WesthillWanderersFC Posted April 9 Share Posted April 9 46 minutes ago, GeorgeStreetReds said: That’s the fenians Google Gordon Neely. Hun paedo. The worst possible combination known to man The huns covered it up. Scum bastards. Link to comment
NEM Posted April 9 Share Posted April 9 Better not mention that Swedish South African nonce they had on their books 👀 1 Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted April 9 Share Posted April 9 1 hour ago, NEM said: Better not mention that Swedish South African nonce they had on their books 👀 R G C M 3 Link to comment
Footballs coming Rome Posted April 9 Share Posted April 9 Hearts, sevco and Celtic all have histories of noncing. Poor kids down in the central belt. Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted April 9 Share Posted April 9 1 hour ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Google Gordon Neely. Hun paedo. The worst possible combination known to man The huns covered it up. Scum bastards. Not gonna Google that tbh 2 Link to comment
Helmet Posted April 9 Share Posted April 9 1 hour ago, GeorgeStreetReds said: Not gonna Google that tbh You surely don’t have to. Surely you know that the old Rangers had a peado in their employment for years. It’s been covered in the news a few times. Of course they denied it and covered it up. Then when the legal team came looking for compo the new club claimed they were a different club and left the victims without so much as an apology. And their fans have the gall to spend years singing about peadophiles at other clubs - they’re the worst football fans in the UK by a stretch, absolute sub human scum. 4 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted April 9 Share Posted April 9 Just now, Helmet said: You surely don’t have to. Surely you know that the old Rangers had a peado in their employment for years. It’s been covered in the news a few times. Of course they denied it and covered it up. Then when the legal team came looking for compo the new club claimed they were a different club and left the victims without so much as an apology. And their fans have the gall to spend years singing about peadophiles at other clubs - they’re the worst football fans in the UK by a stretch, absolute sub human scum. Bit of an insult to sub human scum being compared to the Huns 1 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 14 hours ago, DandyWarhol said: Wonder if the Graeme Dott Loyal will be in attendance for this one? https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/c985555nr49o ...if it walks like a duck. The boy always looked like some sort of paedo precedent. Nae the hugest revelation this one. Also. Dinna funcy yours much. Bottom left. Link to comment
EH11Red Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 Different breed. The majority of folk in that picture look like they might struggle spelling their own name. The boy on the bottom tight looks particularly special Link to comment
NEM Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 6 hours ago, Helmet said: You surely don’t have to. Surely you know that the old Rangers had a peado in their employment for years. It’s been covered in the news a few times. Of course they denied it and covered it up. Then when the legal team came looking for compo the new club claimed they were a different club and left the victims without so much as an apology. And their fans have the gall to spend years singing about peadophiles at other clubs - they’re the worst football fans in the UK by a stretch, absolute sub human scum. Wasn’t just Neely 1 Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 7 hours ago, Helmet said: You surely don’t have to. Surely you know that the old Rangers had a peado in their employment for years. It’s been covered in the news a few times. Of course they denied it and covered it up. Then when the legal team came looking for compo the new club claimed they were a different club and left the victims without so much as an apology. And their fans have the gall to spend years singing about peadophiles at other clubs - they’re the worst football fans in the UK by a stretch, absolute sub human scum. Afuckingmen KAH Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 11 hours ago, NEM said: Better not mention that Swedish South African nonce they had on their books 👀 Craig Brown also covered it up. He had the stones not to pick him but... “I’ve never disclosed the issue, and I’ve written three autobiographies. Everyone asks me. In fact, one of the big papers in Scotland said, ‘If you tell us the Gough story, we’ll give you a bigger serialisation fee’. “I’m not going into it. Richard knows, and Walter Smith, the manager, and so does David Murray, because he asked me and I had a lunch with him. “Yes (it will go to the grave), unless Richard wants (to explain it), it’s not anybody’s business. I may have been wrong, and I’m not saying I’m always right. 2 Link to comment
