K-9 Posted December 4, 2007 Share Posted December 4, 2007 Benfica 1 up at Shakhtar - puts Celtic through regardless if stays same Link to comment
gypsymuffin Posted December 4, 2007 Share Posted December 4, 2007 that result for benfica would get them a uefa cup spot also Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted December 4, 2007 Share Posted December 4, 2007 Looking good for the bheggars now. Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted December 4, 2007 Share Posted December 4, 2007 frigging hell the Sellick game is boring! Link to comment
WorthALook Posted December 4, 2007 Share Posted December 4, 2007 frigging hell the Sellick game is boring! Utter sh*te Link to comment
K-9 Posted December 4, 2007 Author Share Posted December 4, 2007 Twitchy erse time for Celtic fans, waiting on score in Ukraine!! Link to comment
Dandyjam Posted December 4, 2007 Share Posted December 4, 2007 Can't see Shaktar scoring 2 goals in last 15 or so minutes but you never know if they go for it JC style 2-4-4 formation in attempt to qualify! Link to comment
K-9 Posted December 4, 2007 Author Share Posted December 4, 2007 Can't see Shaktar scoring 2 goals in last 15 or so minutes but you never know if they go for it JC style 2-4-4 formation in attempt to qualify!Have to go for it with nothing to lose. Going to switch to that game i think. Need 1 for UEFA Cup and 2 for Champs League. No goals and out!! Link to comment
K-9 Posted December 4, 2007 Author Share Posted December 4, 2007 Benfica playing in awful pink strip and deserve to lose wearing that!! All Shakhtar now with 12 to go. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 i really wanted Celtic to lose last night. cant stand it when the media start ***king over this being good for scottish football. a) Celtic have no interest in scottish footballB) i fail to see how these minks gettin an extra Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 i really wanted Celtic to lose last night. cant stand it when the media start ***king over this being good for scottish football. a) Celtic have no interest in scottish footballB) i fail to see how these minks gettin an extra Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 exactly it only helps that friggers,and the calling off of the huns game against gretnas a disgrace why that scumbags get special treatment hope they get frigging hammered! true. dont understand why they needed to do it anyway. celtic had to travel to Italy to one of the most difficult grounds in the world and they didnt ask for a postponment. same for us we went to Atletico and didnt ask for this. c'mon Lyon Link to comment
Dandyjam Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Anyone know why the Liverpool game, which was scheduled to be on ITV1, has been pulled at the last minute in favour of the Chelsea game? Chelsea game also on ITV4! Link to comment
macca18 Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Im watchin Liverpool on ITV London (993) Link to comment
Guest GoldFinger Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Wtf why is Chelsea on both channels? Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Im watchin Liverpool on ITV London (993) Should be a good game tonight with Liverpool having to go for it. Shame I'm stuck in the office still. Link to comment
kramer Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 cheers macca. what the frigg are itv playing at? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 got the liverpool game on a regional variation but why did they change itv1 to chelsea at the last minute?? Link to comment
paulkaneatemyhamster Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 ITV's commentators are frigging pish david pleat, frigg off i hate liverpool more than any other English side. C'mon Marseille Link to comment
FIFEDONS Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 2.0 l'pool 11 mins gone got them on ma coupon Link to comment
fatshaft Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 2.0 l'pool 11 mins gone got them on ma coupontotally ***k Link to comment
baconman Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Good to see that STV are showing the same game as ITV4....................................Doh! I was looking forward to watching the Liv v Mar do or die game. Instead due to STV's lack of brain power we have to endure Chel v Val with Chel already qualified! Is it me or are STV just the biggest bunch of F*k wits when it comes to anything involving fitba and that includes employing that ex thick prik tim (canny remember his name becuase everytime i see him i turn over). I dont have Sky so i guess i will have to endure Chel................................................... Link to comment
baconman Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 got the liverpool game on a regional variation but why did they change itv1 to chelsea at the last minute?? Looks like STV have f*ked up showing same game as ITV4............................priks!! Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Goals going in all over the shop tonight. Link to comment
paulkaneatemyhamster Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 torres, he's some player - took his goal very well, pacey, strong and a great eye for goals, attributes for the perfect striker Link to comment