Predictions for this season

I'm not sure I understood all of the arguments the first time around.

To recap, which competition is the better/harder one, who is making what point and why (and does everyone else understand the point they are making) is there any spreadsheet data we can look at, and can that spreadsheet be converted into a graph or a pie chart in full 3D with bold primary colours?

1 hour ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said:

Assisted by most of the better teams being in a completely different tournament, as folk keep trying to inform you 

Oh Jesus.

For QR3, we have drawn the team that was the 2nd lowest seed of QR2. For The PO round, we drew the lowest seed in our pot.

The draw could have far tougher on us.

I feel like I’m repeating myself.

26 minutes ago, redcryptoknight said:

To recap, which competition is the better/harder one, who is making what point and why (and does everyone else understand the point they are making) is there any spreadsheet data we can look at, and can that spreadsheet be converted into a graph or a pie chart in full 3D with bold primary colours?

Ken. Fuck knows who's arguing what

4 hours ago, redcryptoknight said:

Please don't encourage him, FFS.

15 hours ago, afc1903mad said:

Making up bollox again.

United winning today has brought the worst out in you.

what are they saying on follow follow? We know you frequent there

13 hours ago, Millertime said:

The worst of me, is much,  much better than the best of you

Remember that wee man

Lads, it’s this kind of crap that people can’t be bothered with on forums. Why not just block each other and move on? 

LOL missed all the fun on this thread.

It's obvious ECL is lower than EL.

We had one of the toughest draws in QR2 but the easiest draws possible in QR3 and PO, and hence our opponents in QR3 actually lost to the Icelanders.

We could have faced Plzen (ha!), PAOK or Molde in QR3 and Spurs or Basel in PO round.

It's a touch easier in ECL but that should not be exaggerated because weve ended up with Hacken, Breidablik and AEL/Qarabag. We could easily have drawn Siroki Brijeg and then Basel and then Spurs.

Anyways in summary... it's lower standard AND weve had lucky draws

On 8/7/2021 at 12:27 PM, WesthillWanderersFC said:

League - 4th (3rd if we bring in another 2/3 decent players)

Cups - who the fuck knows until we know the draws. 

Europe - out to Qarabag in PO round 

On 8/7/2021 at 2:06 PM, Dons79 said:

Fucking hell your a barrel of laughs?

Aye, as I suggested, the squad is not as good as Glass thinks.

Too many aren’t up to it & we’re woefully short in attack. 

14 hours ago, Tord31 said:

Anyways in summary... it's lower standard AND weve had lucky draws

Exactly,  not sure what they're arguing about.  It's obviously both of those factors. EL has the sides that finished higher in the league last season,  but there's not a huge difference.  And we got a decent draw in the ECL.