Edwin Starr Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 Have the fellow poster's on here been banned from ? Just wondering Or how many time on the same board. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 I'm on Stand free and Dons Talk, but I don't use them as nobody posts much. I've been on here for 19 years Not been banned from any of them as I am not a window licking tube. Although I did get banned from FF back in the glorious liquidation days Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 17 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Have the fellow poster's on here been banned from ? Just wondering Or how many time on the same board. Banned for life from both Follow Follow and Jambos Kickback, and have had 2 bans from here loon. Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 Banned fae Mad about 10 times Here once (plus the odd sin bin) Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 none but been banned twice from twitter cos i called Braverman a cunt 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 Banned from Mad. Guilty by association. Kim Jong Ed punished me for the Boof’s actions. Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted October 1 Share Posted October 1 I got banned from some guff teams one after being banned fae mad - canna mind They had signed a dandie (I think) All a bit of a haze as it was my alcohol/druggy daze Edit - Burnley rings a bell (or team of that ilk) Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 I got banned from Mad, around the time of the mass genocidal purge around 2011. An absolute scandal. I once tried to create a sleeper account on Rangers Media to wind them up with, but I was very quickly found out and banned - Im still unsure how they rumbled me (I had barely posted anything) though I suspect it was because I am not an uncouth fuckwit. New posters there often accused of being "fenians" and the like - the paranoid is off the charts - and my plan had been to hit long established uber-hun posters with such accusations for a laugh. (I have been banned from almost every non-football board / community I have ever joined, as the mainstream unthinking public are only allowed to hold a very narrow range of pre-approved opinions). Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 16 hours ago, chief_wiggum said: I'm on Stand free and Dons Talk, but I don't use them as nobody posts much. I've been on here for 19 years Not been banned from any of them as I am not a window licking tube. Although I did get banned from FF back in the glorious liquidation days I’m locked out my Donstalk account. 20ish years down the drain. It’s the only reason I post here. 1 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 1 hour ago, Clydeside_Sheep said: (I have been banned from almost every non-football board / community I have ever joined, as the mainstream unthinking public are only allowed to hold a very narrow range of pre-approved opinions). Aye, that's what it is 🤨 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 Was once banned from Facebook for two weeks for a picture of Ruth Davidson on a quad bike and I left a comment " dyke on a bike" I'm still banned from digital spy forums for saying Hayley McQueen was just one personal disaster away from eating herself into oblivion. Never been banned from here, fucking wonder! The only issue was the infamous " Kingsford " incident Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 6 hours ago, Clydeside_Sheep said: (I have been banned from almost every non-football board / community I have ever joined, as the mainstream unthinking public are only allowed to hold a very narrow range of pre-approved opinions). 1 Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 6 hours ago, dave_min said: I’m locked out my Donstalk account. 20ish years down the drain. It’s the only reason I post here. PM me, I'll get you sorted and back on in no time. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 I got banned from fb for posting that picture of the American boy being hoisted up by his pals with his balloon knot out. 'Laurenckirk bouncing' - way home from Hampden. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 43 minutes ago, RAZOR said: I got banned from fb for posting that picture of the American boy being hoisted up by his pals with his balloon knot out Quite right too. No need. Link to comment
Jigsaw666 Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 Booted from abmad for my contempt of politicians and from youtube coz some tory wankstain got all woke and reported me for giving my opinion on Rees Mogg. See how fair minded I am? Labour lover kicks me out of one forum, tory tosser out of another. Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 1 hour ago, Howard Marks said: PM me, I'll get you sorted and back on in no time. Bruce Springsteen - Born in the USA Link to comment
dervish Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 Yous are mental, how'd you get get banned off this pretend nerd shit? Who give's a fuck? Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 8 hours ago, dave_min said: I’m locked out my Donstalk account. 20ish years down the drain. It’s the only reason I post here. I'm sure the mods of Donstalk will have all of your respected input over the years on their board stored on microfiche, floppy disk, or on their mainframe min.🤞👍 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 1 hour ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: I'm sure the mods of Donstalk will have all of your respected input over the years on their board stored on microfiche, floppy disk, or on their mainframe min.🤞👍 Clay tablets, like the Sumerians. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 1 hour ago, maryhilldon said: Quite right too. No need. Indeed. Good idea on the canz though. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 16 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Clay tablets, like the Sumerians. Id like to see my posts from here turned into motivational T-shirts Link to comment
Dons79 Posted October 2 Share Posted October 2 21 minutes ago, dave_min said: Id like to see my posts from here turned into motivational T-shirts I’m sure dad has a few spare to help out, although it reads DWT, good news for yourself, Dave’s wondering thoughts see, it all works out, enjoy. Link to comment