moat pervert Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 1. tlg19032. TheChimp3. redbrigade4. LondonScottish5. Dave_min6. The [almost ludicrously excited] Oxford Don7. Glasgow Sheep8. gypsymuffin9. wee toon red10. Dynamo - meh11. At The Border Guy12. bucky_loon13. brownie14. bloo_toon_red15. Mizer16. fifedons17. borderterrier18. woods stays nicholas scores19. South Stand Sage20. Baldrick Sheep21. Hebrewdon 22. muir23. Sharpie24. I.Tully25. Moat Pervert Hogshead in Shawlands from the second it opens until an hour before kick off. Will need to replace all blood cells with Stella or I'll be a nervous wreck. Link to comment
The Ferret Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 1. tlg19032. TheChimp3. redbrigade4. LondonScottish5. Dave_min6. The [almost ludicrously excited] Oxford Don7. Glasgow Sheep8. gypsymuffin9. wee toon red10. Dynamo - meh11. At The Border Guy12. bucky_loon13. brownie14. bloo_toon_red15. Mizer16. fifedons17. borderterrier18. woods stays nicholas scores19. South Stand Sage20. Baldrick Sheep21. Hebrewdon22. muir23. Sharpie24. I.Tully25. Moat Pervert26. The Ferret Although i have no way of getting from Aberdeen to Hampden and back again at the moment Link to comment
The Hobbit Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 1. tlg19032. TheChimp3. redbrigade4. LondonScottish5. Dave_min6. The [almost ludicrously excited] Oxford Don7. Glasgow Sheep8. gypsymuffin9. wee toon red10. Dynamo - meh11. At The Border Guy12. bucky_loon13. brownie14. bloo_toon_red15. Mizer16. fifedons17. borderterrier18. woods stays nicholas scores19. South Stand Sage20. Baldrick Sheep21. Hebrewdon22. muir23. Sharpie24. I.Tully25. Moat Pervert26. The Ferret Although i have no way of getting from Aberdeen to Hampden and back again at the moment I'll send you the train money for yer birthday Link to comment
The Ferret Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 I'll send you the train money for yer birthday Aye cheers, that'll work.... Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 1. tlg19032. TheChimp3. redbrigade4. LondonScottish5. Dave_min6. The [almost ludicrously excited] Oxford Don7. Glasgow Sheep8. gypsymuffin9. wee toon red10. Dynamo - meh11. At The Border Guy12. bucky_loon13. brownie14. bloo_toon_red15. Mizer16. fifedons17. borderterrier18. woods stays nicholas scores19. South Stand Sage20. Baldrick Sheep21. Hebrewdon22. muir23. Sharpie24. I.Tully25. Moat Pervert26. The Ferret Although i have no way of getting from Aberdeen to Hampden and back again at the moment Don't worry a ***k about the "getting back" bit. Link to comment
TheChimp Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 Although i have no way of getting from Aberdeen to Hampden and back again at the moment Just stand on the A90 in full battle gear with yer thumb stickin oot and a sign that says 'Hampden'. You'll be fine. Link to comment
The Ferret Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 Just stand on the A90 in full battle gear with yer thumb stickin oot and a sign that says 'Hampden'. You'll be fine. Believe me, that is currently 3rd on the list of options!! Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 Believe me, that is currently 3rd on the list of options!! There were 3 seats left on our bus from BOD last time I checked if yer interested? Link to comment
The Hobbit Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 Believe me, that is currently 3rd on the list of options!! Get yer big sister's car, she's not needing it Link to comment
The Ferret Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 There were 3 seats left on our bus from BOD last time I checked if yer interested? You have a PM lad. Get yer big sister's car, she's not needing it Aye good eeen. You ask her for me, i'm feart Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 1. tlg19032. TheChimp3. redbrigade4. LondonScottish5. Dave_min6. The [almost ludicrously excited] Oxford Don7. Glasgow Sheep8. gypsymuffin9. wee toon red10. Dynamo - meh11. At The Border Guy12. bucky_loon13. brownie14. bloo_toon_red15. Mizer16. fifedons17. borderterrier18. woods stays nicholas scores19. South Stand Sage20. Baldrick Sheep21. Hebrewdon22. muir23. Sharpie24. I.Tully25. Moat Pervert26. The Ferret27. Peterheid Loon Meeting up with the other Globe Reds at the rain station at 10am. Excited as feck already!!! :thumbs: Link to comment
