Hypothetical situation: It's Saturday 13:00 and you've been invited down the pub with a couple of your mates. What clothes do you wear and why?

1 minute ago, Don Fonte said:

Just take them out in the car park and kick fuck into them (or bum them).

There's quite a few on my list that deserve to get a fucking smack for the fucking grief they've given me.

Nae so much I'm too soft as every one of them I have had words with and went up to one of the cowards's hooses to ask why are you giving me grief. His father come oot and asked "is a'thing alright?" He got a swift "well, aye."

His son (puppet) blamed his actions/words on a bar regular (puppeteer), who when asked by me to repeat what he said, "I'll take you oot in car park". I had a laugh at that retort.😂 

However, cowards always back each other. 

50 minutes ago, RAZOR said:

Nice. Good piece by all accounts 

Aye it does the trick for me for the running. Battery life seems pretty good too. There's probably a fair bit more I could be doing with it but as long as it's recording my runs etc then I'm fine with that. 

• 4 weeks later...