Bluto10 Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 it’s gay edwin. anything less than 10 is an embarrassing shoe size for a grown man 1 1 3 Link to comment
Dons79 Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 14 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: it’s gay edwin. anything less than 10 is an embarrassing shoe size for a grown man Calm doon lurch. Your gay. Ehhhmmmm, You don’t get to pick. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 43 minutes ago, Dons79 said: Calm doon lurch. Your gay. Ehhhmmmm, You don’t get to pick. His gay what? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 44 minutes ago, Dons79 said: Calm doon lurch. Your gay. Ehhhmmmm, You don’t get to pick. Doubler. Fuck the huns. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 6 hours ago, Dons79 said: Kidding on buc, I look like neither, somewhere in between aw 3, age 46 height 5,4 Weight 12 stone shoe 6 arm reach- toaty(bigger than a t-Rex but aw the same) inside leg length-26 XL In tops belly retains a lot of gas swelling it up but a few farts puts me down a couple of sizes immediately. Eat 1 meal a day(dinner) and chocolate at night before I sleep, body doesn’t retain a lot of nutrients as I am normally malnourished and missing Vit C, D Iron and zinc. Glucose levels excellent, no where near diabetes, was pre once, shat it and got fit. My body is like a Picasso painting!. aw oor the bin. 1 hour ago, The Boofon said: 😂😂😂😂😂 1 hour ago, Bluto10 said: it’s gay edwin. anything less than 10 is an embarrassing shoe size for a grown man 47 minutes ago, Dons79 said: Calm doon lurch. Your gay. Ehhhmmmm, You don’t get to pick. Here's im Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 3 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: You developed a stutter Dong? No. Have you? Link to comment
Dons79 Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 7 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Here's im Don’t put yourself down like that don. Am sure you don’t look as bad as that!!!. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 25 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Here's im Looks like former BBC political editor Brian Taylor with a microphone. 2 Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 big pot of veg chilli is my base staple for a variety of dishes onions, garlic, cumin, chillis, peppers, carrots, kidney beans, mushroom veg stock, chopped tomatoes, puree green lentils provide the bulk texture instead of mince you can go in many different directions from here Link to comment
Dons79 Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 12 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Looks like former BBC political editor Brian Taylor with a microphone. Ooooft, he never missed a meal, that’s for sure. A thought he could have popped on telly many a time. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 15 minutes ago, RedArmyFakshun said: big pot of veg chilli is my base staple for a variety of dishes onions, garlic, cumin, chillis, peppers, carrots, kidney beans, mushroom veg stock, chopped tomatoes, puree green lentils provide the bulk texture instead of mince you can go in many different directions from here 🏳️🌈🌈 1 Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted January 8 Share Posted January 8 aye min bluts, the lentils instead of mince is controversial but when i eat meat, i want the best steak, not minced like a mincer Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 Usually Bran - Brakfast Ham sandwich - lunch Mince - supper fruit and veg all day every day. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 Typically on week days (less strict at weekends): Breakfast: Oatibix with berries and skimmed milk Lunch: Protein-heavy soup. Can of mackerel. Dinner: Whatever protein the wife-machine has made, (typically something fish/seafood or chicken based) with ~ 300 - 400 g of boiled mixed veg. Plus protein shakes and berries accompanying each sitting, plus at bed time. And I keep hydrated, drinking well over 2 litres of water per day. I aim for 200g of protein per day, and between 2000 - 2500 calories and this, coupled with my activity level, is ideal for controlling waistline whilst still building muscle. However it is a fine balance and requires you to be strict. I usually do very well during the week, and then blow it at the weekend, weighing in with >2000 calories of booze and then all the rubbish you eat when pissed. Ive been doing this for 2 yrs, coupled with the gym (weights / running) and lots of walking, and its starting to pay dividends. I always drink a disgusting amount on my Summer and Christmas holidays, which tends to set you back, so that is really the next thing to get under control! 1 Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 1 hour ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Usually Bran - Brakfast Ham sandwich - lunch Mince - supper fruit and veg all day every day. Proper teuchtar diet Clive. No foreign muck. Although I’m surprised you’re not a porridge man in the morning instead of Bran. Tongues will be wagging in the village if this gets out. 1 Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 32 minutes ago, Clydeside_Sheep said: Typically on week days (less strict at weekends): Breakfast: Oatibix with berries and skimmed milk Lunch: Protein-heavy soup. Can of mackerel. Dinner: Whatever protein the wife-machine has made, (typically something fish/seafood or chicken based) with ~ 300 - 400 g of boiled mixed veg. Plus protein shakes and berries accompanying each sitting, plus at bed time. And I keep hydrated, drinking well over 2 litres of water per day. I aim for 200g of protein per day, and between 2000 - 2500 calories and this, coupled with my activity level, is ideal for controlling waistline whilst still building muscle. However it is a fine balance and requires you to be strict. I usually do very well during the week, and then blow it at the weekend, weighing in with >2000 calories of booze and then all the rubbish you eat when pissed. Ive been doing this for 2 yrs, coupled with the gym (weights / running) and lots of walking, and its starting to pay dividends. I always drink a disgusting amount on my Summer and Christmas holidays, which tends to set you back, so that is really the next thing to get under control! A can of mackerel lol. Do you use the office microwave and/or eat in a communal room? Link to comment
