NEM Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 7 hours ago, CCB III said: I’m not planning on bringing any flag to a game. I wouldn’t be so arrogant to impose my personal political beliefs on anyone at the football whereby the context isn’t there. I’m there to watch the football. Having said that, nobody had any issues with Macedonian flags, Swedish flags or whatever else, so why would a Palestinian flag in support of one of our players be so offensive as to start a physical confrontation? Sounds a little snowflakey to me. My point to RRR was that the conflict is nothing to do with religion. I hope the chap is a roaring success. You know why, same reason an Israeli one would likely garner the same reaction. Both been hijacked by the weegie bigots. Same. Link to comment
NEM Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 7 hours ago, CCB III said: There were Israel flags at our games when the Spurs mob turned up. Nobody said fuck all. Someone regularly brings a Union Jack, like those hun cunts in Glasgow, nobody does fuck all. Nor they should. It’s a flag. Someone with an Israeli flag at Hampden got told to get it to fuck. Not seen a Union Jack at an Aberdeen game since the 86 cup final. Link to comment
ERNIE Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 8 hours ago, NEM said: You do realise RRR is also referring to you? 🤦🏻 Says the guy with the picture of Trump. 2 Link to comment
CCB III Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 55 minutes ago, NEM said: You know why, same reason an Israeli one would likely garner the same reaction. Both been hijacked by the weegie bigots. Same. I’m not sure it’s as simple as that. Agree to disagree up the Oday 1 Link to comment
Dandys1983 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Dunno why we bother with flags, AFC flag yeah or course, other than that im against them all, lets back the player, dont matter his religion or views, what he does on the park is what matters, we dont get involved with politics never had, we aint the bigiot brothers and it seems we have a few fans that think we are.... Politics & religion stays outside the stadium. 5 Link to comment
Van de Ven Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 8 hours ago, CCB III said: I hope that @Van de Ven (MAD) is spewing his ringer though. Im sure he is. GIRFUY. No, I am not, you pathetic, sad man. I'm only interested in what Dabbagh (Dabbagh) can do (Loved The Flintstones) at Aberdeen in terms of his footballing talent and goalscoring record, not what country he represents at international level. Keep your shining white knight baseless crusade and obsession of all things Palestine out of our club and out of football. (Hey Mods, is the use of the acronym GIRFUY not deemed to be 'violent and threatening conduct'? Just asking for clarity and consistency of the implementation of forum rules and guideline purposes. Furthermore, provocative behaviour or reacting to provocative behaviour doesn't appear to be covered in the rules and guidelines of the forum, which is baffling in the interests of fairness. 🤔) 2 2 5 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 I'll worry about his flag after he's scored some goals. Until then he's shite just like the rest of the cunts. 5 Link to comment
davieb Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 40 minutes ago, ERNIE said: Says the guy with the picture of Trump. Aye, the retards aren't happy about this signing, which makes it even better. Mon the Palestine 2 Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 As long as you’re not from Govan I couldn’t give a fuck. Unless you’re shite. 2 Link to comment
Johnnyred1 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Maybe a good idea to have a dedicated Politics forum and heap ALL that shite together. MODS, any mention of politics, religion, past conflicts and current conflicts on football forums please for the love of fuck, delete them before we decend into Sevco/Celtic territory. Amen. 3 Link to comment
Zeus Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Trump is ace I like this signing WGAF 3 2 2 Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Bringing Politics and religion into football is fucking Minker behaviour and belongs in the slums of glasgow etc. Lets keep that shit down there Mr Dabbagh, Welcome aboard the Good ship Jimmy T, get out there and score yourself some Fucking goals please. Up the fucking dons! 13 Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Imagine anyone getting so worked up about a fucking piece of cloth with some colours on it. Who gives a fuck!! 1 Link to comment
ERNIE Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 58 minutes ago, Johnnyred1 said: Maybe a good idea to have a dedicated Politics forum and heap ALL that shite together. MODS, any mention of politics, religion, past conflicts and current conflicts on football forums please for the love of fuck, delete them before we decend into Sevco/Celtic territory. Amen. Yet posters are allowed pictures of their favourite politician/crriminal on their name.... 1 Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 1 hour ago, Tord31 said: I'll worry about his flag after he's scored some goals. Until then he's shite just like the rest of the cunts. Haha that’s the spirit. No pressure on the newbie but we really need a return on our investment by Sunday lunchtime. if he scores a hat trick he’ll have the whole ground singing from the river to the sea to the tune of boney M’s rivers of Babylon. Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 MAKE ABERDEEN GREAT AGAIN 2 1 Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted February 4 Admin Share Posted February 4 1 hour ago, Van de Ven said: Hey Mods, is the use of the acronym GIRFUY not deemed to be 'violent and threatening conduct'? Just asking for clarity and consistency of the implementation of forum rules and guideline purposes. Furthermore, provocative behaviour or reacting to provocative behaviour doesn't appear to be covered in the rules and guidelines of the forum, which is baffling in the interests of fairness. 🤔 No, writing GIRFUY is not the same as saying to another poster that they should get their head smashed in. Wise up. 8 5 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 7 minutes ago, elephantstone78 said: Haha that’s the spirit. No pressure on the newbie but we really need a return on our investment by Sunday lunchtime. if he scores a hat trick he’ll have the whole ground singing from the river to the sea to the tune of boney M’s rivers of Babylon. That's how it goes for strikers. If he can hit the ground running that would be brilliant. It would be a good time to finally get a penalty Link to comment
