The Illuminati.

daytripping

Anyone on here a member or know someone who is, I'm pretty keen on joining, you get to do all kinds of big boy shit, from poisoning entire Countries to keep birthrates down to arranging planes to fly into skyscrapers.

Seems they're not too fussy who they let in these days either, Beyonce being a proud member according to this, http://news.discovery.com/history/beyonce-and-the-illuminati-130204.htm .

I want in, sounds like an interesting thing to do of a weekend. :thumbup1:

Dayts, I'm taking the chairman of admissions role in June. Keep your powder dry until then and we'll get you in nae bother.

Best thing about being in the Illuminati are the quarterly orgies in Switzerland. They last three days and the quality of the women is exceptional.

It's still the case, and always has been and always will be that beautiful women can be bought and with our budget being the biggest, we get the most beautiful.

I'm nae into the boring politics and creating illegal wars and robbing joe soaps. I'm in it for the sex. And the drink. Always vintage bubbles.

When you get here, there's a couple of cunts I want battered but we have to be careful how we do it. Can't afford to be caught.

Look forward to welcoming you in the summer.

Cheers,

rocket

Illuminati since 1979

:thumbup1:

Cheers Rocket, I had a feeling you'd be a prominent member and would get me sorted, I'll keep my head down till June.

The sex and the bubbly sounds great and I'm well up for that but I fancy a wee dabble in some illegal war starting as well, nothing big just some small African Countries would do me, I'm nae greedy.

As for the battering that needs done, mums the word, just give me the nod.

We have an assignment coming up in Mali. I'll make sure you head up the war executive committee who take control of internal strifes. Some revenge planned for their activists not taking out the boof cunt when they had the chance in another neighbouring shithole.

Keep me posted if anything comes up around ibrox.

I'll be patient.

We have an assignment coming up in Mali. I'll make sure you head up the war executive committee who take control of internal strifes. Some revenge planned for their activists not taking out the boof cunt when they had the chance in another neighbouring shithole.

No problem boss, I'll make them suffer for making us suffer.

You will need to be. Sore point for me personally as we have many freemasons and bigoted proddies within our ranks.

Da tell onybuddy but I'm only here to analyse the weaknesses within the system so that we can perfect our own Aberdonia model when the day comes.

Controlling people is important but controlling the state (politicians, corporatocracy and media particularly) essential for us Illuminati.

A bit of an ironic title actually as many of our bretheren are very far from enlightened, esp. the huns. Berlusconi is my favourite member. Loves fitba and sex.

Plans for taking the republic of Aberdonia out of the existing UK state or future Scotland state are well advanced.

There's quite a few already been identified for Castle Gate public humiliations and others who will need to be executed.

do they also not house pervy cunts like Saville?

In so far as they are tidy looking and accompanying their husbands to add a bit of glamour, yes.

In terms of actually getting to know stuff?

Certainly not.

The Illuminati may be many things but they're not daft.

What dastardly plans do you have LGIR?

Or do you just want to come to the quarterly meeting in Switzerland? :P

well that's me out then. :( although the quarterly meetings do sound fun.

i'll just have to take care of my dastardly deeds on my own. :thumbup1:

As we, sorry, they, as they are a secret society I cannot confirm nor deny any involvement.

However...

I can tell you that generally people known by only one name and/or people with one letter surnames are not usually allowed in, especially if they are black.

women can be part of the illuminati? :itch-chin:

No and once their husbands die they belong to another member of the group. Thats why Jay-z will die soon and Beyonce will have a new, white, chubby, Scottish husband. I believe thats why an exception was made.

If you've been watching the news, like News, you'll know the Queen has been in hospital.

I think Tup would be interested in this picture.

Look closely...

5b8MdZf.jpg

News.

Well played News. About time you left the News forum and ventured out.

I suggest you leave this topic well alone if you know what's good for you. :emperor: