JakieBastard Posted May 3, 2024 Share Posted May 3, 2024 1 hour ago, ericblack4boss said: And then there is " dump district" Kennethmont. Partly, Rhynie, Lumsden, Clatt, Forgue, Kinnor, within a 15 mile radius of Huntly the capital of Dump District It doesn't get more teuchter than that area Link to comment
JumboJET Posted May 3, 2024 Share Posted May 3, 2024 I've been reliably informed that Donside chippys are vastly superior to their Deeside equivalents. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted May 3, 2024 Share Posted May 3, 2024 Een o’ the Don is wurth twa o’ the Dee, aye aye aye[sharp intake of breath] 1 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 8 hours ago, ericblack4boss said: Aye cunt, my daughter is gluten and dairy intolerant shithouse Bad stock. Too much inbreeding. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 Still waiting for a fence quote @ericblack4boss I've asked you so many times, lesser man would think you're ignoring me. Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 8 hours ago, ericblack4boss said: Aye cunt, my daughter is gluten and dairy intolerant shithouse Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 12 hours ago, JumboJET said: I used to enjoy a fish & chips (none of this chipper supper nonsense) from the Mike's chippy that was under The Broadhill. The Bluebird on Urquhart Rd was decent, too. Last time I was in the Bluebird it was bloody ace. good thinkin, often overlooked these days Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 8 hours ago, ericblack4boss said: And then there is " dump district" Kennethmont. Partly, Rhynie, Lumsden, Clatt, Forgue, Kinnor, within a 15 mile radius of Huntly the capital of Dump District Fuck all wrong with Forgue. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 7 hours ago, JumboJET said: I've been reliably informed that Donside chippys are vastly superior to their Deeside equivalents. Donside ones work two deeside ones Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 3 hours ago, daytripping said: Still waiting for a fence quote @ericblack4boss I've asked you so many times, lesser man would think you're ignoring me. Aye and with what you spout off here you will continue to wait Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 59 minutes ago, The Boofon said: Fuck all wrong with Forgue. Why the bognie has got worse of late Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 The Kintore chipper used to be really good, haven't been for a while so might have changed owners or something by now. High Street chipper in Inverurie pretty good, Garioch fish bar not so. Ashvale pretty average. Link to comment
Turra red Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 Cow shed in banchory is pretty good but ashvale is shite! Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 Bluebird is the goat of chippers. Followed closely by sea salt and sole BoD and Mike's. Rays in tilly also gets a shout out. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 17 hours ago, The Boofon said: There any chippy's near todders worthy of note? Enjoy a chippy before going to toddlers to watch the footy do you? Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 17 hours ago, JumboJET said: I see that, according to Google, the Portlethen Ashvale has closed. That's a shame as it was one of the GOATs. It's ALWAYS been shite. Link to comment
milne_afc Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 How often are you people eating this muck? Link to comment
Zeus Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 Had 1 chipper this year (in Lossie, was nae bad) Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 19 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: The Garioch fish bar has been finalist in best fish and chip shop last year . Fuck knows how I read it was in the top 3. Had a wee chuckle to myself it's barely in the top 3 in Inverurie. 1 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 13 hours ago, JakieBastard said: It doesn't get more teuchter than that area Aye it does Cushnie, Strathdon, Kildrummy, Glenkindie Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 13 hours ago, JakieBastard said: It doesn't get more teuchter than that area Fyvie is the epicentre of teuchter land and incestuousness, going by how that cunt of a grandfather of mine spoke and behaved. Link to comment
Hoofball Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 On 5/3/2024 at 9:04 AM, dave_min said: Far’s decent for a Haddock supper? Had a very disappointing one last night. What establishment did the disappointing Haddock supper come from, they need outed for being shite Link to comment
Simply Red Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 4 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Fyvie is the epicentre of teuchter land and incestuousness, going by how that cunt of a grandfather of mine spoke and behaved. Yir granda pumping his relatives? Sexy talk with his ma? Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 Just now, Simply Red said: Yir granda pumping his relatives? Sexy talk with his ma? I wouldn't be in the least bit surprised considering he shagged my grandmother's sister to provide her with two bairns Both were pregnant (grandmother and her sister by him) on my grandparents' wedding day Link to comment
Simply Red Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 1 minute ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: I wouldn't be in the least bit surprised considering he shagged my grandmother's sister to provide her with two bairns Both were pregnant (grandmother and her sister by him) on my grandparents' wedding day Grunnies sister takes 50% of that blame tho eh. Fucking hell min thats a corker. Sounds like a fair cheil So yir granda just carried on pumping yir grunnie and her sister for a long time aye? Even when abdy kint, he just thought ach fuck it and kept on plugging the sister? The sister must be of very low morals do to that to her sister? Us bloody blokes tho, what we like😆 I can see how the fathering of several children in that situation would create a future of turmoil and animosity for all concerned. Nice 1 grandad👍😆 Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 3 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Grunnies sister takes 50% of that blame tho eh. Fucking hell min thats a corker. Sounds like a fair cheil So yir granda just carried on pumping yir grunnie and her sister for a long time aye? Even when abdy kint, he just thought ach fuck it and kept on plugging the sister? The sister must be of very low morals do to that to her sister? Us bloody blokes tho, what we like😆 I can see how the fathering of several children in that situation would create a future of turmoil and animosity for all concerned. Nice 1 grandad👍😆 😄😄. Her sister never gave two fucks (pardon the pun) it seems when getting laid at least two occasions by him. 15 kids, family division and acrimony, and a "aye, tie, tie, tie". That was his legacy. Fucking prick. Link to comment
johnstrac Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 Alford chipper was good the last time I was but that's a while ago now. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 1 hour ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: I wouldn't be in the least bit surprised considering he shagged my grandmother's sister to provide her with two bairns Both were pregnant (grandmother and her sister by him) on my grandparents' wedding day 1 hour ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: 😄😄. Her sister never gave two fucks (pardon the pun) it seems when getting laid at least two occasions by him. 15 kids, family division and acrimony, and a "aye, tie, tie, tie". That was his legacy. Fucking prick. He sounds like a fucking ledge. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 53 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: He sounds like a fucking ledge. He was a filthy, dangerous fucker of a specimen. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted May 4, 2024 Share Posted May 4, 2024 42 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: He was a filthy, dangerous fucker of a specimen. Hun? Link to comment