GeorgeStreetReds Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 Today was hopefully the last we see of Nilsen. Would get Polvara back in to start this one. 1 1 2 1 Link to comment
Consi Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 Just now, GeorgeStreetReds said: Today was hopefully the last we see of Nilsen. Would get Polvara back in to start this one. Eh? Best performer first half. 2 1 Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 I'll take another 1-0 shit house win. Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted November 30 Author Share Posted November 30 Just now, Consi said: Eh? Best performer first half. Was like watching an old man. Link to comment
Gold Millertime Posted November 30 Gold Share Posted November 30 3 minutes ago, GeorgeStreetReds said: Today was hopefully the last we see of Nilsen. Would get Polvara back in to start this one. I thought Nilsen was good - lots of wee cute passing 2 Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted November 30 Author Share Posted November 30 1 minute ago, Millertime said: I thought Nilsen was good - lots of wee cute passing We improved significantly when he went off I thought. 3 Link to comment
Gold Millertime Posted November 30 Gold Share Posted November 30 1 minute ago, GeorgeStreetReds said: We improved significantly when he went off I thought. Yep cant argue with that, but just thought he was pretty decent Link to comment
DelMonte Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 Just now, GeorgeStreetReds said: We improved significantly when he went off I thought. We improved after all 5 subs were made. Strange to pin that on one player. Almost like you just don’t like him? 1 Link to comment
Consi Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 1 minute ago, GeorgeStreetReds said: We improved significantly when he went off I thought. More to do with who came off at the same time imo. Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted November 30 Author Share Posted November 30 Just now, DelMonte said: We improved after all 5 subs were made. Strange to pin that on one player. Almost like you just don’t like him? It’s not that I don’t like him I just don’t think he’s good enough now at his age. Especially alongside Armstrong who was also pretty poor. Link to comment
starryfish Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 All the pressure on St Mirren, on a run of one win in eight and fans getting restless Link to comment
pittodriepie83 Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 13 minutes ago, GeorgeStreetReds said: It’s not that I don’t like him I just don’t think he’s good enough now at his age. Especially alongside Armstrong who was also pretty poor. Polvara has hardly been a beacon of light in that midfield either. The options we have aren’t great. Link to comment
Roberto Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 In. Wherever Dazzy sits. I'm on the half time pie shouts. Hot chocolate to wash it down. 3 goals 3 points. Start Ambrose. Link to comment
Consi Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 10 minutes ago, starryfish said: All the pressure on St Mirren, on a run of one win in eight and fans getting restless All the pressure on St Mirren as the away side at Pittodrie? Are you smoking crack cocaine laced with bath salts? Link to comment
starryfish Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 8 minutes ago, Consi said: All the pressure on St Mirren as the away side at Pittodrie? Are you smoking crack cocaine laced with bath salts? They are our rivals? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 Would anticipate a few changes. Not many covered themselves in glory today. Mitov, Lobban, the defence and Aouchiche got pass marks Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted November 30 Site Sponsor Share Posted November 30 22 minutes ago, Roberto said: In. Wherever Dazzy sits. I'm on the half time pie shouts. Hot chocolate to wash it down. 3 goals 3 points. Start Ambrose. He serving? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 22 minutes ago, Roberto said: Start Ambrose. Finally someone sees sense. Link to comment
pittodriepie83 Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 13 minutes ago, Tord31 said: Would anticipate a few changes. Not many covered themselves in glory today. Mitov, Lobban, the defence and Aouchiche got pass marks Apart from the tights. Link to comment
Granite95 Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 Won’t be a pretty game but a win puts us 1 point behind Hibs with a game in hand Link to comment
AR28 Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 Probably a good time playing St Mirren - they’re in freefall. Surely will have an eye on the cup final too Link to comment
Forever Red Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 Story I'm hearing (bear in mind I was born in Paisley (gadz) and have a few St mirren pals) is that some bigwig from Kibble (a kind of business in Paisley that deals with unruly youths) (and they sponsor St mirren or something - their name is all round the ground) has been caught pumping Robinsons wife. All is not rosy with the Robinsons and its having a detrimental affect on the team. Not sure what happens next but might enhance our chances on Wednesday 👊 3 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 10 minutes ago, Forever Red said: Story I'm hearing (bear in mind I was born in Paisley (gadz) and have a few St mirren pals) is that some bigwig from Kibble (a kind of business in Paisley that deals with unruly youths) (and they sponsor St mirren or something - their name is all round the ground) has been caught pumping Robinsons wife. All is not rosy with the Robinsons and its having a detrimental affect on the team. Not sure what happens next but might enhance our chances on Wednesday 👊 McInnes would never have left it wasn't for the Mrs Taylor shenanigans Link to comment
pittodriepie83 Posted November 30 Share Posted November 30 17 minutes ago, Forever Red said: Story I'm hearing (bear in mind I was born in Paisley (gadz) and have a few St mirren pals) is that some bigwig from Kibble (a kind of business in Paisley that deals with unruly youths) (and they sponsor St mirren or something - their name is all round the ground) has been caught pumping Robinsons wife. All is not rosy with the Robinsons and its having a detrimental affect on the team. Not sure what happens next but might enhance our chances on Wednesday 👊 Did he nae batter his wife? Unsurprising she’s getting her oats elsewhere. 1 Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted November 30 Author Share Posted November 30 3 hours ago, Tord31 said: Would anticipate a few changes. Not many covered themselves in glory today. Mitov, Lobban, the defence and Aouchiche got pass marks Mitov’s distribution lately has been crap. 1 Link to comment