The Cockney Don Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 29 minutes ago, RedArmyFakshun said: 3-1 to the good guys shank will stick one in motivated by south stand abuse I'll go for that as well. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 1 hour ago, milne_afc said: Liam Fox 😂😂😂 What a total dork Was definitely the brains behind the hun teuchter Robson revolution. Fell off a cliff edge without him. Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 I love the smell of jambo desperation in the morning Smells like... victory 1 Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 1 hour ago, Ke1t said: I think 'Bazzas right boot' might be legally retarded. His right boot is on his left foot. Link to comment
BrisDon Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 2 hours ago, Ke1t said: I think 'Bazzas right boot' might be legally retarded. Is that the same poster who claimed they would be above us by the end of October? 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 1 minute ago, BrisDon said: Is that the same poster who claimed they would be above us by the end of October? Aye when it's not even mathematically possible for them to be above us by then. Link to comment
BrisDon Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 I remember they fluked a result against us in McInnes’ first season when they were rooted to the bottom of the table. But the team should be confident going into this. Honestly think they could be in a bit of trouble if they don’t start picking up points soon. Their Euro fixtures have only just started. They have a couple of home games in October (St Mirren and Killie) but their only home league game in November is Celtic they also play the Huns. Link to comment
Wester Hailes Skins Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 We have zero chance. Not even that. I'd just give you the points now. Easy. 4 0 Aberdeen. 1 1 3 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 3 hours ago, Frank Grimes said: https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/205285-well-do-aberdeen/ Aberdeen aren’t good at all really. Dundee dominated totally. They’ve been dominated on quite a few occasions Well.... Its funny how things pan out. Got off the St Andrews bus in Glenrothes, waiting for my lift home... The Glenrothes Reds bus arrived to seeing us "Hearts are falling apart" tune.. Stood with arms out and conducted the chorus, what else can you do. I happen to know a few boys on that particular bus, by the time I walked over (been on the phone to wife to ask where the f is she), they were off to the pub. So had a wee friendly chat with the reprobates, smiled and went on my way. Messaged my friend about what happened to his amusement. Fair do's. He jokingly invited me to get the bus for Sundays game....... Would be a first for them and for me... Ticket bought.. All in.. Baw Ache the way there, pub, etc.. If we lose (very likely) then continual baw ache.... If we win.....well... Been promised a lift back .. wonder if that’s @Wester Hailes Skins🤣 brave man if so Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Good game for Duk. He had a cracking game v them at Pittodrie last season 🤔 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Nice game for Joy Division getting played when we score 🤔 Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 5 hours ago, starryfish said: Any chance we can claim back more of the south stand for this one? Would imagine the demand would be there from us but not from them I was told by ticket office a few weeks back section R would not be made available for next 3 home games even if there was big demand by home fans 👎 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Hearts ecstatic today with a late point off Ross County. Champions League stuff. Shankland's first goal too, he was choking on his pies in celebration. We should walk over this mob, they are shite. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 1 minute ago, ROBBIE75 said: I was told by ticket office a few weeks back section R would not be made available for next 3 home games even if there was big demand by home fans 👎 Decisions like that should certainly not be made that far in advance. Hearts should be given the smallest allocation possible for this game. Their lack of attendance in this will prevent a very likely sell out game. Be stupid from club not to capitalise on form/demand 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 3 minutes ago, Clydeside_Sheep said: Hearts ecstatic today with a late point off Ross County. Champions League stuff. Shankland's first goal too, he was choking on his pies in celebration. We should walk over this mob, they are shite. A last second equaliser normally gets celebrated like a winner though. Even more so with shambles they’ve been in. We would have celebrated just as much & would celebrate it even more so v them next week if it came to it Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 18 minutes ago, fine-n-dandy said: Decisions like that should certainly not be made that far in advance. Hearts should be given the smallest allocation possible for this game. Their lack of attendance in this will prevent a very likely sell out game. Be stupid from club not to capitalise on form/demand I totally agree!They said clubs are contacted in advance and if they say they will fill allocation then thats what there given 🥴 no way are hearts or utd going to say otherwise,As long as utd give us decent away allocations ive no problem there but hearts are a different story and should be pushed over towards the north sea as far as possible!!!!! 1 Link to comment
