23 minutes ago, HaarDon said:

Do you just argue with everyone on here?

Does it help you?

You're 100% wrong if you think we were (or any football team is) comfortable at 1-0 after 70 minutes.

Just the people I disagree with, that’s the idea of a forum. Funnily enough, it’s the same people who say that so I guess there’s a theme. 

25 minutes ago, scottymc said:

Right. We won 3-0. Away tie in a tricky wee stadium, pitch a bit bobbly and pitch looked quite tight.

I genuinely wouldn’t get that bothered about it. We are through. Let’s hope we pick up in the league now. 

Pitch is bigger than the Pittodrie pitch

9 hours ago, scottymc said:

Right. We won 3-0. Away tie in a tricky wee stadium, pitch a bit bobbly and pitch looked quite tight.

I genuinely wouldn’t get that bothered about it. We are through. Let’s hope we pick up in the league now. 

Exactly 😅

14 hours ago, Big Hat Logan said:

You should try and see the positives in life instead, might help with whatever it is you are going through 

This is a line you use quite a lot.

Have you got any original material or is it a cry for help.

It just feels you're reaching out from your tree house.

🤣

19 hours ago, robbojunior said:

Not a goal when that photo was taken. But a millisecond later it could easily be. No one knows.

It wasn't at any time before or after that pic, min.

The video evidence available 100% confirms this.
So plenty people know. As in, eens that watched that video. As a minimum.

Ken?

8 hours ago, muttonhumper said:

It wasn't at any time before or after that pic, min.

The video evidence available 100% confirms this.
So plenty people know. As in, eens that watched that video. As a minimum.

Ken?

The video evidence 100% does not confirm it either way.  The angles are too shite to give any certainty so stop talking shite.

From the available evidence, I'd say it's unlikely it crossed the line and fuck knows why the officials felt able to give the goal, but that doesn't excuse you from talking pish.

2 minutes ago, robbojunior said:

The video evidence 100% does not confirm it either way.  The angles are too shite to give any certainty so stop talking shite.

From the available evidence, I'd say it's unlikely it crossed the line and fuck knows why the officials felt able to give the goal, but that doesn't excuse you from talking pish.

Robbo

Is there any need for that reply man.

C'mon.

Quite aggressive.

Mutton's a good dude.

12 minutes ago, HaarDon said:

Robbo

Is there any need for that reply man.

C'mon.

Quite aggressive.

Mutton's a good dude.

we're all good dudes on here.

Apologies @muttonhumper if you found that aggressive.  I think most folk are used to the prevailing style on here.  But if you were offended, apologies.  But you were talking pish 😃

3 minutes ago, robbojunior said:

we're all good dudes on here.

Apologies @muttonhumper if you found that aggressive.  I think most folk are used to the prevailing style on here.  But if you were offended, apologies.  But you were talking pish 😃

Nah there's quite a few cunts 🤣

It's all good robbo.

I just think some posters over-react here at times for no reason.

👍

43 minutes ago, robbojunior said:

Fuck up Spaz boy.

Nae being serious like. Or aggressive. 😘

Saturdays game, although comfortable for large parts, was dissapointing for me. I was looking for something different, a little more creativity or attacking purpose to our play but tbh I found it more of the same, only difference being Elgin struggled to cope the more the game went on and after being reduced to 10 men.

We cant keep relying on 2 fast wingers to just go on maize runs and hope for the best. That hasnt and wont work long term against SPL opposition, especially when we take so long to get the ball to them.

Where was the set piece invention? What do we do all day at training?! Polvara was playing the "10" where were the 1-2 passes and link play in the final 3rd?

Jensen & Tobers look good but our style needs to be more clinical.

17 minutes ago, northdonsfan said:

Saturdays game, although comfortable for large parts, was dissapointing for me. I was looking for something different, a little more creativity or attacking purpose to our play but tbh I found it more of the same, only difference being Elgin struggled to cope the more the game went on and after being reduced to 10 men.

We cant keep relying on 2 fast wingers to just go on maize runs and hope for the best. That hasnt and wont work long term against SPL opposition, especially when we take so long to get the ball to them.

Where was the set piece invention? What do we do all day at training?! Polvara was playing the "10" where were the 1-2 passes and link play in the final 3rd?

Jensen & Tobers look good but our style needs to be more clinical.

That was Thelin's style of play in Sweden so you best get used to it as he hasn't shown a willingness to change his style at any point in his managerial career so far

1 hour ago, torry_battery_ram said:

That was Thelin's style of play in Sweden so you best get used to it as he hasn't shown a willingness to change his style at any point in his managerial career so far

A mobile striker who can score will make a world of difference to the team and the formation will work then