Frank Grimes Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 IN Lets sell the cunt out and pile on the misery for the diets Mon the Dandies Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 In 18,000 2-0 Nisbet, McGrath Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 In 5 Dandies in Oroklini Reds CY 4-0 1 Link to comment
starryfish Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Any chance we can claim back more of the south stand for this one? Would imagine the demand would be there from us but not from them 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 9 minutes ago, starryfish said: Any chance we can claim back more of the south stand for this one? Would imagine the demand would be there from us but not from them Just give them that wee section in main stand by the tunnel that we give to teams in Europe that never take traveling support Link to comment
englishred Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 im going for 1-1 , love us to beat them but i can see them nicking a draw 2 1 Link to comment
Russell Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 5 minutes ago, englishred said: im going for 1-1 , love us to beat them but i can see them nicking a draw Hate this. At home against the bottom team who haven't won all season and will be playing midweek. Winning by at least a couple of goals. 1 Link to comment
englishred Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 1 minute ago, Russell said: Hate this. At home against the bottom team who haven't won all season and will be playing midweek. Winning by at least a couple of goals. i hope im wrong and we smash the bastards. To be fair i forgot they were playing in europe Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 8 minutes ago, englishred said: im going for 1-1 , love us to beat them but i can see them nicking a draw WTF is going on in your life? Oh yeah. You are English. 😆 Fuck sake, sort yersel oot. 😘 6 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 I do like you really @englishred I'm just pished, only time I seem to interact with the forum. 😄 1 1 Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 An early goal against these fuds and they will implode, 4-0 the good guys. Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Out. I’m not wasting my time watching such pish coming to Pittodrie. 2 1 Link to comment
Footballs coming Rome Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Killie away to Dundee, saints away to sevco and hearts away to us. Mind the gap next week. To paraphrase a yo yo club - natural order resumed. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 56 minutes ago, starryfish said: Any chance we can claim back more of the south stand for this one? Would imagine the demand would be there from us but not from them When is it ever? Their away supports at Pittodrie are consistently abysmal. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Fucking hammer these bastards 10-0 Aberdeen Shankland out for the season after a lump of moss falls of the stadium roof and hits him in the puss 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 The days of teams not winning for 5 months then leaving Pittodrie with all three points are OVER. 3-0 the Dons. 1 Link to comment
Footballs coming Rome Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Need to put a cricket score in against these pricks with celtics goal difference. Link to comment
Frank Grimes Posted September 28 Author Share Posted September 28 https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/205285-well-do-aberdeen/ 1 3 Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Nisbet hat trick and will take Shankland's place in the next Scotland team.... 1 Link to comment
milne_afc Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Liam Fox 😂😂😂 What a total dork Link to comment
minijc Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 2 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Liam Fox 😂😂😂 What a total dork A fantastic coach according to a lot of folk on here who had never seen the cunt coach before. Link to comment
Sheep Shagger Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 We are in such a good place right now and Hearts are in a real mess. Trying to stay humble but I want us to utterly destroy them. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 24 minutes ago, Frank Grimes said: https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/205285-well-do-aberdeen/ I think 'Bazzas right boot' might be legally retarded. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Was pleased Hearts ended their awful run today to stop that being a thing. Azerbaijan on Thursday night? Nae luck. Need the win going in to International Break. COYR Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 19 minutes ago, Ke1t said: I think 'Bazzas right boot' might be legally retarded. It’s not that hun cunt that stenches this place is it? 😆 🤡 Link to comment
JamieMT Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 3-0 Dons. These games almost always end with the home team taking all three points, throw in Hearts being on life support and i think we'll stroll it. Link to comment
Schapenneuker Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 48 minutes ago, Frank Grimes said: https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/205285-well-do-aberdeen/ They're truly the most deluded fuckers known to man. Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 😂😭 We gan to absolutely fucking hammer the Edinburgh (SHITHOLE btw) minkers Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 3-1 to the good guys shank will stick one in motivated by south stand abuse Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Fucking 🙏Ross 🫎...take summin aff the Jap loving bastards💀...be bouncing come 3...💀 Link to comment