Johnny Mac Posted November 8, 2007 Share Posted November 8, 2007 Anyone else watch this show in the evenings? Would anyone else like to kick the ***k out of that t0sser Kevin? And that camp b*stard CJ? Bunch of utter kn0bs.... and I always miss the programme they actually lose.... I just want to see it once!!!! Link to comment
BobbyBiscuit Posted November 8, 2007 Share Posted November 8, 2007 Anyone else watch this show in the evenings? Would anyone else like to kick the ***k out of that t0sser Kevin? And that camp b*stard CJ? Bunch of utter kn0bs.... and I always miss the programme they actually lose.... I just want to see it once!!!! I think Kevin is ok, he's not as up himself as the rest. I really ***king hate CJ though, the way he sits there tutting and rolling his ***king bulbus eyes when someone gets something wrong. ***tface. Link to comment
CtS Posted November 8, 2007 Share Posted November 8, 2007 I'd quite like to have a threesome with Daphne and Judith. Dirty old slappers, probably. Link to comment
The Macca Show Posted November 8, 2007 Share Posted November 8, 2007 ***tface. Swearing 1 -v- 0 Swearfilter edit by mod: Mod team 1 -v- 0 Cheeky user Link to comment
CtS Posted November 8, 2007 Share Posted November 8, 2007 Nice one. I'll use that in the future. Link to comment
Madbad Posted November 8, 2007 Share Posted November 8, 2007 I'd quite like to have a threesome with Daphne and Judith. Dirty old slappers, probably. I've always had a bit of a thing for Judith. Thought it was just me Link to comment
macca18 Posted November 8, 2007 Share Posted November 8, 2007 CJ is so annoying!! Ive never saw them lsoe either! Link to comment
Dandyjam Posted November 8, 2007 Share Posted November 8, 2007 Anyone else watch this show in the evenings? Would anyone else like to kick the ***k out of that t0sser Kevin? And that camp b*stard CJ? Bunch of utter kn0bs.... and I always miss the programme they actually lose.... I just want to see it once!!!! CJ's quite annoying and not as brainy as the rest - the challengers always choose him to play against and more often than not win! Like you, I've yet to see the Eggheads lose, always seem to miss those episodes but I suppose they are few and far between. Link to comment
johnstrac Posted November 8, 2007 Share Posted November 8, 2007 It's not the brains it's the smugness. Link to comment
robbo Posted November 8, 2007 Share Posted November 8, 2007 CJ is utter pish. As already said, he looks so smug but hes clearly the weak link on that team. Him and Judith are surely nothing more than fillers as they cant find 2 other quiz masters like the other 3. hes won 100% a few times....woooooooooo, congrats.... please god can there be a 1 off international mastermind just so the big ene cant say it anymore. Link to comment
Johnny Mac Posted November 9, 2007 Author Share Posted November 9, 2007 I saw Eggheads get beat when they lost out on 73,000. What are they up to just now? About Link to comment
macca18 Posted November 9, 2007 Share Posted November 9, 2007 Lets get an afc chat team on the go! Who are the ones with the brains then?! Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 22, 2016 Share Posted September 22, 2016 CJ's been arrested over that suspected murder from a while back. CJ de Mooi, a former panellist on the BBC quiz show Eggheads, has been arrested on a European arrest warrant under his real name Joseph Connagh for an alleged killing, Scotland Yard said.The 46-year-old from Monmouthshire was arrested at Heathrow Airport on Wednesday, according to Metropolitan Police.The warrant issued in the Netherlands relates to an allegation of murder.Mr Connagh will appear at Westminster Magistrates' Court on Thursday.He became a panellist on the BBC Two show, which features five quiz champions competing as a team against different challengers, in 2003 after winning a series of game shows.Mr Connagh adopted the name de Mooi when modelling. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 22, 2016 Share Posted September 22, 2016 I'd like him to model my forehead. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 22, 2016 Share Posted September 22, 2016 Mooi is Dutch for beautiful He is NAE beautiful Link to comment
Nelly Posted September 22, 2016 Share Posted September 22, 2016 Don't understand? from BBC article; "In his autobiography, published last year, Mr de Mooi revealed that he may have killed a man while he lived on the streets two decades ago.He said he punched a man who approached him with a knife and then threw him into a canal in the Dutch city of Amsterdam in 1988.He wrote in his book: "He caught me on the wrong day and I just snapped."I fully suspect I killed him. I've no idea what happened to him," he added." Link to comment
RUL Posted September 22, 2016 Share Posted September 22, 2016 Because it's in his book, as above? Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted September 22, 2016 Share Posted September 22, 2016 Because it's in his book, as above?How did he know he was homeless? He might just have been a minker. After punching people and throwing them in a canal, I wouldn't personally go on to enquire as to their residential status? Then again, these eggheads do have inquisitive minds. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted September 27, 2016 Share Posted September 27, 2016 Cj's eyes are too close thegither. A sure sign that killing is easy for him. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 27, 2016 Share Posted September 27, 2016 anyone that gives themselves the stage name of the beautiful deserves to serve as the bitch of a Moroccan gang leader in a Dutch prison. One thing is sure, he wont be sitting pretty when he gets out. Link to comment