Stoney Posted July 10, 2014 Share Posted July 10, 2014 I like it...... but its nae onythin like granite Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 10, 2014 Share Posted July 10, 2014 I like it......but its nae onythin like granite Isn't it? Thought granite came in various colours. Link to comment
paddy Posted July 10, 2014 Share Posted July 10, 2014 Looks like my faux granite kitchen worktop. Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 10, 2014 Share Posted July 10, 2014 I like it...... You want a lift up to ARI? Link to comment
Stoney Posted July 10, 2014 Share Posted July 10, 2014 Isn't it?Thought granite came in various colours.correct, none of which feature in the strip Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 10, 2014 Share Posted July 10, 2014 correct, none of which feature in the stripYou 100% sure about that? Link to comment
Stoney Posted July 10, 2014 Share Posted July 10, 2014 I live in a street full of granite hooses...... so aye. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 10, 2014 Share Posted July 10, 2014 I live in a street full of granite hooses...... so aye.Oh right. Never knew all the colours of granite in the world could be found in one street in Aberdeenshire. You're nae sending me on a Wildgoose Chase Drive here are you? Link to comment
Stoney Posted July 10, 2014 Share Posted July 10, 2014 Oh right. Never knew all the colours of granite in the world could be found in one street in Aberdeenshire.You're nae sending me on a Wildgoose Chase Drive here are you?haha thought they were all new hooses down in the cheap side? Link to comment
minijc Posted July 10, 2014 Share Posted July 10, 2014 Suppose the top having hoops was a ploy to keep Mctim McGinn? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 10, 2014 Share Posted July 10, 2014 haha thought they were all new hooses down in the cheap side? Nae idea where the cheap side is. Just know the name of that street as my cousin's mate had the same surname. Always stuck in the memory. Link to comment
Tyrant Posted July 11, 2014 Share Posted July 11, 2014 I like it. No football kit is worth £45 though. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 11, 2014 Share Posted July 11, 2014 I like it too.Haven't bought a strip for a couple of years cos never really wear them. Just around the house but I will buy that strip. Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 13, 2014 Share Posted July 13, 2014 We need a shirt with a wolf on it.Scare the home team.When in my twilight of my career ( pub league) I always found that a fitba top covered in vomit, whilst patrolling the center spot, gave me acres of space and time to ping, overhit and wayward passes anywhere I didnae want.A few diverse pizza toppings would suffice for those who have a weak stomach. Then you'll have the seagulls on yer arse so man the fuck up! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 13, 2014 Share Posted July 13, 2014 I bought an Aberdeen garden Gnome as well. Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 13, 2014 Share Posted July 13, 2014 I bought an Aberdeen garden Gnome as well.Cheapskate, Trump bought half of the "Shire" Link to comment
super_al Posted July 13, 2014 Share Posted July 13, 2014 When in my twilight of my career ( pub league) I always found that a fitba top covered in vomit, whilst patrolling the center spot, gave me acres of space and time to ping, overhit and wayward passes anywhere I didnae want.A few diverse pizza toppings would suffice for those who have a weak stomach. Then you'll have the seagulls on yer arse so man the fuck up! Go back to 1996 and you will find that we had a top just like that! Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted July 30, 2014 Share Posted July 30, 2014 I've been trying to get the new tops online for the past 3 weeks or so and every time the website is "out of stock" (both home and away). Poor show. I did get the black training top, though. It'll do for now. Also got the baby kit for my wee boy (top and shorts for £38 - bargain!) along with his first (miniature Angus the Bull logo) fitba. The kit looks great on him, he's a natural. *very proud Daddy* Link to comment
Mr John Posted May 29, 2015 Share Posted May 29, 2015 No 2015-16 kit thread? Did a search and couldn't find owt.Fashionistas like me gotta have their say... Link to comment
Pudgie Posted May 29, 2015 Author Share Posted May 29, 2015 No 2015-16 kit thread? Did a search and couldn't find owt.Fashionistas like me gotta have their say...http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=38982 Link to comment