The Hat Private Investigator thread

38 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Out of respect for my Grandfather (my Mother's Father), I'd never visit Japan, nor would I like to anyway. The same applies to every other nation on the Indo-China peninsula and nearby islands.

You'd hate it in Partick.

6 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

I hate it in Glasgow, full stop. Unless, of course, AFC have done the business at any of the hierarchical three stadiums of CFC/RIFC/SFA/SPL.

Same proportion of huns/tims in the Broch. Fit aboot chinese food? 

5 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Plenty of Chinese take aways up here min. 7 in total in the toon IIRC alone, without taking into consideration of the ones in the surrounding villages.

Do you like the Chinese scran?

11 hours ago, JakieBastard said:

Think I saw someone do that on MasterChef the other week

Professionals or the Amateur series?

Was it McD's bbq suace from the wee tubs or a jar of bbq sauce?

23 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Plenty of Chinese take aways up here min. 7 in total in the toon IIRC alone, without taking into consideration of the ones in the surrounding villages.

Yeah i wasnt doubting there was a few chinkies up there. Every town in the uk will have atleast 1. 

1 hour ago, maryhilldon said:

Doesn't say anything about Celtic or Rangers in that article.

It doesn't need to nor would the BBC publish such details in case it causes "offence" to certain indelible stains on our society.

First suspect for wearing "a light blue top". 

I may be wrong but you dinna need to be Hercule Poirot to establish what the light blue top represents.

3 hours ago, sigh said:

Just an average weekend in the weege - at least their wives didnt take a beating that weekend

I'm sure a  number of female spouses were nursing black eyes, bruises, scratches, broken noses and ribs, and marks caused by iron branding on Sunday just because their RIFC-supporting hubbies and boyfriends can't handle they were second best this season in the league 

46 minutes ago, sigh said:

deep vein thrombosis  - wasnt wearing those tight long socks they recommended a few years ago, back in simpler times 

Possibly the pilot decided to fly over North Sentinel Island in the Bay of Bengal and the natives took umbrage at this and resorted to firing their primitive weaponry towards the jet, hence the severe turbulence.🤔

Sentilese people fucking hate foreigners and any that try their luck and approach or land on the island or even fly over it, will be dealt with accordingly 

15 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Possibly the pilot decided to fly over North Sentinel Island in the Bay of Bengal and the natives took umbrage at this and resorted to firing their primitive weaponry towards the jet, hence the severe turbulence.🤔

Sentilese people fucking hate foreigners and any that try their luck and approach or land on the island or even fly over it, will be dealt with accordingly 

Must be some fucking catapult they’ve got. 

32 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

It doesn't need to nor would the BBC publish such details in case it causes "offence" to certain indelible stains on our society.

First suspect for wearing "a light blue top". 

I may be wrong but you dinna need to be Hercule Poirot to establish what the light blue top represents.

Ah ok, you were just jumping to conclusions and making stuff up, similar to your post the other day about the assault in Ulster?

6 minutes ago, maryhilldon said:

Ah ok, you were just jumping to conclusions and making stuff up, similar to your post the other day about the assault in Ulster?

There is a difference making up stuff and theorising min.

It is reasonable to assume the boy in the light blue top is a RIFC supporter because of the colour of their home top and that the locus in Glasgow. 

By the way, the post concerning the lad that was murdered in early 2020 is fact.....

https://www.policeombudsman.org/deaththreat#:~:text=Police officers found the body,injuries and a broken arm.

49 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

I always thought of you as a Hat Sentinel - hates foreigner and attacks with bow and arrows, plus maybe a slingshot