Granite95 Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 4 hours ago, Frank Grimes said: https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/205285-well-do-aberdeen/ hahaha serious levels of delusion on there Imagine if they had the start we did, be claiming themselves as the greatest team ever Hopefully pump these cunts rotten 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 28 Share Posted September 28 Be fucking amazing to get the win here, but we must remain #humble. Their record at Pittodrie is probably even worse than ours at Tynecastle. Let's leave the defensive brain farts out of this one. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 1 hour ago, BrisDon said: Is that the same poster who claimed they would be above us by the end of October? We could not play a single game between now and Christmas and they still wouldn't catch us. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 8 minutes ago, Dandyesque said: We could not play a single game between now and Christmas and they still wouldn't catch us. Come on now. That’s 11 games (33 points available before Boxing Day game) 9 (27points) if we discount the 2 games v Hearts. we’re only 16 points above them. We made up a 12 point gap from them in a short space of time to go above them with Barry fkn Robson ffs. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 42 minutes ago, Dynamo said: Be fucking amazing to get the win here, but we must remain #humble. Their record at Pittodrie is probably even worse than ours at Tynecastle. Let's leave the defensive brain farts out of this one. Exactly. Certainly not getting carried away with rgds making a cunt of Hearts until (if) we beat them next week. Would love us to beast them though. Only enjoy beating two teams in league more than these cunts. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 48 minutes ago, fine-n-dandy said: Come on now. That’s 11 games (33 points available before Boxing Day game) 9 (27points) if we discount the 2 games v Hearts. we’re only 16 points above them. We made up a 12 point gap from them in a short space of time to go above them with Barry fkn Robson ffs. Did I say it was mathematically impossible? I said it wouldn't happen. 1 Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 Is it time to shrug off the old AFC tradition of what feels like always helping teams that desperately need a win? It’s quite hard to believe we have won 12 games out of 12, absolutely nobody would have predicted this, even Thelin was talking about the team being a long term project. If we win this one maybe a few in the media will take us seriously now. That horrible bint on final score today was asked something like where should be aiming this season and she was on about taking it one game at a time or something. 12 wins out of 12 games and still can’t admit we should be aiming to upset the status quo Link to comment
KidCreole Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 8 hours ago, muttonhumper said: I do like you really @englishred I'm just pished, only time I seem to interact with the forum. 😄 Can you imagine this shite sober, Yikes 1 Link to comment
Dons79 Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 Aberdeen ole ole ole Aberdeen ole ole ole Aberdeen ole Aberdeen ole Aberdeen ole ole ole Abe…….. 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 2 hours ago, Dandyesque said: Did I say it was mathematically impossible? I said it wouldn't happen. 🤣 ffs. well unless the squad all get monkey pox I find it very unlikely we will not play a game between now & Chrismas 🤷 Why make such a ridiculous statement to then be pedantic in reply when it is questioned? You could just have said that Hearts will not amass 16 points from their games between now & Boxing Day but I doubt their shocking form will remain so bad as that to be the case. 1 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 5 hours ago, Wester Hailes Skins said: Some rambling Jambo pish You have zero chance. Not even that. I'd just give us the points now. Easy. 4 0 Aberdeen. Link to comment
BrisDon Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 I love how Kickback has multiple threads about us, including one asking why we’re apparently obsessed with them, and the only threads talking about them here are the match thread and other SPFL thread. Psychological projection in abundance over at that forum. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 6 hours ago, fine-n-dandy said: 🤣 ffs. well unless the squad all get monkey pox I find it very unlikely we will not play a game between now & Chrismas 🤷 Why make such a ridiculous statement to then be pedantic in reply when it is questioned? You could just have said that Hearts will not amass 16 points from their games between now & Boxing Day but I doubt their shocking form will remain so bad as that to be the case. You have no imagination. Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 Get your ticket for this and make it a sell out. The team deserve to be playing in front of full houses now. Link to comment