Top 5

GRECOSSE

21 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

Top 5 swear words.

1) Cunt

2) Wanker

3) Bastard

4) Cunt again

5) Fuckin areshole (two words but I've use Cunt twice)

The OP of this thread qualifies as every one.  Fuckin' Cocksocket (bonus word).

Edgy!

Have you ever thought about a career in writing

in the immortal words of the Big Yin 

“you should get yourself an agent pal

why sit there in the dark handling yourself “

Anyway enjoy you free soup tomorrow

48 minutes ago, GRECOSSE said:

Edgy!

Have you ever thought about a career in writing

in the immortal words of the Big Yin 

“you should get yourself an agent pal

why sit there in the dark handling yourself “

Anyway enjoy you free soup tomorrow

For fuck's sake.  Is that yer best shot?  Borin' cunt. Lolz!!!!

47 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Easy. 

Fish (the others are just chasers)’

Have to agree. It's a hudduck supper with a chaser.

Top 5 chasers

1. Red (nae Glesga)

2. White

3. Mock chop

4. King Rib

5. Sausage (in Glesga when you get 2)

4 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

5 top ways to hit some cunt.

1) Heidbutt

2) Kick in the steens

3) Poke in the eye

4) Poke in both eyes

5) Straight fingers or punch to the throat

Doon  yeh go son and don't get up, there's mare o' that.  There after, pick yer shots😁

This is incorrect, I’ve consulted Hutch.

It’s air shot and get lamped.