mizer Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 1. tlg19032. TheChimp3. redbrigade4. LondonScottish5. Dave_min6. The [almost ludicrously excited] Oxford Don7. Glasgow Sheep8. gypsymuffin9. wee toon red10. Dynamo - meh11. At The Border Guy12. bucky_loon13. brownie14. bloo_toon_red15. Mizer16. fifedons17. borderterrier18. woods stays nicholas scores19. South Stand Sage20. Baldrick Sheep21. Hebrewdon22. muir23. Sharpie24. I.Tully25. Moat Pervert26. The Ferret27. Peterheid Loon Meeting up with the other Globe Reds at the rain station at 10am. Excited as feck already!!! :thumbs: 10am=GAY! At the station=GAY! Get to the scotsman early doors! Link to comment
Monkey Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 1. tlg19032. TheChimp3. redbrigade4. LondonScottish5. Dave_min6. The [almost ludicrously excited] Oxford Don7. Glasgow Sheep8. gypsymuffin9. wee toon red10. Dynamo - meh11. At The Border Guy12. bucky_loon13. brownie14. bloo_toon_red15. Mizer16. fifedons17. borderterrier18. woods stays nicholas scores19. South Stand Sage20. Baldrick Sheep21. Hebrewdon22. muir23. Sharpie24. I.Tully25. Moat Pervert26. The Ferret27. Monkey Not a ***king clue where I'll end up drinking. Link to comment
Mr Chips Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 . tlg19032. TheChimp3. redbrigade4. LondonScottish5. Dave_min6. The [almost ludicrously excited] Oxford Don7. Glasgow Sheep8. gypsymuffin9. wee toon red10. Dynamo - meh11. At The Border Guy12. bucky_loon13. brownie14. bloo_toon_red15. Mizer16. fifedons17. borderterrier18. woods stays nicholas scores19. South Stand Sage20. Baldrick Sheep21. Hebrewdon22. muir23. Sharpie24. I.Tully25. Moat Pervert26. The Ferret27. Monkey28. Mr Chips Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 10am=GAY! At the station=GAY! Get to the scotsman early doors! Will see what time i get up at and take it from there. Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted November 15, 2007 Share Posted November 15, 2007 1. tlg19032. TheChimp3. redbrigade4. LondonScottish5. Dave_min6. The [almost ludicrously excited] Oxford Don7. Glasgow Sheep8. gypsymuffin9. wee toon red10. Dynamo - meh11. At The Border Guy12. bucky_loon13. brownie14. bloo_toon_red15. Mizer16. fifedons17. borderterrier18. woods stays nicholas scores19. South Stand Sage20. Baldrick Sheep21. Hebrewdon22. muir23. Sharpie24. I.Tully25. Moat Pervert26. The Ferret27. Monkey Not a ***king clue where I'll end up drinking. :thumbs: Here you! Get yer own fecking number!! Link to comment
tlg1903 Posted November 16, 2007 Author Share Posted November 16, 2007 Hogshead in Shawlands from the second it opens until an hour before kick off. Will need to replace all blood cells with Stella or I'll be a nervous wreck.I hear you. There is no danger i woud be able to go to this game sober Link to comment
FIFEDONS Posted November 16, 2007 Share Posted November 16, 2007 got a ticket for THE SHED.......... there aboot 12.30 till 4.30 the place will be bouncin Link to comment
topcorner Posted November 16, 2007 Share Posted November 16, 2007 1. tlg19032. TheChimp3. redbrigade4. LondonScottish5. Dave_min6. The [almost ludicrously excited] Oxford Don7. Glasgow Sheep8. gypsymuffin9. wee toon red10. Dynamo - meh11. At The Border Guy12. bucky_loon13. brownie14. bloo_toon_red15. Mizer16. fifedons17. borderterrier18. woods stays nicholas scores19. South Stand Sage20. Baldrick Sheep21. Hebrewdon22. muir23. Sharpie24. I.Tully25. Moat Pervert26. The Ferret27. Monkey28. Mr Chips29. topcorner :kicking: Link to comment