maryhilldon Posted September 24 Share Posted September 24 6 minutes ago, cheesepipes said: Lives in Bali pumping LYFMs. LYFMs? Little Yellow Fuck Machines? Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted September 24 Share Posted September 24 2 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: LYFMs? Little Yellow Fuck Machines? It's whatever the imagination wants it to be. 1 Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted September 24 Author Share Posted September 24 1 hour ago, maryhilldon said: LYFMs? Little Yellow Fuck Machines? Link to comment
Dons79 Posted September 24 Share Posted September 24 1 minute ago, dave_min said: . Wasn’t cotton was it?, dirty man. Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted September 24 Share Posted September 24 1 hour ago, RAZOR said: Take mushrooms Fly agarics or the button variety min?🤔 Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 24 Share Posted September 24 41 minutes ago, JumboJET said: Drink a wheat beer. Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted September 26 Share Posted September 26 On 9/24/2024 at 10:18 AM, Subterranean Homesick Roos said: Is that millertime shooting his Rutherglen goo? Genuinely think it is. Link to comment
JumboJET Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 Read a new AFC-Chat post from @Poodler Maybe? Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 I will never (again).... get carpets in my house go on a roller-coaster live in the American South eat liquorice move back to Scotland permanently smoke weed (shrooms is where its at) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx A pretty tame list but i think its accurate. Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 14 hours ago, madjockmcferson said: I will never (again).... get carpets in my house go on a roller-coaster live in the American South eat liquorice move back to Scotland permanently smoke weed (shrooms is where its at) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx A pretty tame list but i think its accurate. Too much blacks? 1 Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted October 1 Author Share Posted October 1 ^ Skitters fae a dodgy Gumbo Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 1 minute ago, Subterranean Homesick Roos said: ^ Skitters fae a dodgy Gumbo The biscuit gravy too rich for his stomach. Link to comment
Ramandu Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 15 hours ago, madjockmcferson said: I will never (again).... get carpets in my house go on a roller-coaster live in the American South eat liquorice move back to Scotland permanently smoke weed (shrooms is where its at) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx A pretty tame list but i think its accurate. Carpets >> other flooring Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 Bet against Crewe Alexandra. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 On 9/24/2024 at 12:09 PM, JumboJET said: Drink a wheat beer. Awful stuff. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 3 hours ago, Ramandu said: Carpets >> other flooring Amtico is the Rolls Royce of flooring imo. Its a nightmare trying to get piss / vomit out of carpet. Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 3 hours ago, cheesepipes said: Too much blacks? too hot and the overall experience of living north of the mason / dixon has been better. Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 3 hours ago, cheesepipes said: The biscuit gravy too rich for his stomach. their food is good. reminds me of home. lots of fried stuff. biscuit gravy is to die for. grits are awful. Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 4 hours ago, cheesepipes said: Too much blacks? I passed a brown person today when out on an errand and was pleasantly surprised to observe he was wearing an AFC baseball cap. Nice to note both AFC and AFC Community Trust are trying to welcome people of all backgrounds into our inclusive-for-all club and it is paying off, as well as it is duly being respectfully reciprocated. 1 Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted October 1 Author Share Posted October 1 5 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: I passed a brown person today when out on an errand and was pleasantly surprised to observe he was wearing an AFC baseball cap. Nice to note both AFC and AFC Community Trust are trying to welcome people of all backgrounds into our inclusive-for-all club and it is paying off, as well as it is duly being respectfully reciprocated. Nae ask him his favorite player? ⛹🏿♂️ Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 4 minutes ago, Subterranean Homesick Roos said: Nae ask him his favorite player? ⛹🏿♂️ I regret nae stopping the lad to shake his hand for wearing such attire and to ask him this very question min. Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted October 1 Author Share Posted October 1 1 minute ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: I regret nae stopping the lad to shake his hand for wearing such attire and to ask him this very question min. He’d have probably knifed you and stole your Tyskies Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 2 minutes ago, Subterranean Homesick Roos said: He’d have probably knifed you and stole your Tyskies Thankfully I hadn't acquired my Tyskies (along with Polish yogurts and Tymbark juice) by then. Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 31 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: I passed a brown person today when out on an errand and was pleasantly surprised to observe he was wearing an AFC baseball cap. Nice to note both AFC and AFC Community Trust are trying to welcome people of all backgrounds into our inclusive-for-all club and it is paying off, as well as it is duly being respectfully reciprocated. Aye in the broch? Link to comment
Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 29 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Aye in the broch? Aye, up in bleak, miserable Fraserburgh min. Link to comment