Where Are They Now

11 hours ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said:

Can’t believe he’s gone on loan to a team in the champions league knock outs but will leave Forest for fuck all. We’ve been mad unlucky with his and Ryan Frasers (lack of) sell on fees

All the more reason to get as much as we can when we sell Miovski as we can't bank on getting a sell on fee further down the line. 

25 minutes ago, Millertime said:

Yep

His career trajectory would suggest he isn't exactly a stellar human being

Real waste of talent 

Aye. Fallen out with every club he’s been at and seemingly the only international to have fallen out with Steve Clarke. 

Just the way it is with folk from the wrong side of the Dee

(except Shinnie)

6 hours ago, Quagmire said:

Lee Miller on Open Goal. A likeable cunt, best days were spent at Pittodrie and admitted his move to Boro was an old pals act between Strachan and McGhee.

His stint at hearts was unbelievably prolific, I’ll never forget the cringe when we were belting out the chants for him whilst playing for them, only for him to sign for united..

What a massive fucking pansy.

Not excusing the wee neds behaviour but fucking hell, was it that bad? Was it fuck. 
Panic attack, 3 days in hospital. His agent shouldve given Eastenders a shout. 
Glass got sacked and he spat the dummy. Acting like a total bitch, forgetting he was getting paid good money to be part of a team which means a lot to the fans. Part of a team that needed him.

Disrespectful, childish fucking brat.

2 hours ago, Johnnyred1 said:

Problem with Ramirez was he got  helluva lazy. Never put himself about like Miovski who shows a desire to contribute. You can't kid the supporters. Not great he got abuse however. He 100% deserved criticism. Spat the dummy out.

He pulled the wool over the eyes of a lot of supporters. It was pretty split on here in terms of who viewed him as a good player.

Someone the other day even categorised him as a good signing. That's pretty generous for a guy who only scored for about 3 months of his time here and contributed nothing else either.

Mental health affects everybody differently and should never be mocked. In Ramirez case, I feel he was the cause of his own downfall. His attitude stank the place out. Glass got sacked and he wanted out. It was written over his face. Glad it's worked out for him because it surely worked for us punting his greeting face.