Sheep Shagger Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 1 hour ago, Van de Ven said: (Hey Mods, is the use of the acronym GIRFUY not deemed to be 'violent and threatening conduct'? Just asking for clarity and consistency of the implementation of forum rules and guideline purposes. Furthermore, provocative behaviour or reacting to provocative behaviour doesn't appear to be covered in the rules and guidelines of the forum, which is baffling in the interests of fairness. 🤔) Calm down Lee Wallace 1 Link to comment
Adogcalledspot Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 8 hours ago, donswin1983 said: He better be coming here to play fitba, min.. Otherwise it’s going to backfire as a politically/ religiously motivated signing, for a non fitba player.. like when the artist formally known as Glasgow Rangers signed Mo Johnston (or however you spell it) No that’s the correct way to spell “IT” Link to comment
Frank Grimes Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 4 minutes ago, Bebo said: No, writing GIRFUY is not the same as saying to another poster that they should get their head smashed in. Wise up. Also, what’s the story with some posts getting mod approval before they appear? What are the trigger words for that to happen? Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted February 4 Admin Share Posted February 4 2 minutes ago, Frank Grimes said: Also, what’s the story with some posts getting mod approval before they appear? What are the trigger words for that to happen? Just twitter links. Use a mirror like xcancel.com or screenshots. 1 Link to comment
FAbian Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Bringing politics into sport is never ever a good idea. Anyone trying to get one up on people cause they may or not wave a flag is ridiculous. Link to comment
redone Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 1 hour ago, zeroisgod76 said: Imagine anyone getting so worked up about a fucking piece of cloth with some colours on it. Who gives a fuck!! Me. I don’t want to see hun flags in our support Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 2 hours ago, Van de Ven said: No, I am not, you pathetic, sad man. I'm only interested in what Dabbagh (Dabbagh) can do (Loved The Flintstones) at Aberdeen in terms of his footballing talent and goalscoring record, not what country he represents at international level. Keep your shining white knight baseless crusade and obsession of all things Palestine out of our club and out of football. (Hey Mods, is the use of the acronym GIRFUY not deemed to be 'violent and threatening conduct'? Just asking for clarity and consistency of the implementation of forum rules and guideline purposes. Furthermore, provocative behaviour or reacting to provocative behaviour doesn't appear to be covered in the rules and guidelines of the forum, which is baffling in the interests of fairness. 🤔) "Hey mods" Millertime behaviour that. Fucking grass min. 1 2 Link to comment
Dons79 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 2 hours ago, Van de Ven said: No, I am not, you pathetic, sad man. I'm only interested in what Dabbagh (Dabbagh) can do (Loved The Flintstones) at Aberdeen in terms of his footballing talent and goalscoring record, not what country he represents at international level. Keep your shining white knight baseless crusade and obsession of all things Palestine out of our club and out of football. (Hey Mods, is the use of the acronym GIRFUY not deemed to be 'violent and threatening conduct'? Just asking for clarity and consistency of the implementation of forum rules and guideline purposes. Furthermore, provocative behaviour or reacting to provocative behaviour doesn't appear to be covered in the rules and guidelines of the forum, which is baffling in the interests of fairness. 🤔) Letting yourself down here MAD, a grass is a grass is a grass. (Regardless what side your on) 🐍🐍 would have thought a streetwise Lobito dirt walking chump would know the rules, wouldn’t have put you down as a wee snitch but there you are!. Link to comment
Dons79 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Just now, Durrant Dived said: "Hey mods" Millertime behaviour that. Fucking grass min. Ditto lol Link to comment
Parklife Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 2 hours ago, Van de Ven said: No, I am not, you pathetic, sad man. (Hey Mods, is the use of the acronym GIRFUY not deemed to be 'violent and threatening conduct'? Just asking for clarity and consistency of the implementation of forum rules and guideline purposes. Furthermore, provocative behaviour or reacting to provocative behaviour doesn't appear to be covered in the rules and guidelines of the forum, which is baffling in the interests of fairness. 🤔) Pathetic grassing. Link to comment
Adogcalledspot Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Stand Free. Stand free who ever you may be Cuz We are the famous Aberdeen! don’t give a fuck whoever you may be for we are the famous Aberdeen.. Simple sentiment with a credible moral ethos. Let’s all. Stand Free 1 Link to comment