Sausages

Dad

7 minutes ago, Parklife said:

I thought it was a reference to this: 

😂

Was a touch pretentious though, matey. A troglodyte like me ain't ever heard of half them ingredients. I am but a simple man what only knows the Tesco imports 

Probs be fine, right enough 

22 minutes ago, JumboJET said:

Here you go:

• one large floury bap / Scotch roll (buttered)
  • Richmond sausages (Tesco ones are decent as well)
  • American mustard / Daddies' brown sauce
  • Optional - hash brown to accompany the bap

Serve and enjoy x

nae butter required, especially if putting saaace on the roll

Just to mention btw, Tesco's do a deal on their finest sausages which can be manipulated beautifully with their bulk pack (1kg), sold individually at £5.

Deal offers 3 for 10 quid; meaning a free pack or £5 saving!

Tbf, Dad didnae check the receipt after, so I may be wrong (i.e. it's specific to their 6-packs.)... So please check first afore committing 🤚 

Regardless - pick up a pack. Dad's lack o' caring as to whether he's saved a fiver or no should come as ample reassurance o' their quality 👍

I quite like a frying some bacon with a decent crisp at the edges then after that's done remove and fry some eggy bread in same pan. Whilst this is going on I have some Richmond sausages in air fryer.

Slice sausage and lay on eggy bread with bacon completing the sandwich. Pretty good! 

2 hours ago, For Fecks Sake said:

Ingrams (fae Newburgh) Traditional Pork Sausages - best in the world in my opinion.

Supporting your local farmers is easy when the quality is top notch.

Had a spit hog roast from them at the turra show at a trade stand. Was out of this world.