Page 3 Paps

tup

What I meant was is this what normal people are like? I mean, I don't think I've became pals with anyone that would display such behaviour, but taking it up the cooncil gritter at Centre Parks, or even making reference to this being a possibility, hasn't really been a topic of conversation that I've dabbled with in the company of many of my peers.

You should spend more time up the back of the bus rather than holing about down the front with Razor. ;)

Last few games I've been nae weel, and the last game some big ugly bully demanded all of my refreshments :cry:

I'll be back on form on friday though. The pool table in Perth shall be receiving "the treatment"!

:o How did you know it was him?!

Anyway, I hope this doesn't get moved to spikken shit because we're still on the topic of tits ;)

I see in todays rag they've got a link you can go to to see the paps of the day. Like I'm going to go to the bother of typing in the web address when I could just as easily watch anything my heart desires online.

Boo to the feminazis!

:o How did you know it was him?!

Anyway, I hope this doesn't get moved to spikken shit because we're still on the topic of tits ;)

I see in todays rag they've got a link you can go to to see the paps of the day. Like I'm going to go to the bother of typing in the web address when I could just as easily watch anything my heart desires online.

Boo to the feminazis!

If you would like to share with us what your heart desires, pop on over to Deviants Corner. The ONLY corner on the Hat worth confiding in.

Confidentiality is a' te fuck with this site for me. The joys of the Mrs being a dandy. My deviancy shall be kept secret for the foreseeable.

She was worth a dunt in the early days and without the glasses.

ay_108992520.jpg

Even as a young lad who would have fucked a paper bag if you'd drawn a face on it, I never found Deirdre Barlow attractive in any way, shape, or form.

Gail either... she looked like a chipmunk, only I'd probably have fucked a chipmunk if I'd caught one.

In fact, from what I can remember, Coronation Street was all about munters and binmen who lived in poverty, and who punctuated every sentence with "Eeeee" and "Chook".

Very, very poor wanking material. And for someone who can hold his hand up and admit to managing to knock one oot as Kate Fraser read the Birthday Cards on Saturday Morning Grampian Telly, I can honestly say that Coronation Street probably ranks as the worst possible wanking material on British Telly between the years 1980 and 1998.

Ena-421130.jpg

Two things surprise me about this story... well, a few things actually.

* That people still insist on referring to The Sun as a newspaper, despite all the evidence to the contrary.

* That it's still in print, given you can read the news on your computer, tablet, and phone,, as well as see a pair of low res titties just like The Sun prints, as well as a vagina with a plunger jammed up it. The Sun, for all its boasting, never has that.

* That anyone is even interested in seeing the low-res titties on Page three given the above statement.

I can't even remember the last time I bought a newspaper.

Newspapers are shite, and The Sun thricely so.

Im delighted to hear the news that Pg3 is back.

Feminists are just puerile attention seekers.

In New York City, they walk about the streets topless to show that they can - its legal for them, (equality law) as men can be topless (Bruce Willis daughter did it recently).

So, if you dont particularly want to see their tits, they walk about the streets topless. On the other hand, if you have a pleasant swatch at some 19 yr old cuties tits in the sun, they are up in arms over it.

There is no substance to their arguments, only childish hypocrisy.

In either case, it boils down to them saying "look at me, look at me".

And I dont recall them ever complaining about the diet coke ads which objective topelss men.

I never buy the Sun, but I will be buying a copy today to celebrate both freedom and young, pert breasts.

I hate the sun equally as much as I hate the city of Liverpool and its inhabitants.

Makes it difficult to pick sides when the subject of Hillsborough comes up.

The Sun is an irrelevance - made for stupid cunts - those making the paper know that and target their audience well. They must be slightly aggrieved that Liverpool have an issue with their publication, since the demographic for that city would normally mean a large percentage of the market share.

Liverpool is a dump and full of minkers trying every which way to rip you and the state off. It is however home to some lovely looking lassies. If you can get beyond their excruciating voices (I have found about 6 pints makes them sound ok) then there is many a tidy lassie to be had. If you can't get a ride in Liverpool you may as well give up. SImilar to Newcastle, if you have an accent from anywhere else you are on a winner.

The Sun is an irrelevance - made for stupid cunts - those making the paper know that and target their audience well. They must be slightly aggreived that Liverpool have an issue with their publication, since the demographic for that city would normally mean a large percentage of the market share.

Liverpool is a dump and full of minkers trying every which way to rip you and the state off. It is however home to some lovely looking lassies. If you can get beyond their excruciating voices (I have found about 6 pints makes them sound ok) then there is many a tidy lassie to be had. If you can't get a ride in Liverpool you may as well give up. SImilar to Newcastle, if you have an accent from anywhere else you are on a winner.

I rid a young air stewardess a few year ago after meeting her in the web on a Friday night. She was biding the night at the Skean Dhu, I'll never forget her thick scouse accent 'don't cum in me, cum on me belly'. Classy birds, yon.

Why would you bother buying a shite newspaper to look at some nedette with her tits out when you could see much more graphic images for free on the internet?

Granted internet access isn't free but it's not like it is used for porn all the time. I sometimes check the weather or download stuff illegally. Keep that to yourself though. Wouldn't want people knowing I check the weather.

Why would you bother buying a shite newspaper to look at some nedette with her tits out when you could see much more graphic images for free on the internet?

Granted internet access isn't free but it's not like it is used for porn all the time. I sometimes check the weather or download stuff illegally. Keep that to yourself though. Wouldn't want people knowing I check the weather.

I lost count of the number of people who brought me their laptops, personal as well as business, who had a sudden bout of their computer running like shit, with multiple pop ups/pop unders, saying... "I think it has a virus. About half the time that 'virus' was Weatherbug.

Probably in the top 5 of malicious 'Free' software that people loaded onto their machines in my experience.

Personally I stick my heid oot the windae.

I rid a young air stewardess a few year ago after meeting her in the web on a Friday night. She was biding the night at the Skean Dhu, I'll never forget her thick scouse accent 'don't cum in me, cum on me belly'. Classy birds, yon.

Every time I met a Scouse Bird and they start talking all I can think oh is the two scousers in Lock Stock

"Gary, Gary can you hear me Gary Gets Guns Gary"