Red Clive 1995 Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 Within the carnage of New deer show this past weekend I tried my first vape against the cigarettes I usually smoke when I’m under the influence. I found it a worthy substitute, surely must be healthier. Thoughts Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted July 22 Author Share Posted July 22 My bit of fluff prefers it as I don’t stink of tabs when I come to bed. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 Can’t take anyone seriously with a vape. very peculiar past time which I suspect stems from childhood passion with a father figure 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted July 22 Author Share Posted July 22 6 minutes ago, Poodler said: Can’t take anyone seriously with a vape. very peculiar past time which I suspect stems from childhood passion with a father figure It’s a super substitute I find. Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 42 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Vaping is for LGBTQs What’s your favourite flavour? 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted July 22 Author Share Posted July 22 6 minutes ago, Poodler said: For your faithers’ pole? Haha. No, my dad’s been dead for decades. 1 Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 I'm a real man. I smoke a pipe. Fuck the vapes. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 28 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Haha. No, my dad’s been dead for decades. No wonder, having you as a son. Died of shame no doubt. 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted July 22 Author Share Posted July 22 18 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: No wonder, having you as a son. Died of shame no doubt. Anything but DF. He fell off his boat when fishing, never recovered the body. RIP Bert. Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 15 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Anything but DF. He fell off his boat when fishing, never recovered the body. RIP Bert. Troutman? 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted July 22 Author Share Posted July 22 1 minute ago, styrofoamplates said: Troutman? For cod’s sake stop baiting me! 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 27 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Anything but DF. He fell off his boat when fishing, never recovered the body. RIP Bert. Sounds liked he faked his own death for the insurance money. Currently sitting in the sun in Thailand drinking his days away and getting his dick sucked by ladyboys. Link to comment
Dons79 Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 32 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Anything but DF. He fell off his boat when fishing, never recovered the body. RIP Bert. The shock of hearing Agnes the heffer winning top prize?, half price John Deere advert on the radio surprised him? big fan of Ben and jerrys? only fucking wae yae, Rip Bert. (on a side note, do you get palpitations everytime you see a floater in your drink?) like a wee mini dad floating about in there?. 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted July 22 Author Share Posted July 22 18 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Sounds liked he faked his own death for the insurance money. Currently sitting in the sun in Thailand drinking his days away and getting his dick sucked by ladyboys. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Christmas’s have never been the same. 7 minutes ago, Dons79 said: The shock of hearing Agnes the heffer winning top prize?, half price John Deere advert on the radio surprised him? big fan of Ben and jerrys? only fucking wae yae, Rip Bert. (on a side note, do you get palpitations everytime you see a floater in your drink?) like a wee mini dad floating about in there?. haha nah the story goes he was swept off the side of the vessel in a storm. poor bugger. 1 Link to comment
Turra red Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 Wife vapes so I eventually started vaping when oot in turra or at the darts. Like a nice romeo y julieta no 3 cigar when shooting or fishing but nae had a fag for years. Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted July 22 Author Share Posted July 22 14 minutes ago, Turra red said: Wife vapes so I eventually started vaping when oot in turra or at the darts. Like a nice romeo y julieta no 3 cigar when shooting or fishing but nae had a fag for years. Far div ye fash? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 17 minutes ago, Turra red said: Wife vapes so I eventually started vaping when oot in turra or at the darts. Like a nice romeo y julieta no 3 cigar when shooting or fishing but nae had a fag for years. Not what your boyfriend says. Link to comment
Turra red Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 32 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Far div ye fash? Fish delgaty, Loch Insch and lochter for trout and sometimes fish Findhorn for salmon. Like fishing for mackerel too affa fine on the bbq! Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 55 minutes ago, Turra red said: Like a nice romeo y julieta no 3 cigar when shooting or fishing 😄 Aye? Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted July 22 Author Share Posted July 22 57 minutes ago, Turra red said: Fish delgaty, Loch Insch and lochter for trout and sometimes fish Findhorn for salmon. Like fishing for mackerel too affa fine on the bbq! It’s mackerel season of now. I love the fashing when I get a minute. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 Inhaling addictive steam is madness. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 You never see the rich and famous using vapes Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 22 Share Posted July 22 Just now, Poodler said: You never see the rich and famous using vapes Or taking lines of gear. Sneaky bastards. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 23 Share Posted July 23 7 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Or taking lines of gear. Sneaky bastards. 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted July 23 Author Share Posted July 23 8 hours ago, Poodler said: You never see the rich and famous using vapes Never thought of that in all honesty. At the new deer show, I think there were more vapers than the wood biners. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 23 Share Posted July 23 9 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Never thought of that in all honesty. At the new deer show, I think there were more vapers than the wood biners. You got any other interests Clive, apart from staring at livestock? Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted July 23 Share Posted July 23 8 hours ago, Poodler said: You never see the rich and famous using vapes Link to comment
CCB III Posted July 23 Share Posted July 23 23 hours ago, Poodler said: Can’t take anyone seriously with a vape. very peculiar past time which I suspect stems from childhood passion with a father figure I always linked it to wanting to be breast fed, some sort of tacit, Freudian admission. People who suck on them constantly. They are minging and give me headaches. If I'm putting shit in my lungs it's tobacco or green. Real shit. 1 Link to comment