RUL Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 Be interesting to see how many reserved tickets become available at 3pm 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 What time will bars be opening Sunday? 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 3 minutes ago, RUL said: Be interesting to see how many reserved tickets become available at 3pm 8k? Link to comment
RUL Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 21 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: 8k? There's 1,400 currently available and the beach end upper is complete shut. Wouldn't be surprised if you were right. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 32 minutes ago, RUL said: There's 1,400 currently available and the beach end upper is complete shut. Wouldn't be surprised if you were right. Credit card scam investigation ongoing causing that IYAM. Link to comment
wicker83 Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 3-0 dandies A new, so far unannounced Dutch striker comes in today and scores 2 crackers on his Sunday debut - one of them an overhead kick - in a 3 goal rout. En route to lifting the trophy in May. Link to comment
Hoppy Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 3 minutes ago, wicker83 said: 3-0 dandies A new, so far unannounced Dutch striker comes in today and scores 2 crackers on his Sunday debut - one of them an overhead kick - in a 3 goal rout. En route to lifting the trophy in May. Does this striker know @Murray Ritchie? Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 24 minutes ago, Hoppy said: Does this striker know @Murray Ritchie? His best position is just behind Murray Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 1 hour ago, JumboJET said: Hopefully we win this match. That’s not very nice for Dunfermline. 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 4 hours ago, RUL said: What time will bars be opening Sunday? Northern Golf Club is 10.00 am 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 5 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said: 8k? 1,300 red shed tickets returned alone. Crazy Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 32 minutes ago, RUL said: 1,300 red shed tickets returned alone. Crazy I blame all the pyro 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 You mean they are there we just can’t see them? Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 I think a revised line up might be in order Mitov (Doohan) Jensen Dorrington Knoester MacK Tobers Palaversa Keskinen. Gueye Okkels Dabbagh Link to comment
Pedge Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 0-2. The day nothing at all clicks. 1 Link to comment
JojoJuan Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 9 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: I think a revised line up might be in order Mitov (Doohan) Jensen Dorrington Knoester MacK Tobers Palaversa Keskinen. Gueye Okkels Dabbagh Would be my lineup too Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 17 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: I think a revised line up might be in order Mitov (Doohan) Jensen Dorrington Knoester MacK Tobers Palaversa Keskinen. Gueye Okkels Dabbagh Shady Mo in for Keskinen and the rest looks good, would be interesting to see Tobers in midfield Link to comment
Big Pape Posted February 3 Share Posted February 3 Changing my prediction: 3-0. Dabbagh hattrick. Link to comment
Sheepskin_1903 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 New signings in, completely changed my opinion and optimism. 4-1 Aberdeen Okkels with his first, Gueye, Double from the sub Dabbagh! Consolation goal for the pars as our defense is gelling! 1 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 54 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: I think a revised line up might be in order Mitov (Doohan) Jensen Dorrington Knoester MacK Tobers Palaversa Keskinen. Gueye Okkels Dabbagh Dabbagh to come straight in yes and Gueye in behind yes. I can't see Knoester starting yet or Tobers moving to midfield at the moment Link to comment
donswin1983 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 In: wisnae gonna bother, but her parents are up this weekend, so fuck it. Might be hard to tell her old man, I can’t get him a ticket mind. pre: up early, oot the house, breakfast and boozer asap post: similar to pre but different meal prediction: nae losing this. 3-1 Dons. Couldn’t give a fuck who’s scores. Praying for a win. ps. Last time I went to pittodrie for a game against Dunfermline, it was yon play off game in whatever disaster year that wiz. on the upside, also went to Hans Gillhaus debut at Dunfermline when he scored twice, one of them being an overhead kick PROPER MANNIES DEBUT. Link to comment
TerryMcDermott Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Mitov Jensen Tobers Knoetsen McKenzie Palaversa Polvara Gaaay Clarkson Okkels Dabbagh Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 2 hours ago, TerryMcDermott said: Mitov Jensen Tobers Knoetsen McKenzie Palaversa Polvara Gaaay Clarkson Okkels Dabbagh The Jensen right back revolution wont start quite yet. Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Surely all the excitement regarding our new striker will stick a couple more on the gate. Link to comment
Johnnyred1 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Great type of game to try out new players and formations before Dundee game. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 11 hours ago, Sheepskin_1903 said: New signings in, completely changed my opinion and optimism. 4-1 Aberdeen Okkels with his first, Gueye, Double from the sub Dabbagh! Consolation goal for the pars as our defense is gelling! Prefer Tom Sawyer 1 1 Link to comment