Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted June 7 Share Posted June 7 13 hours ago, manboobs109 said: https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/cerr19d0z0go Strange one. Fell into a river of Tahini and drowned Case closed Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 8 Share Posted June 8 Be interested to know his take on the killer covid vaccine or other medicines provided by Pfizer etc I suspect he’s been offed 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 8 Share Posted June 8 5 hours ago, Poodler said: Be interested to know his take on the killer covid vaccine or other medicines provided by Pfizer etc I suspect he’s been offed Found the Jill Dando files at the BBC. Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted June 8 Share Posted June 8 The island is only about 39 square miles, so I find it hard to comprehend he hasn't been found yet unless he's been murdered and fed to the local sharks. (My initial Ottoman viper theory is no longer viable as if he had been bitten by said snake, he surely would have been found by now). Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted June 8 Share Posted June 8 Bumming session, blackmail, bank details, dead. Case closed. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 8 Share Posted June 8 1 hour ago, cheesepipes said: Bumming session, blackmail, bank details, dead. Case closed. We have a winner. Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted June 9 Share Posted June 9 17 hours ago, cheesepipes said: Bumming session, blackmail, bank details, dead. Case closed. Body now found in a cave. I think your succinct assessment is correct. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted June 9 Share Posted June 9 On 5/21/2024 at 8:57 AM, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Celtic fan stabbed to death by a heinous, reptilian RIFC supporter, in collaboration with a fellow follow-follower, who is raging that his filthy club have not won the league and simply cannot handle it. https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/c511j79xqepo If the police asked you describe a Celtic fan, that's what the photofit would look like. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted June 9 Share Posted June 9 1 hour ago, shut up meg said: If the police asked you describe a Celtic fan, that's what the photofit would look like. Nothing to do with fitba, apparently it he was a dealer moving into someone else's turf. Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted June 9 Share Posted June 9 1 hour ago, maryhilldon said: Nothing to do with fitba, apparently it he was a dealer moving into someone else's turf. You don’t mow another guys lawn Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted June 9 Share Posted June 9 4 hours ago, shut up meg said: If the police asked you describe a Celtic fan, that's what the photofit would look like. ....or like this filthy sexual deviant..... Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 So, what do our resident sleuths think was going on here? Another Paul Firth, perhaps? https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/ckddn2z8zkeo?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR3PV0ObEOO8-FmXQ_1TvfOHeLK7aeskkBBdNoUINGJIAV0qumz2tM3tYX8_aem_ASdDaXIcALbQ1xeVuNQnibQjKYQBWICiHZy01eh3wOYhZzuRrih19kCgmLxAz-jFIPVp5p6HJQ4F1yqWK2YG4Cvc Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 1 hour ago, Jocky Balboa said: So, what do our resident sleuths think was going on here? Another Paul Firth, perhaps? https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/ckddn2z8zkeo?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR3PV0ObEOO8-FmXQ_1TvfOHeLK7aeskkBBdNoUINGJIAV0qumz2tM3tYX8_aem_ASdDaXIcALbQ1xeVuNQnibQjKYQBWICiHZy01eh3wOYhZzuRrih19kCgmLxAz-jFIPVp5p6HJQ4F1yqWK2YG4Cvc He pinched a couple of bottoms on a nicht out didn’t he? sure it was in the news a few weeks ago. If had done that in any moment of human history other than the last few years he would have been safe. Those days are past now Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 ^ some of those Albyn girls are a handful Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 4 hours ago, Poodler said: He pinched a couple of bottoms on a nicht out didn’t he? sure it was in the news a few weeks ago. If had done that in any moment of human history other than the last few years he would have been safe. Those days are past now Pathetic is it. Got pissed on a night out and tried his hand with the fluff. That used to be main objective of these nights. A despicable race we have become. 2 Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 1 hour ago, cheesepipes said: Pathetic is it. Got pissed on a night out and tried his hand with the fluff. That used to be main objective of these nights. A despicable race we have become. That's the problem now(due I suppose to social media) that awebody is offended by the slightest thing that happens to them. A Generation of thin skinned folk,who cant even laugh off anything. Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 34 minutes ago, Torry Tosser said: That's the problem now(due I suppose to social media) that awebody is offended by the slightest thing that happens to them. A Generation of thin skinned folk,who cant even laugh off anything. They're not even offended. They just want to exert the maximum damage on strangers that hold different views than themselves. 4 Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 2 hours ago, Torry Tosser said: That's the problem now(due I suppose to social media) that awebody is offended by the slightest thing that happens to them. A Generation of thin skinned folk,who cant even laugh off anything. They choose to be offended rather than be genuinely offended min. Having the ability to being able to think for oneself used to be a commendable trait to possess. However, nowadays it is frowned upon by the masses as they adopt a superficial inferiority complex in order to attack one who has the audacity to think and opine independently. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 8 hours ago, Poodler said: He pinched a couple of bottoms on a nicht out didn’t he? sure it was in the news a few weeks ago. If had done that in any moment of human history other than the last few years he would have been safe. Those days are past now Hmmm heard it was more than just pinching a few bottoms. Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 16 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Hmmm heard it was more than just pinching a few bottoms. Aye,should think it wis more than that. Had his tongue doon ones throat or somewhere else.🤔 Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 20 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Hmmm heard it was more than just pinching a few bottoms. Pray tell. Unless he savagely raped a few teaching assistants surely we can scratch it off as "making a cunt of yourself" on a Xmas doo. Did he whip his cock out on the dancefloor? Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 8 minutes ago, Torry Tosser said: Had his tongue doon ones throat or somewhere else.🤔 That's prime 1990's Xmas doo expectations. 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 9 hours ago, cheesepipes said: Pathetic is it. Got pissed on a night out and tried his hand with the fluff. That used to be main objective of these nights. A despicable race we have become. You need to know your audience. One of the wife's mates loves nothing more than a good hard smack on the arse when we're on a night out, and I'm happy to oblige. She fucking loves it. Conversely you've got your miserable-faced borderline man-hating lesbians. A glance in their direction will have them screaming rape and causing a scene, because that's the shit they thrive on. You suddenly smack one of these women on the arse in a jolly, friendly, "would you like some more of that?" sort of a way and you're off to jail. The tricky group is the ones you're not sure about. Does she love the cock, or did her uncle once show her his tackle and now she's traumatised like she'd seen her entire family eaten by rats? Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 13 Share Posted June 13 https://news.sky.com/story/oregon-man-who-spiked-daughters-friends-smoothies-with-sedatives-at-sleepover-sentenced-to-two-years-13151773 I don't think it would take a particularly good detective long to work out what this cunt was up to. 2 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted June 14 Site Sponsor Share Posted June 14 On 6/12/2024 at 12:15 PM, cheesepipes said: Pray tell. Unless he savagely raped a few teaching assistants surely we can scratch it off as "making a cunt of yourself" on a Xmas doo. Did he whip his cock out on the dancefloor? The Sophie Ellis Bextor version which didn’t make the album? Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 19 Share Posted June 19 https://news.sky.com/story/search-for-missing-british-teenager-jay-slater-in-tenerife-13155127 went to someone’s house he met on Grindr BTSOI Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 19 Author Share Posted June 19 1 hour ago, Poodler said: https://news.sky.com/story/search-for-missing-british-teenager-jay-slater-in-tenerife-13155127 went to someone’s house he met on Grindr BTSOI "Lucy said that one of the people Mr Slater had met on the night out had driven him back to their apartment in a hire car and the teenager had not realised how far away it was." Haha You'd surely have a rough idea. Bummed and dumped IYAM. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 19 Share Posted June 19 2 minutes ago, The Boofon said: Bummed and dumped GBN Link to comment
Roberto Posted June 19 Share Posted June 19 Went to an afters. Didn't charge his phone. Phoned his pals to say he's walking 11 hours back to his apartment (why not get a taxi). Walked through the fucking mountains. Fell... eaten by vultures. The end. Link to comment