Pudgie Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Teams are announcing their kits for the upcoming season. The only Scottish one I've seen is Raith's 3rd kit remembering the 1st World War victims. I'd assume ours would be coming from the teamwear range from Adidas. Hopefully the home will be and the away will be Obviously away being the middle one with the colours inverted. There's a severe lack of decent kits. Arsenal's possibly being the best so far. I'd assume Dundee Utd's would beas that seems to be the only one that would fit. That's about all I could guess. Adidas teamwear templates for anyone that cares.http://www.footyheadlines.com/2013/08/adidas-14-15-2014-15-teamwear-kits.html Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Nae really a fan of these kits, nor the nike ones we had. Just a bit cheap and nasty for my liking. Just the way football on a whole has gone. No imagination. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 For imagination you're the go to man of course, stoney. #dynamism Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 For imagination you're the go to man of course, stoney. #dynamism Hat to read that three times......... Gave me a sore head but i think i get what you mean. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Hat to read that three times......... Gave me a sore head but i think i get what you mean. if you had any imagination you'd have just scanned what he wrote and made the rest up. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Imagination is one of those things intelligent people have. Its doesn't open doors like 5 As at Higher level but its much more transferable. Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Imagination is one of those things intelligent people have. Its doesn't open doors like 5 As at Higher level but its much more transferable. The spelling thing on the post submission bitty is working wonders for you. Once they get a grammar one there will be no holding you back. 2 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 10, 2014 Author Share Posted April 10, 2014 I do like that red home one, if we were to get that I would be happy!If we got any of the others I'd be a bit disappointed. That's the only 2 templates I think I'd like. All of the others are either this season's or horrid. Link to comment
RUL Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 You'd imagine we'll have them out for cup final...assuming we make it....what new top are we due this year? Home or away, both? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 The spelling thing on the post submission bitty is working wonders for you. Once they get a grammar one there will be no holding you back. Perhaps you can enlighten me on my grammar mistakes on this thread please stoney min Link to comment
Henry Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Hat to read that three times......... Do you have a special reading hat like? Link to comment
dunc_afc Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 If we could get the red and white home tops for our home and away it would be alright, just a simple reversal of colours for our away kit. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 You'd imagine we'll have them out for cup final...assuming we make it....what new top are we due this year? Home or away, both?Well we did have the new kit on for the alst game of alst season. Whether the club would be willing to give Adidas a backstage pass on the day of a cup final is another matter. Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Do you have a special reading hat like? Correct, its fucking amazing. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Stoney in his reading hat 5 Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Stoney in his reading hat Canna be me, they aren't designer jeans. Silly Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Ah fuck, you are right. It's actually Bluto. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Take it back SF1982 or I'll rescind my +1 for the original post? Balls in your court now. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Do you have a special reading hat like?Ha ha I know the fuckin irony.My grammar!?Good een Link to comment
Hewitt1983 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Take it back SF1982 or I'll rescind my +1 for the original post? Balls in your court now. Better do it SF1982, I don't think he's joking. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Best of luck with that I'll just de follow him on twitter then. The ultimate social two fingers. Failing that I'll unendorse him on linkedin Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Take it back SF1982 or I'll rescind my +1 for the original post? Balls in your court now.I might do if you get your balls away from my court. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 I'll just de follow him on twitter then. The ultimate social two fingers. Failing that I'll unendorse him on linkedinOur company uses Yammer now. Which is basically Facebook, but even more shit because it's full of people you really don't like talking about work related pish. Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Its going to look different anyway due to Saltire taking over sponsorship from Team Recruitment. Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 I bet some of you guys have really interesting twitter accounts. 'Just in the bar...again lol'. Link to comment
yaujta Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 Would love to see us using the template of the Bayern Munich Kit however our last 2 kits have mirrored the Spanish national teams kit from the year before Link to comment
MMG Posted April 10, 2014 Share Posted April 10, 2014 You'd imagine we'll have them out for cup final...assuming we make it....what new top are we due this year? Home or away, both?Doubt it. A change of sponsorship next season will mean that the new strip will be unable to be worn in a game before Team Recruitment's deal expires in June. Link to comment