Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 1 minute ago, Redforever86 said: Still don't think they are hitting a jet at 35,000 ft. Around 5280 ft (a mile) is their range. Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 9 minutes ago, sigh said: I always thought of you as a Hat Sentinel - hates foreigner and attacks with bow and arrows, plus maybe a slingshot 😄😄. Used to possess a Black Widow slingshot but it was bloody useless. Maybe it was the user's poor technique, vision, and co-ordination that were primarily to blame though and nae the weapon. Tried archery the once out at the Kingscliff/Kingsmill outside of Methlick but again useless.😄 I like foreigners though min, especially Eastern European quines. 🇵🇱 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 33 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: By the way, the post concerning the lad that was murdered in early 2020 is fact..... https://www.policeombudsman.org/deaththreat#:~:text=Police officers found the body,injuries and a broken arm. I was talking about the story the other day about someone trying to set fire to someone at their home. Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 1 minute ago, maryhilldon said: I was talking about the story the other day about someone trying to set fire to someone at their home. This one....? https://downnews.co.uk/man-stabbed-in-face-in-downpatrick-petrol-bomb-attack/ Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 19 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Around 5280 ft (a mile) is their range. No, it's not. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 8 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: This one....? https://downnews.co.uk/man-stabbed-in-face-in-downpatrick-petrol-bomb-attack/ Aye. Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 11 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: No, it's not. What is "It's not"?🤔 Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 8 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Aye. It's nae a story I made up as evidently it took place, so dinna quite get your rationale. Canna be arsed trawling through the thread. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 3 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Doesn't say anything about Celtic or Rangers in that article. Ach it lets someone from the north east talk about some of their favourite topics - Glasgow, the rangers and celtic. 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 1 minute ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: It's nae a story I made up as evidently it took place, so dinna quite get your rationale. Canna be arsed trawling through the thread. You went into a rant about the Good Friday Agreement and how the troubles will never end, when there was nothing in the article suggesting it was a sectarian incident. Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 12 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: You went into a rant about the Good Friday Agreement and how the troubles will never end, when there was nothing in the article suggesting it was a sectarian incident. Ah, that post. Doesn't have to be, or inferred as being, sectarian in respect of criminal acts being carried out in NI, or on the Emerald Isle, for it not to be in contravention of the Good Friday Agreement, and I never did so. The principles of the GFA is based on trying to achieve peace after all. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 21 Share Posted May 21 44 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Ah, that post. Doesn't have to be, or inferred as being, sectarian in respect of criminal acts being carried out in NI, or on the Emerald Isle, for it not to be in contravention of the Good Friday Agreement, and I never did so. The principles of the GFA is based on trying to achieve peace after all. Yer haverin man. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 5 Share Posted June 5 https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c877vp7v6lxo foxy noxy was always guilty as sin Link to comment
Roberto Posted June 5 Share Posted June 5 4 minutes ago, Poodler said: https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c877vp7v6lxo foxy noxy was always guilty as sin I fail to believe it. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 5 Share Posted June 5 1 hour ago, Poodler said: https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c877vp7v6lxo foxy noxy was always guilty as sin Fucking would though. Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 5 Share Posted June 5 31 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Fucking would though. Careful if you’re pegging- watch your back. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 5 Share Posted June 5 50 minutes ago, Tommy said: Careful if you’re pegging- watch your back. That's a bent pass time, not my cup of tea. Ask @zeroisgod76about that min. 1 Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted June 5 Share Posted June 5 3 hours ago, Poodler said: https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c877vp7v6lxo foxy noxy was always guilty as sin I would go out with her Link to comment
dervish Posted June 5 Share Posted June 5 On 5/7/2024 at 8:30 AM, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: He's ended up in a honey trap after shagging what he thought was a heterosexual female but turned out to be a transsexual male, who is in a committal relationship. The tranny's partner (a butch male), in collusion with their spouse, then takes revenge on the (now) "missing" person as part of the sting by overpowering the tourist with the use of local Thai herbs, then proceed to gag, bound, and blindfold him, and dump his body in a snake pit deep in the Phuket rainforest, never to be found again. Reminds me of a lad from Fraserburgh who was caught up in a honey trap in the Philippines several years ago. It never ended well for the lad. Never, ever trust an Oriental or someone with connections to the Far East. Also known as a mad Wednesday. No-one ever hears of these. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 6 Share Posted June 6 5 hours ago, Roberto said: I fail to believe it. As in, you think she’s innocent? do you think the darkie did it alone? Link to comment
Roberto Posted June 6 Share Posted June 6 55 minutes ago, Poodler said: As in, you think she’s innocent? do you think the darkie did it alone? The darkie has other mates. Knoxy is innocent ❤️ Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted June 6 Share Posted June 6 9 hours ago, Don Fonte said: That's a bent pass time, not my cup of tea. Ask @zeroisgod76about that min. You really are obsessed, I mean I’m flattered but it’s a bit weird Don!! Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 6 Share Posted June 6 6 hours ago, Roberto said: The darkie has other mates. Knoxy is innocent ❤️ You’re blinded by her beauty She mucked up her story. may she rot in hell Link to comment
Roberto Posted June 6 Share Posted June 6 3 minutes ago, Poodler said: You’re blinded by her beauty She mucked up her story. may she rot in hell I'm taking the piss. She's guilty as sin. 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 6 Share Posted June 6 https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/cerr19d0z0go Strange one. Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted June 6 Share Posted June 6 1 hour ago, manboobs109 said: https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/cerr19d0z0go Strange one. Snake bite victim maybe?🤔 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted June 6 Share Posted June 6 1 hour ago, manboobs109 said: https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/cerr19d0z0go Strange one. Away ridin a young bit. Link to comment
sigh Posted June 6 Share Posted June 6 1 hour ago, manboobs109 said: https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/cerr19d0z0go Strange one. Abducted due to fascist links in his family 1 Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted June 6 Share Posted June 6 1 hour ago, manboobs109 said: https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/cerr19d0z0go Strange one. That's a ferret all day long. Been up ti nae good. 2 Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted June 6 Share Posted June 6 10 minutes ago, cheesepipes said: That's a ferret all day long. Been up ti nae good. Boyfriend in Cyprus🤔 Link to comment