Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog
6 minutes ago, maryhilldon said:

Good work MAD 👍

Thanks, MHD min. A wee bit of knowledge of Polish football worked a treat. 👍🍻🇵🇱

• 4 weeks later...

(Falkirk/Livingston is live on skybet btw ✌️)

Livingston 9/2 away to Falkirk 😱 

No saying it's printing cash or owt, but worth a free bet if you have one spare

I've slid my 2.50 free wager on the bastards, bundled up with Birmingham, Wrexham, Leyton Orient & Crewe for a rather fetching, 27.4/1

That's the week's shopping paid for probably 😎

You can get up to 11/1 for a Famous win at celtic park tomorrow with some layers. @Don Fonte

I got 10s with a bookie I'm not banned from betting with. I'm happy with that.👍

COYFR!!!

Oocha! 

Don't have to bet big to potentually have a good chancd of winning a decent amount of coin. 95p woulc have turned into £800+ if that bloody French animal did the needful. C'est la vie.😞👍🐎

4 minutes ago, Don Fonte said:

I'm pretty shit at the horses but let's see 🏆

That's all we can do min. 👍

One minute the horse bets cannot lose but then incurable seconditis soon rears its head again. 

The animal has a decent profile so can understand why it is short in the betting, considering the beast only had one run under Rules last season.

18 minutes ago, Don Fonte said:

I'm pretty shit at the horses but let's see 🏆

C'est la vie, Don min. The animal ran OK but it wasn't to be. He was up against very good horses though.

9 minutes ago, Don Fonte said:

Forgot to watch it. Seems like I didn't miss much!

:laughing:.

The animal must've been beat by half a furlong in the end (tired really quickly with 3 fences to go). 

Just now, Don Fonte said:

I forgot to get it on so no apology needed min! Unlucky not to pick up something from it.

Nae worries min!:laughing:

I got up fae oor settee and was right up at my living room TV screen thinking the beast was going to win but, alas, c'est la vie.

Onto the 3pm kick-offs coupon it is then....👍🙏

3 minutes ago, Don Fonte said:

Mine is fucked already. Put on Hibs 🤣

Ouch!:laughing:

Mine is OK so far; 4 winning out of 6, with other 2 (Dundee United and Cove) drawing.

Got an email from Bet Victor this morning, so i thought i would see if they had any new customer offers so went to open an account. Turns out i was already registered with them so after some fucking around with passwords and stuff i got in.

I had £3.09 sitting there so popped onto some wild west slot machine and hit go, was 2 quid a spin. Some feature thing triggered and i won £2770. Quickly withdrew the lot.

1 minute ago, Dynamo said:

Anyone know why Edinburgh City always such long odds? Today at home were 2/1 to beat Bonnyrigg who are 9th, EC are 4th. I've seen them win after being 4/1 this season too.

Worth a look each week anyway.

I've seen them as big as 50/1 before when they played Falkirk when they were in League One IIRC.

However, it was bizarre they were as big as 2/1 today, all things considered. The layers are inexplicably strange at times with their odds making.

On 1/4/2025 at 5:08 PM, Dynamo said:

Anyone know why Edinburgh City always such long odds? Today at home were 2/1 to beat Bonnyrigg who are 9th, EC are 4th. I've seen them win after being 4/1 this season too.

10/3 away to Clyde tonight. Edinburgh City 4th, Clyde 7th (4/5). I don’t get it. 

not saying they’ll win but odds should be much tighter 

On 1/4/2025 at 5:08 PM, Dynamo said:

Possibly it's because they have a lot of tourists in their squad.

• 3 months later...