this game, never mind a hotel stay in Cumbernauld. NSPCC getting a call. 3 Link to comment
Dunty Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 4 hours ago, Big Hat Logan said: If we make the final only those that attend on Saturday should be allowed tickets. Yeh we should just accept 10,000 tickets for the final so the virgins in our support are happy. Link to comment
JumboJET Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 Hopefully we win this match and progress to the Scottish Cup final. 1 Link to comment