Helmet Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 @GeorgeStreetReds any thoughts on the Hun fans being the lowest, scummiest peado loving shitebags in the country? Or are you still trying to make this a “Feinan” thing? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 57 minutes ago, RAZOR said: Craig Brown also covered it up. He had the stones not to pick him but... “I’ve never disclosed the issue, and I’ve written three autobiographies. Everyone asks me. In fact, one of the big papers in Scotland said, ‘If you tell us the Gough story, we’ll give you a bigger serialisation fee’. “I’m not going into it. Richard knows, and Walter Smith, the manager, and so does David Murray, because he asked me and I had a lunch with him. “Yes (it will go to the grave), unless Richard wants (to explain it), it’s not anybody’s business. I may have been wrong, and I’m not saying I’m always right. The GWT probably complicit in this. Proper shagging machine. Likely into all manner of deviancy. 2 Link to comment
Helmet Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 8 minutes ago, The Boofon said: The GWT probably complicit in this. Proper shagging machine. Likely into all manner of deviancy. Maybe he “bumped into” Gough somewhere unexpected. Link to comment
C'monEweReds Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 Fucking smash them Aberdeen. No mercy. 1 Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 36 minutes ago, Helmet said: @GeorgeStreetReds any thoughts on the Hun fans being the lowest, scummiest peado loving shitebags in the country? Or are you still trying to make this a “Feinan” thing? Fenians are worse. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 Hun playbook in full force today then. We'll be getting 'piggery' and 'Declan' chat next. Why do so many of our fans try so hard to prove they hate the Huns yet behave exactly like them? 1 Link to comment
NEM Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 27 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: Hun playbook in full force today then. We'll be getting 'piggery' and 'Declan' chat next. Why do so many of our fans try so hard to prove they hate the Huns yet behave exactly like them? 🥱 It doesn’t have to be one or the other, you are allowed to hate both. Two cheeks of the same arse and all that Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 18 minutes ago, NEM said: 🥱 It doesn’t have to be one or the other, you are allowed to hate both. Two cheeks of the same arse and all that Aye but the 'fenian' stuff is C R I N E 2 Link to comment
NEM Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 33 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: Aye but the 'fenian' stuff is C R I N E They call themselves fenians, don’t see the issue with it. Vast majority of match going fans didn’t seem to have an issue with it on Saturday either…. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 10 Author Share Posted April 10 What's the word on the injuries then? Any advances on last week? Link to comment
RDS Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 56 minutes ago, Tord31 said: What's the word on the injuries then? Any advances on last week? No update I've seen. Not sure if JT will do pre match chat today or tomorrow. Guess Mitov must be in with a chance of being fit or maybe Tobers would be only update unless others have picked up an injury. Lost track if any timescale was ever stated re Nilsen eye issue Link to comment
RUL Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 Nilsen will miss rest of season, his retina is not going to magically pop back in. Sounds like nobody is sure if he'll even play again. JT said the next update on Nilsen would be a couple of weeks away. Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 18 hours ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: R G C M Who shagged all the kids Who shagged all the kids R G C M He shagged all the kids Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 10 Author Share Posted April 10 17 minutes ago, RUL said: Nilsen will miss rest of season, his retina is not going to magically pop back in. Sounds like nobody is sure if he'll even play again. JT said the next update on Nilsen would be a couple of weeks away. Was fairly obvious about this season but a career ender would be savage Link to comment
starryfish Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 2 hours ago, RUL said: Nilsen will miss rest of season, his retina is not going to magically pop back in. Sounds like nobody is sure if he'll even play again. JT said the next update on Nilsen would be a couple of weeks away. Possible transition to coach Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 Huns have dropped Butland for the game tonight, wee bit disappointing ahead of the weekend as he's good for a clanger or two each game just now. Hope Liam Kelly is even worse tonight. Link to comment