Memories of Players Doon the Toon

2 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said:

Met an ex player in a Thai massage parlour. I wouldn’t want to name him.

I banged a stripper who had just returned from being shagged by two of Aberdeen's star players, both of whom were married I should add.

Their names will also remain a secret, though at this point I'm sure it doesn't matter. 

10 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

I banged a stripper who had just returned from being shagged by two of Aberdeen's star players, both of whom were married I should add.

Their names will also remain a secret, though at this point I'm sure it doesn't matter. 

Of course it doesn’t matter.

When I was out visiting in the early 2010s sometime I went to Pittodrie to pick up tickets for some game I was going to see and just walked out of the ticket office back to the car and met Milson and... *blank*. Shit. Can't remember who. Another player that came in around the same time. Had a tiny chat. Doesn't really count since it was outside the ground.

Walking along Union Terrace towards Rosemount Viaduct, maybe mid 90s. Powering on, not paying attention, head probably down and walked around the corner walked straight into Eoin Jess coming the other way. Apologised for walking into the stranger and he 'no problemed' or something equally neutral and carried on and it took me a second to realise who it was. That's the only time I've bumped into any our players away from the gronud and it was a literal bump. 

(Wikipedia to the rescue: it was Isaac Osbourne, so that means it was sometime in 2011-2013)

Met Sam Cosgrove on Union st, I think it was mayday 2019/20/21 or something. I was on a cocktail of drugs and he had a really REALLY bad outfit on. Laughably bad trousers and flowery shirt combo.

i asked him to join me in a chorus of the ibrox disaster 

he told me to fuk (lol censorship) off 

I think he was self conscious about the outfit 

Joey Harper and Ernie McGarr once commandeered a snowplough and drove it from Windmill Brae down Union St. Or was it a bus, canna mind?

I never witnessed this event but thought I’d retell the story anyway. And it was on a night out .

Was at a player of the year bash. Pished and touched Hewitt's head (nea me too then) and said I've now touched the head that scored the winning goal v Real Madrid. Craig Robertson who was sitting opposite, quickly said, "thank fuck he didna score wi his arse"😅

Memories:

Zander Diamond was out every weekend

Long black leather jackets were popular - Neale Cooper (rip), Patrizio Billio (rip), Andreas Mayer (dgaf)

Paul Jarvie, former United keeper, had a shitty wee Ford Fiesta with a spoiler 

Used to go to Alex Smiths pub a fair bit. He'd be in the pub all day drinks cups of coffee and telling anyone who'd listen that he never played for a draw.

Ebbe came in once and he was good fun. Will always remember him saying "I wish someone would fucking split those two up" (Glasgow mob).

He also ripped the pish out my Dunfermline supporting pal as they'd got beat 7-0 by Hearts that season.

Zero at a supporters club dance thing had a bunch of us surround him singing cone on eileen. He looked like he had no idea what was happening 

3 hours ago, Ke1t said:

Did she wash between shags?

5 hours ago, Ke1t said:

Sloppy thirds 😁

Seen Billy Dodds and Joe Miller in a car coming out a flats carpark on the Gallowgate mid 90s. Blue Vauxhall Astra.

Jim Bett in Makro late 90s❤️

Coming back from the bogs in the casino to find Kenny Mclean chatting up my missus a more recent one. She had no idea who he was. I let it slide. Mustve been late as fuck and im sure we had Motherwell the day after. Spoke to him briefly about it but he wasnt very chatty after getting cockblocked. Hun cunt. 

2 hours ago, Red Clive 1995 said:

Did she wash between shags?

33 minutes ago, Donderheid said:

Sloppy thirds 😁

If she did then I still banged her after two of our star players, so that's contact of a sort. 

If she didn't then I can claim actual, physical sexual contact... sort of... with two of our star players, but in a no-homo sort of a way, clearly. 

It's a win win. 

3 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

If she did then I still banged her after two of our star players, so that's contact of a sort. 

If she didn't then I can claim actual, physical sexual contact... sort of... with two of our star players, but in a no-homo sort of a way, clearly. 

It's a win win. 

Almost a head to head in a way, clearly non homo

5 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

It's a win win. 

How much she cost you?

7 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

How's he looking?

Put on some beef? 

Was still playing at the time.

A fellow AFC chat savagely trolled him.  I kept out of it, nothing but respect for the Dnipro Daz.

6 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said:

Why the soft tissue bruising?

Dangerously low body fat, coupled with a technique that involved a death grip and smashing down on your little fireman repeatedly and enthusiasticaly for a prolonged period of time. 

You weren't so much a sexual partner as the victim of a particulary violent assault on your lower torso. 

It was great. 

12 hours ago, sooth_stander said:

Joey Harper and Ernie McGarr once commandeered a snowplough and drove it from Windmill Brae down Union St. Or was it a bus, canna mind?

I never witnessed this event but thought I’d retell the story anyway. And it was on a night out .

Not the first time Harper has stolen something anyway. Very light fingered at Deveronvale when he was up there. VERY light fingered.

Was out the night Paterson was blootered before a game. his hangover wasn’t just drink related. 

Think his name was something Williams but he was a black coach we had for a while, I met him at a train station after a game at Motherwell. A nice guy but seemed strangely shocked to be recognised and probably didn’t enjoy my feedback as we were terrible at the time. Fairly sure he sacked it off not long after.

Markus heikennen just scouring the city on his own late at night. Strange character but a good player.