sigh Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 1 hour ago, Red Clive 1995 said: Usually Bran - Brakfast Ham sandwich - lunch Mince - supper fruit and veg all day every day. Nae porrage for breafast (made the nicht afore and let to cool in a drawer then sliced up in the morn) Bet its white bread on the sanger Mince - with a wee pie at the side? Fruit? Whit fruit grows at this time of year? Veg - nae use that in the soup at the weekend? Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 Just now, elephantstone78 said: A can of mackerel lol. Do you use the office microwave and/or eat in a communal room? No I just eat it straight out the tin, its fantastic stuff - delicious, good whack of protein and very good for you (omega-3). 👍 Some people don't like the smell of fish, but that's always a concerning trait in a man imo. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 3 minutes ago, Clydeside_Sheep said: No I just eat it straight out the tin, its fantastic stuff - delicious, good whack of protein and very good for you (omega-3). 👍 Some people don't like the smell of fish, but that's always a concerning trait in a man imo. lol post lunch you must smell like a damaged vagina CS. A real renegade approach. Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 18 minutes ago, Clydeside_Sheep said: No I just eat it straight out the tin, its fantastic stuff - delicious, good whack of protein and very good for you (omega-3). 👍 Some people don't like the smell of fish, but that's always a concerning trait in a man imo. Nobody really compliments anyone who smells of fish. "Oh fine, your breath smells like Tuna". 1 1 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 22 minutes ago, elephantstone78 said: lol post lunch you must smell like a damaged vagina CS. A real renegade approach. There's a few hun's in the office, they tend to mask the smell. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 5 minutes ago, cheesepipes said: Nobody really compliments anyone who smells of fish. "Oh fine, your breath smells like Tuna". havers, one of the best smells going imo! Never trust anyone who doesnt like fish, a reliable maxim to live by! Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 8 minutes ago, Clydeside_Sheep said: havers, one of the best smells going imo! Never trust anyone who doesnt like fish, a reliable maxim to live by! It's a smell to be enjoyed alone. I like a Kipper as much as the next man but I wouldn't be going near it if I was entering any public gatherings that day. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 1 hour ago, Clydeside_Sheep said: Typically on week days (less strict at weekends): Breakfast: Oatibix with berries and skimmed milk Lunch: Protein-heavy soup. Can of mackerel. Dinner: Whatever protein the wife-machine has made, (typically something fish/seafood or chicken based) with ~ 300 - 400 g of boiled mixed veg. Plus protein shakes and berries accompanying each sitting, plus at bed time. And I keep hydrated, drinking well over 2 litres of water per day. I aim for 200g of protein per day, and between 2000 - 2500 calories and this, coupled with my activity level, is ideal for controlling waistline whilst still building muscle. However it is a fine balance and requires you to be strict. I usually do very well during the week, and then blow it at the weekend, weighing in with >2000 calories of booze and then all the rubbish you eat when pissed. Ive been doing this for 2 yrs, coupled with the gym (weights / running) and lots of walking, and its starting to pay dividends. I always drink a disgusting amount on my Summer and Christmas holidays, which tends to set you back, so that is really the next thing to get under control! What a fucking gay post. 200 grams of this, protein shakes, skimmed milk. Just eat a balanced diet and exercise you fat cunt, it's not complicated. Then the odd over indulgence is fine. Fụck off. *Jesus was a poof. 1 Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 Just now, Don Fonte said: *Jesus was a poof. Love Cradle of Filth. ......an obscure reference granted. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 6 minutes ago, cheesepipes said: Love Cradle of Filth. ......an obscure reference granted. Will need to look this up. Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 11 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: *Jesus was a poof. He was rattling Mary Magdalane wasn't he? Who looks a bit like a bloke. So you might be onto something. Never trust a man who refuses a woman on her knees. 3 Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 53 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Will need to look this up. They created a bit of controversy with a T Shirt that had a back print reading "Jesus is a cunt" in large lettering. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 8 minutes ago, cheesepipes said: They created a bit of controversy with a T Shirt that had a back print reading "Jesus is a cunt" in large lettering. Should have been even handed and included other fictional deities too. Link to comment