FAbian Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 If these serial losers cannot motivate themselves enough to beat a championship team at home after there boss has just publicly critisiced them for lack of effort, then i dont know what becomes of this season. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 We’ll see if theyve spat the dummy. If they have (and i suspect a few of them already have) we are fucked for the rest of the season. 1 Link to comment
Russell Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 Must win if we want to win the cup imo Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 In Will be tight early on but we'll come good second half 2-0. Duk, Keskinen Reckon he'll start with (assuming no signings) : Doohan Jensen Topers Dorrington MacK Nilsen. Palaversa Morris. Gueye. Okkels Nisbet Subs to win it second half 1 Link to comment
Hairdrier Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 It should be a routine win but I'm expecting this one to go to penalties. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 1 hour ago, Russell said: Must win if we want to win the cup imo That's what Barry said and it didn't work out for him Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 1 hour ago, Simply Red said: We’ll see if theyve spat the dummy. If they have (and i suspect a few of them already have) we are fucked for the rest of the season. The shitebags will ultimately win, likely. A manager publicly criticising his teams lack of effort (100% right), only ends one way usually. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 6 minutes ago, Tord31 said: That's what Barry said and it didn't work out for him He was a havering fuckwit though 1 Link to comment
Sheepskin_1903 Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 Do we have to? Dons 2-1, scrappy as fuck, crowd on the teams back. 80+ winner header fae a corner. Link to comment
FAbian Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 1 hour ago, Russell said: Must win if we want to win the cup imo Hahaaha..i like the cut of your jib Russell. Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted February 2 Author Share Posted February 2 3-1 win yesterday for them over Barry Robson’s Raith Rovers. Link to comment
S2RDS Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 2 hours ago, Russell said: Must win if we want to win the cup imo Huge if true Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 1 hour ago, Sheepskin_1903 said: Do we have to? Dons 2-1, scrappy as fuck, crowd on the teams back. 80+ winner header fae a corner. Gladly settle for this. In. Link to comment
NorfolkDandy Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 1 hour ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: The shitebags will ultimately win, likely. A manager publicly criticising his teams lack of effort (100% right), only ends one way usually. Yep, all true Perhaps we, as fans, can buck that trend, though? I wonder who JT was referring to, specifically? Dropping them might shine a light? What a fkn mess all the same Link to comment
Zeus Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 Chris Kane hatrick yesterday for them, a real danger man. Worth a look? Link to comment
pittodriepie83 Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 Just now, Zeus said: Chris Kane hatrick yesterday for them, a real danger man. Worth a look? Two up top with Kane & Rudden firing us to Scottish Cup glory. Sorted. 1 Link to comment
ab24_5qh Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 In Hoping for a good Pie of the Month Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 42 minutes ago, Zeus said: Chris Kane hatrick yesterday for them, a real danger man. Worth a look? Paul Bearers loon. 2 Link to comment
minijc Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 We'll need to be very careful in this match, Dunfermline only had 1 chance yesterday yet somehow scored 3 goals, potent. 1 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 If Mitov isn’t back why the fuck aren’t we taking a keeper on loan. We have done that in the past with woodman and yon Dutch cunt when the first choice goalie is injured. Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted February 2 Author Share Posted February 2 Just now, Byrne Baby Byrne said: If Mitov isn’t back why the fuck aren’t we taking a keeper on loan. We have done that in the past with woodman and yon Dutch cunt when the first choice goalie is injured. He may well be, that’s over 4 weeks now. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 4 hours ago, Russell said: Must win if we want to win the cup imo Fortunately we're famous for winning Must Wins. Link to comment
Rico1903 Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 Doohan Jensen Topers Dorrington MacKenzie Palaversa Shinnie Morris Gueye Okkels Dabbagh 3-0 dons. Dabbagh hat-trick. The day it all clicks. Link to comment
Broken_Glass Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 0-1 We can't create or score, more content passing the ball around our own 18 yard line. Link to comment
englishred Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 Going to be a tough one this, i'll take any victory especially at home. Morris deserves a start and he has pace. i'd stick with the same defence as we need to try and build some sort of chemistry. I'd drop Shinnie possibly start a youngster in there as a wild card just for some enthusiasm and mobility. Up front well i guess is Nisbet unless we can sign someone Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 Dear players, will one of you please shoot, for the love of fuck. 1 Link to comment
McPhee123 Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 In, I think. Mainly because I want the wee man to actually see goals and theres a chance here... Link to comment