Roberto Posted October 27, 2024 Share Posted October 27, 2024 Only egotistical narcissitic, I'm never wrong, can't see anyone elses point maniacs fall in love with Paris. Or whatever. Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 27, 2024 Share Posted October 27, 2024 33 minutes ago, Roberto said: Only egotistical narcissitic, I'm never wrong, can't see anyone elses point maniacs fall in love with Paris. Or whatever. lol. "Good chat. Horny" Link to comment
Dons79 Posted October 27, 2024 Share Posted October 27, 2024 1 hour ago, strachanmcgheegoal said: Do The Cliff Restaurant. (((Qualifier - this is based on experience 20 years ago))) Went a couple of years back, coconut court, Bridgetown next to Hastings, its own beach where the turtles lay the eggs, highly recommend, family run small hotel, cheers bud. Link to comment
Roberto Posted October 27, 2024 Share Posted October 27, 2024 26 minutes ago, Parklife said: lol. "Good chat. Horny" Got what I wanted from the exchange. Least you know. Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 27, 2024 Share Posted October 27, 2024 33 minutes ago, Roberto said: Got what I wanted from the exchange. Least you know. I'm glad your ADD has been satiated. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted October 27, 2024 Share Posted October 27, 2024 1 hour ago, Roberto said: Got what I wanted from the exchange. Least you know. 46 minutes ago, Parklife said: I'm glad your ADD has been satiated. Both a pair of attention seeking pricks anyway. 1 Link to comment
sigh Posted December 2, 2024 Share Posted December 2, 2024 I fancy a wee quite beach resort this year, somewhere billin hait - this may fit the bill https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-14148683/thailand-laos-tourists-drunk-methanol-spiking.html Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 2, 2024 Share Posted December 2, 2024 Away to Murcia on Friday for a week . Temperature's are about 20° the now, that's warm enough. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted December 2, 2024 Share Posted December 2, 2024 1 hour ago, Studebaker-90 said: Gdańsk- January Cracking spot for a long weekend. Try the unfiltered local beer. Terrific Link to comment
JumboJET Posted December 2, 2024 Share Posted December 2, 2024 Paris - Dec Riga - Feb Venice - Apr Med cruise (Greece, Montenegro, Croatia, and more) July/ Aug Unconfirmed "lads" holiday (I'll be up on the speaker, where the music, if anything, is too loud!) 1 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted December 2, 2024 Share Posted December 2, 2024 42 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said: Recommendations for bars and eateries welcome Was there 6/7yr ago with the mrs. No idea what anything is called. Cracking Bars//eats all along the river and old town. I was there in summer so Alf Resko vibez. Be fucking baltic in Jan. prob got outdoor heaters tho. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted December 2, 2024 Share Posted December 2, 2024 23 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said: Aye im staying in the old town. Can confirm it is well catered for in cold weather unlike here Can you still fly from abz? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 2, 2024 Share Posted December 2, 2024 sober up eh..still cringinl fae yer "gdansk jan" comment ffs..liket ye wir in a guy richie intro fir a bumkin yokel rube caper o sheep russlin 1 Link to comment
NEM Posted December 3, 2024 Share Posted December 3, 2024 13 hours ago, Studebaker-90 said: Recommendations for bars and eateries welcome Just back - cracking place. Loads of bars and restaurants along the river. This place was decent as well FoodHall - Montownia Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted December 8, 2024 Share Posted December 8, 2024 Back to Bulgaria in the summer, then Niagara Falls in the Autumn. Can't wait. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted December 8, 2024 Share Posted December 8, 2024 7 hours ago, Jocky Balboa said: Back to Bulgaria in the summer, then Niagara Falls in the Autumn. Can't wait. Link to comment
pocrawred Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 Train to Edinburgh the morn then fly out to Doha to join the Norwegian Dawn for a 14 night cruise aroon aboot. Runs into the start on 2025 so I pit it in here. Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 Philadelphia - fa's been? Link to comment
Pedge Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 5 minutes ago, Zeus said: Philadelphia - fa's been? North east remake of the 1993 classic? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 It’s always sunny there, you sure that’s your thing? 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 11 minutes ago, Zeus said: Philadelphia - fa's been? Me. Completed the Rocky steps faster than Sly Link to comment
Dons79 Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 15 minutes ago, Zeus said: Philadelphia - fa's been? Tom hanks. Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 3 minutes ago, Dons79 said: Tom hanks. Wrong un' iirc 7 minutes ago, RAZOR said: Me. Completed the Rocky steps faster than Sly That I have no doubt of - world class 13 minutes ago, Pedge said: North east remake of the 1993 classic? Who'd take the main roles? Link to comment
Dons79 Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 1 minute ago, Zeus said: Wrong un' iirc That I have no doubt of - world class Who'd take the main roles? You asked the question my haircut loving amigo. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 2 minutes ago, Zeus said: Wrong un' iirc That I have no doubt of - world class Who'd take the main roles? Gays Babylon (RIP) as the LGBTQ Link to comment
Pedge Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 3 minutes ago, Zeus said: Wrong un' iirc That I have no doubt of - world class Who'd take the main roles? Norman Goldie Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 3 minutes ago, Pedge said: Norman Goldie Ledge 2 Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 42 minutes ago, pocrawred said: Train to Edinburgh the morn then fly out to Doha to join the Norwegian Dawn for a 14 night cruise aroon aboot. Runs into the start on 2025 so I pit it in here. I’m not familiar with this construction vessel, is it new? What’s the crane capacity like? Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 1 hour ago, Zeus said: Philadelphia - fa's been? Got stoned and wondered about the old town for an afternoon. Proper culture none of your wow look some steps pish. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 19, 2024 Share Posted December 19, 2024 3 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Got stoned and wondered about the old town for an afternoon. Proper culture none of your wow look some steps pish. Tragedy. 3 Link to comment