The Weekly Chat Accumulator 20/21

Basic rules are:

A 3pm Saturday fixture, unless it's an international weekend. 

Tip in by 11am on Saturday by the very latest, Friday night preferably. 

Whoever is top of the subs bench is first to cover any missing bettors. 

Minimum 1/2 odds. 

If you get 3 wins in a row, you get 1 weeks grace if your 4th pick is a loser.

Try and spend more than just 10 seconds picking your tip.

If its your turn and you don't post a tip, you go to the bottom of the subs bench. 

Think that covers everything. 

11 hours ago, rocket_scientist said:

Good rules... but...

why 1/2 minimum? 6 x 1/2's is 10/1 so what's wrong with a winning 4/9 etc.?

Just out of interest. 

So there's an element of challenge to it i guess, so folk don't just pick a heavy favourite because its the obvious thing to do.

Ironically, last time this landed the odds were something ridiculous IIRC.

Nae forcing folk to punt on the sixfold, its a bit of added interest for the Saturday afternoon, especially when the Dons aren't playing.

Quags min, I admire your enthusiasm to make the first team squad but sit yer arse back doon on the bench or we'll transfer you to DWQ!!

On 11/6/2020 at 2:13 AM, G31DON said:

Basic rules are:

A 3pm Saturday fixture, unless it's an international weekend. 

Tip in by 11am on Saturday by the very latest, Friday night preferably. 

Whoever is top of the subs bench is first to cover any missing bettors. 

Minimum 1/2 odds. 

If you get 3 wins in a row, you get 1 weeks grace if your 4th pick is a loser.

Try and spend more than just 10 seconds picking your tip.

If its your turn and you don't post a tip, you go to the bottom of the subs bench. 

Think that covers everything. 

Not taking part this season however you've missed out the Under 2.5 goals bet as being one to avoid at all costs due to potential for a completely fucked bet by 15 minutes in.

Think Dazzy played it once and was 1-1 after 5 minutes or so. Ended 1-1 too if memory serves me well.

1 hour ago, The Boofon said:

Not taking part this season however you've missed out the Under 2.5 goals bet as being one to avoid at all costs due to potential for a completely fucked bet by 15 minutes in.

Think Dazzy played it once and was 1-1 after 5 minutes or so. Ended 1-1 too if memory serves me well.

It came in. Fits the problem?

Just now, rocket_scientist said:

It's after the cut off, that's the fucking problem. The professional is horganized. The real pro takes advantage of the higher odds when the book opens almost a week in advance. Let the cunt swan aboot like he owns the joint, without having the discipline to invest time studying the markets, no wonder you lose all the time. That and your shit btts picks of course. The manager needs to snap you useless mutant cretins and get some discipline in. Look after the processes and the result takes care of itself. Basic basic stuff. 

He's not on about Sooper Hanz min.