For Fecks Sake Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 Seeing as the last thread has gone (RIP Mobby) time to start a new one. Two soft boiled eggs, 2 slices of toast and a cup of tea. Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 Plant based haggis roll with freshly squeezed orange juice (not from concentrate). Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 2 slices of Seeded toast, lashings of butter. Coffee. Link to comment
don corleone Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 First breakfast was porridge and coffee. Second breakfast was toast with butter and marmite and tea. Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 Had Porridge wee spoonful of crushed flaxseeds and desiccated coconut added. Two Toast n Marmalade, Tea. 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 It’s Brakfast wi us. Just yoke the porridge thick as fuck, sets ye up until time for yer broth at the denner. 1 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 Nothing.Intermittent fasting, so nothing til about 12.Cheating with a cup of tea (with milk) right now tho. Link to comment
Zeus Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 2 x poached eggs 1 x pint water (with creatine &diluted juice) 1 x protein shake. 1 x double espresso First 2 at hame, 2nd 2 at work. Link to comment
sigh Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 Pancetta and mushrooms fried off, then added a egg to the pan, cooked so its a runny yolk All washed down with fresh brewed coffee Cycle to work then some water and an aiple at 11.00 Link to comment
Quagmire Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 1 x Chicken breast, 2 x poached eggs, black beans, spinach all leathered in tabasco sauce. 2 x Americanos. 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 1 hour ago, dave_min said: Plant based haggis roll with freshly squeezed orange juice (not from concentrate). That veggie haggis doesn't half get the farts going. Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 53 minutes ago, YorkDon said: Nothing.Intermittent fasting, so nothing til about 12.Cheating with a cup of tea (with milk) right now tho. Coconut, soya, oat or almond? Link to comment
YorkDon Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 3 minutes ago, dave_min said: Coconut, soya, oat or almond? Coo Link to comment
Dons79 Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 37 minutes ago, dave_min said: Coconut, soya, oat or almond? He said milk Dave no white pish water Link to comment
donswin1983 Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 Stopped off at carvery place in Edinburgh, on way to play golf. All you can eat. Brutal. Most of the ‘buffet’ would have smashed a double glazed window. Pushed on though. fear i will have an arsehole like a Japanese flag by the turn.. 1 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 7 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: It’s Brakfast wi us. Just yoke the porridge thick as fuck, sets ye up until time for yer broth at the denner. Nae tatties in yir porridge? Nae eese at min Link to comment
milne_afc Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 At least some of you are taking being middle-aged seriously 👍🏻 @donswin1983will be dead before Christmas 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 I had some scrambled eggs and bacon this morning, plus a black coffee and a glass of water. Exciting thread this. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 3 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: I had some scrambled eggs and bacon this morning, plus a black coffee and a glass of water. Exciting thread this. home cooked or at a cafe champ? Link to comment
JumboJET Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 6 hours ago, donswin1983 said: Stopped off at carvery place in Edinburgh, on way to play golf. All you can eat. Brutal. Most of the ‘buffet’ would have smashed a double glazed window. Pushed on though. fear i will have an arsehole like a Japanese flag by the turn.. What meats did you plump for lad? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 4 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: home cooked or at a cafe champ? At a hotel champ, away from home for work. Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 black coffee intermittent fast until 3pm break the fast with kefir to accelerate the burn a meal an hour later beers in evening 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 9 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: At a hotel champ, away from home for work. 👍🏻 where are you? do folk still have fry ups daily? remember that as a kid. too much hassle for me to do it, but would love it. good start to the day Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 6 minutes ago, RedArmyFakshun said: black coffee intermittent fast until 3pm break the fast with kefir to accelerate the burn a meal an hour later beers in evening you’ve got one life mate. start living it. 2 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 3 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: 👍🏻 where are you? do folk still have fry ups daily? remember that as a kid. too much hassle for me to do it, but would love it. good start to the day None of your business champ. Nah, only fat cunts would eat them every day. If I'm away I'll normally go for poached eggs but mixed it up this morning. At home I'll normally just have a coffee when I get to work. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 2 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: None of your business champ. Nah, only fat cunts would eat them every day. If I'm away I'll normally go for poached eggs but mixed it up this morning. At home I'll normally just have a coffee when I get to work. touchy. just askin. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 23 Share Posted April 23 Just now, Bluto10 said: touchy. just askin. I'm in Delft. Link to comment