The Boofon Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 Do you ken fit fit fits fit ?It's fit fit fits fit fit actually. The only other word that works like that is Right Wright write Wright right right Link to comment
Jigot Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 So Ah take it this is nae a forum fer left fitters min! Link to comment
donjb Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Which ones? I'm liking the black with yellow stripes. Seriously tempted to buy them. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 2, 2014 Share Posted June 2, 2014 lazy as fook that the stitching runs right through the middle of the logo. nice trainer ruined imo Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 2, 2014 Share Posted June 2, 2014 Nae a huge fan of the trim on the bottom of the shoe. Looks like the sole was attached after they'd ran out of ideas.But the yellow striped oone's if I had to make a choice. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 Bought a pair of Hamburg today, quite liked the blue orange (bit hunnish though), so kept real Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 I'm trying to source a pair of new Maroon & White Sambas as my present pair is stained with fuck kens whit or should that be fit? I think it's only 'whit' if you're a character from Oor Wullie or The Broons. Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 the stitching through the hamburg does my tits, such a shoddy finish Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 the stitching through the hamburg does my tits, such a shoddy finish Not really something you would notice when wearing, but fair enough if you are a connoisseur Link to comment
lukas989 Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 http://www.adidas.co.uk/mi-superstar-80s/15004205_M.html#is_configurator Customisation. Swell. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 I think the quality of Adidas has declined since the collapse of their premier sweatshop killed about 700 of their best slave-workers. Best stick with Nike, who I believe have structurally more sound sweatshops for their slave labour. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 available March 27. in whatever colour you want. http://www.adidas.com/us/supercolor#detail Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Stick em in Hanon and you'll have swathes of them on the terraces next week Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I hate shell toe Adidas trainers.Funny that I thought they'd be right up your street. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 You need to graduate to the jeans plus shoes style combination Berty lad.Its more befitting of a man of your age and size. Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I like the trainer, would stick with all white, does what it says on the tin, no point messing with it, plain white ultra clean trainer, dark denim jean, cool as. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I like the trainer, would stick with all white, does what it says on the tin, no point messing with it, plain white ultra clean trainer, dark denim jean, cool as. They'd be great for running in. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I like the trainer, would stick with all white, does what it says on the tin, no point messing with it, plain white ultra clean trainer, dark denim jean, cool as. Aye jeans either dark blue almost non Jean like. Smart.Or light. To contrast with darker top and brown shoes.MOR Jean colours aren't good. Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 They'd be great for running in. They would be but sadly I'd never find out, I'm a gentle stroll kind of dude. They'd also be good for kicking Thommo's imaginary uncle up the arse for telling porkies. Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I'm not a fan of shoes with jeans either, maybe with a pair of Cats or something like that but any mannie shoe no chance. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Yep, that's what I meant. Stick with trainers by all mean but you'll remain behind the fashion curve.I suppose once its fully established on the continent it'll eventually trickle down to the NE Scotland. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I'm not a fan of shoes with jeans either, maybe with a pair of Cats or something like that but any mannie shoe no chance.Cats? Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Yep, that's what I meant. Stick with trainers by all mean but you'll remain behind the fashion curve.I suppose once its fully established on the continent it'll eventually trickle down to the NE Scotland. Or you're maybe picking up duff fashion advice from Johnny Foreigner, you don't see many well dressed Europeans, a bit like people from the Country they look like they've dressed in the dark, scandinavians especially. Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Cats? Nice desert boot min, was top fashion in its day. I don't wear mine these days but always like the look, and I know a lot about fashion. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I like the trainer, would stick with all white, does what it says on the tin, no point messing with it, plain white ultra clean trainer, dark denim jean, cool as. White trainers and dark jeans... like Jerry Seinfeld in the 90s? Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I should have finished work 50 minutes ago but have to refute this before I go.....NOTHING like Jerry fucking Seinfield!!!!! I'll take you shopping when you come visit Kelt, time to ditch the cammo shorts and come into the World of Mr stylish man about town. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I should have finished work 50 minutes ago but have to refute this before I go.....NOTHING like Jerry fucking Seinfield!!!!! I'll take you shopping when you come visit Kelt, time to ditch the cammo shorts and come into the World of Mr stylish man about town. I wouldna suit the Jerry Seinfeld look, I dinna think. I own one pair of trainers for running... I'm a simple Workboots, 3-Button Tee, and Cargo Pants sort of fella... it's my trademark look. No time for the world of fashion, me... I'd sooner batter myself unconscious than wear skinny jeans or a henna hoodie. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 I should have finished work 50 minutes ago but have to refute this before I go.....NOTHING like Jerry fucking Seinfield!!!!! I'll take you shopping when you come visit Kelt, time to ditch the cammo shorts and come into the World of Mr stylish man about town. I'll come along for the continental perspective. We can visit any Paul smith Stockist; that should do us. Then we can go to the Dutch mill for some Stella and bourbon chasers. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Just looked up some Paul Smith fashions... ...I think I'll stick with heterosexuality, fella Link to comment