Dandyesque Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 This one. Nothing but cunts playing scrabble and talking about iphones. Link to comment
zander Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Had me lost for a minute there, was gan to ask fit boozer you were speaking about. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 This one. Nothing but cunts playing scrabble and talking about iphones. Haha. We need Forbes back posting about his latest escapades with his car and the girls of the alphabet. And SS Red. It all went downhill when Mini lost the big V. Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Dont even bother looking in this most days. Got boring with all the ab madders posting shite so just left them to it. Your gay, i've had yer maw, suck ma cock Link to comment
dervish Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 To be fair I had a chuckle to bonzos wee story in tup's thread. But aye in general reckon arguments should just get pinged no other cunt cares. Link to comment
dervish Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Get tup 100 friends on facebook? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Get tup 100 friends on facebook? Let's not get overly ambitious. How about, Get Tup A Friend? Link to comment
dervish Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Let's not get overly ambitious. How about, Get Tup A Friend? Sorry should have said that was in binary. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 i've never been to peep peeps, might go in for a glass of wine and a babycham. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Sorry should have said that was in binary. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 17, 2012 Share Posted March 17, 2012 Went downhill when Tommy stopped posting regularly and Mouse sprouted a penis. Did the bloody women thread get lost in the malfunction a couple of years ago? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 17, 2012 Share Posted March 17, 2012 We need to get a new campaign on the go. We've had Get Niall Nailed, how about Get Boofon Bummed? Get OJ a BJ? Get tup tossed off? Possibilities are endless. As long as this campaign involves women and strap ons I'm more than happy to participate. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 17, 2012 Share Posted March 17, 2012 Went downhill when Tommy stopped posting regularly and Mouse sprouted a penis. Did the bloody women thread get lost in the malfunction a couple of years ago?I agree.It's all Tommy's fault. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted March 18, 2012 Share Posted March 18, 2012 St Paddy's day the night, every pub in the toon has turned to shit. Honestly. It's like green hell tonight- I'm in Priory just now- it's 100x the shithole it usually is what with all the plastic tims and other assorted bams. Link to comment
tup Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 Quiet today. I blame vda, briPod and K-9. Folk lost the will to go on with their zealous over-moderation, three of them went on the mother of all power trips. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 its relativelybusy in my boozer this avo butthen it is maket day. Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 I blame vda, briPod and K-9. Folk lost the will to go on with their zealous over-moderation, three of them went on the mother of all power trips. You think they're bad ? They're good lads compared to what was here in the past. FFS, i was once banned for calling the pope a hun and a couple of other things. Even big jock didn't know that. Link to comment
tup Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 You think they're bad ? They're good lads compared to what was here in the past. FFS, i was once banned for calling the pope a hun and a couple of other things. Even big jock didn't know that. I notice ollie1903 is a moderator now. They clearly canna get the staff these days. Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 I notice ollie1903 is a moderator now. They clearly canna get the staff these days. My understanding is that he only got in coz he's got a crackin stash o pornthat the mods can view in their member's only lounge. Link to comment
tup Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 It's another rung up the ladder on his way to succeed Gareth Barry as the UK's most boring man. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 their member's only lounge. Remember the actual members only lounge on here, that you had to pay for access to? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 Remember the actual members only lounge on here, that you had to pay for access to? sounds ace. Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 Remember the actual members only lounge on here, that you had to pay for access to? Link to comment
tup Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 Sounds a bit like the freemasons. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 Sounds a bit like the freemasons. Sounds nothing like the Freemasons at all. Link to comment
tup Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 Sounds nothing like the Freemasons at all. I note you used a capital 'F' in freemasons, unlike me. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 I note you used a capital 'F' in freemasons, unlike me. Did I? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted April 27, 2012 Share Posted April 27, 2012 Link I see 2 well known Glasgow nightclub establishments, The Garage and Campus are to open in Aberdeen over the summer. Both student venues, never really liked Campus, too neddy, but many an awesome nights in the Garage in my student days, total meat market Link to comment
Henry Posted April 27, 2012 Share Posted April 27, 2012 Haha, quality. Aberdeen could do with a god-awful pub/club combo. Link to comment