ericblack4boss Posted November 17 Share Posted November 17 Any beatles track, Vastly overrated 2 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted November 17 Share Posted November 17 37 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: Any beatles track, Vastly overrated You hate every beatles tune?😆 More a Wings man? Link to comment
CraigHill Posted November 17 Share Posted November 17 Anything by U2. Only pass mark is the Oakenfold remix of Lemon. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 8 hours ago, Simply Red said: You hate every beatles tune?😆 More a Wings man? Yes No 1 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 3 hours ago, ericblack4boss said: Yes No You a Jimmy Shand man? 1 Link to comment
sigh Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 5 minutes ago, Simply Red said: You a Jimmy Shand man? I mind when he "headlined" the 'Muchty Folk Festival, one of the support acts were The Proclaimers Jimmy Shand, now there was an entertainer 1 Link to comment
jamiesd Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 Simply the best and that other Tina een she covered. Proud Mary. Fucking hated with a passion. 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 It’s like getting shot in the head listening to this. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 Charlies bar in the 90s liked playing the Friends theme tune a lot. I had to leave when it came on. Physically painfull seeing blokes (fucking cheeseballs) loving it and dancing and doing the wee clap. 🤮😆 2 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 16 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Charlies bar in the 90s liked playing the Friends theme tune a lot. I had to leave when it came on. Physically painfull seeing blokes (fucking cheeseballs) loving it and dancing and doing the wee clap. 🤮😆 Cunts need a thrashing Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 1 hour ago, Red Clive 1995 said: It’s like getting shot in the head listening to this. I'd rather repetitively bang my heid into concrete than listen to that shite. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 6 hours ago, Simply Red said: Charlies bar in the 90s liked playing the Friends theme tune a lot. I had to leave when it came on. Physically painfull seeing blokes (fucking cheeseballs) loving it and dancing and doing the wee clap. 🤮😆 Folk like that should be jumped outside the establishment and literally murdered. Hypothetically. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 8 hours ago, sigh said: I mind when he "headlined" the 'Muchty Folk Festival, one of the support acts were The Proclaimers Jimmy Shand, now there was an entertainer Seemingly a very nice man also very generous. What's not to like about Jimmy. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 1 minute ago, Edwin Starr said: Seemingly a very nice man also very generous. What's not to like about Jimmy. Kicked a Pakistani man to death outside a bar in Dundee in the 60s. Got off with it cos the local mason cops turned a blind eye. Wicked on the accordion and in a street fight it seems. 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 Just now, Simply Red said: Kicked a Pakistani man to death outside a bar in Dundee in the 60s. Got off with it cos the local mason cops turned a blind eye. Wicked on the accordion and in a street fight it seems. No chance SR. He was far too nice to even raise his voice. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 Just now, Edwin Starr said: No chance SR. He was far too nice to even raise his voice. Just saying what i heard Ed. Im a big Shand fan. Love the early stuff. 1 Link to comment
Hoofball Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 9 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Kicked a Pakistani man to death outside a bar in Dundee in the 60s. Got off with it cos the local mason cops turned a blind eye. Wicked on the accordion and in a street fight it seems. Wasn’t racially motivated tho. The Pakistani said only poofters play the accordion Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 21 hours ago, ericblack4boss said: Any beatles track, Vastly overrated Apart from Yesterday. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 8 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Just saying what i heard Ed. Im a big Shand fan. Love the early stuff. We had the Bluebell Polka vinyl record.(45) 1 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 1 hour ago, Edwin Starr said: Apart from Yesterday. What happened yesterday like? 1 Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 1 hour ago, Simply Red said: What happened yesterday like? All my troubles seemed so far away 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 1 hour ago, Simply Red said: What happened yesterday like? All the Beatles tracks weren't overrated. 1 Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 12 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: All the Beatles tracks weren't overrated. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 3 minutes ago, RedArmyFakshun said: Greatest band ever. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 18 Share Posted November 18 23 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Greatest band ever. aye ok gambo Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted November 19 Share Posted November 19 25 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: aye ok gambo Says eh Paul Young fan🐔 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 19 Share Posted November 19 11 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Cunts need a thrashing So does your mum. 3 Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted November 19 Share Posted November 19 On 11/18/2024 at 12:52 AM, ericblack4boss said: Any beatles track, Vastly overrated All gr8 (Though, I’m more of a Stones man) Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted November 19 Share Posted November 19 5 hours ago, Don Fonte said: So does your mum. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 19 Share Posted November 19 12 hours ago, Simply Red said: What happened yesterday like? Their best ever song SR. For me the rest were average at best. Link to comment